1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Roguish More Top Game Spam - US-Blackjack.com

Discussion in 'Casino Spam Complaints' started by AussieDave, Dec 28, 2009.

    Dec 28, 2009
  1. AussieDave

    AussieDave Dodgy whacko backstabber

    Gaming SEO Specialist & Casino Webmaster
    Hi All,

    Well I'm pretty jack of this Top Game spam.

    Bad enough knowing that these places share my details with each other. However to to receive an spam with my Full Name and from somewhere I've not joined or granted permission for my details to be share, it takes the cake!

    Received Spam from 21countcard.com which is using a hidden frameset to server the Top Game powered casino us-blackjack.com


    Return-Path: <bounce@21countcards.com>
    Received: from compute2.internal (compute2.internal [])
    by store61m.internal (Cyrus v2.3.15-fmsvn) with LMTPA;
    Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:38:07 -0500
    X-Sieve: CMU Sieve 2.3
    X-Spam-score: 0.1
    X-Spam-hits: BAYES_80 2, ME_FROMBOUNCE -2, RDNS_NONE 0.1, BAYES_USED global
    X-Spam-source: IP='', Host='noreverse', Country='RO', FromHeader='com',
    X-Spam-charsets: plain='Windows-1252'
    X-Resolved-to: This email is not visible to you.
    X-Delivered-to: This email is not visible to you.
    X-Mail-from: This email is not visible to you.
    Received: from mx6.messagingengine.com ([])
    by compute2.internal (LMTPProxy); Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:38:07 -0500
    X-Remote-Spam-greylist: Passed. Delay was 74 seconds.
    Received: from VIP-4 (unknown [])
    by mx6.messagingengine.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id EEAB4387
    for <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>; Mon, 28 Dec 2009 10:38:02 -0500 (EST)
    Received: from VIP-4 ([]) by VIP-4 with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
    Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:33:05 +0000
    Reply-To: "Fred White" <fred@21countcards.com>
    From: "Fred White" <bounce@21countcards.com>
    To: "David Xxxxxxxxx" <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>
    Subject: David just won $17354 from $200
    Date: Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:33:05 +0000
    Importance: Normal
    X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    X-Mailer: Mach 5 Mailer version 4 RI{a39c7-57cce}
    Content-Type: text/plain;
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
    Message-ID: <VIP-4ZMUyM2uzq8sCgy00011051@VIP-4>
    X-OriginalArrivalTime: 28 Dec 2009 15:33:05.0750 (UTC) FILETIME=[0CE27F60:01CA87D3]
    X-Truedomain-SPF: None
    X-Truedomain-DKIM: None
    X-Truedomain: Neutral
    X-OriginalDate: Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:33:05 0000


    Spam Mail:
    Alan T. is a player at US-Blackjack Casino.

    He started with $200 2 months ago and is now earning a nice addition to his US
    Army salary with cashouts against his $17K bankroll.

    David - would you like to join him? Go to 21countcards.com and use bonus
    code BIGWIN120 for a whopping 120% bonus on your first two deposits up to $500.

    Good luck,
    Fred White



    The link contain in the html at 21countcards.com is:

    These Top Game casino places need kicking to the curb :mad:



    2 people like this.
  2. Dec 29, 2009
  3. adriaan

    adriaan Dormant account

    Affiliate Manager
    Response from US-Blackjack


    While we do not condone spam, we do have some affiliates who market from opt-in lists. This was one of them.

    I am aware of the list and the affiliate and have requested that they cease this immediately.

  4. Dec 29, 2009
  5. RobWin

    RobWin closed account

    Who knows?
    A Vault!
    You have got to be kidding, right? You actually admit to the fact that you have customers that "opt-in" to receiving this bullshit spam!!

    That is a crock of shit if I have ever heard one, I too like Dave have never opted in to any bullshit list!

    Why don't you at least be honest in the fact that Top Game Casinos share player data as most of us know for a fact that they do!! At least that way you will not look like you have your head up your a$$ here..:rolleyes::mad:

    Man Up Adriaan and be honest with the forum community here!
    2 people like this.
  6. Dec 29, 2009
  7. adriaan

    adriaan Dormant account

    Affiliate Manager
    If Top Game casinos share data they dont share it with me! US-Blackjack is an independently run casino that uses the TG software. I have nothing to do with, nor do I benefit from, any of the other TG casino brands' marketing excercises.

    As far as the "opt in" comment goes - I probably get more spam thank most since some of my email addresses have been live since 1994, so I understand the issue! Not a hell of a lot I can do about it - if there was half as much spam floating around about US-Blackjack as I get for other casinos then maybe I would be making more money! I have actively discouraged this form of marketing.

    Anyway - I have done what I said I would do in the previous post.
  8. Dec 29, 2009
  9. AussieDave

    AussieDave Dodgy whacko backstabber

    Gaming SEO Specialist & Casino Webmaster
    Hang you said...

    Like Rob I don't subscribe to receive casino mailers. I'm an affiliate and have been since 2000. Rob is also an affiliate. We have no need to receive this crap.

    Hence the only means by which my email address was acquired was by dubious means. EG a sold database list.

    Making excuses to why my email address has been spammed doesn't wash with me. In fact I find it kind of insulting.

    If you operated a decent online casino/affiliate program you'd fess up to the issue and make sure that these opt-ins are genuine opt-ins. Not bought by low life spammers who are obviously marketing US-Blackjack.com.


    1 person likes this.

Share This Page