- Joined
- Feb 23, 2009
- Location
- NY
Does anyone know anything about Casino 33? Are they legit? I cant seem to find anything about them anywhere.
Casinos By Status
Popular Filters
By Banking Options
All Games
Popular Bonus Filters
Popular Forums
Forum User Features
Submit A Complaint (PAB)
PAB Rules and Guidelines
Browse PABs
Popular News Sections
About Us

, but if you wanted to get masses of attention for your new casino, how about starting a VERY controversial rumor about yourselves to get media attention, and then vehemently denying it, while you subtly plug your new joint...

Can you confirm if brand new RTG PlayFair Casino is a sister to Casino33?I work at casino33.com, but JUST started

Can you confirm if brand new RTG PlayFair Casino is a sister to Casino33?
Their website looks similarly half finished and very dodgy too - their contact e-mail is a GMAIL account!!!
KK

Can you confirm if brand new RTG PlayFair Casino is a sister to Casino33?
Their website looks similarly half finished and very dodgy too - their contact e-mail is a GMAIL account!!!
KK
Our caller ID number is the toll free number on the site. Please make sure was us, and if so, Ill double check. We do use VOIP however, so not sure what state is terminated in...
yes it was a rep from your casino she knew all my details. I have caller ID on my phone & TV through cable and it showed New Jersey and the #. Area Code 551 comes out of NE NJ. Not a 800 #. When I Google the # there is alot of people posting: who does this number belong to?

I made the playthrough on a $55 freechip (actually hit for over $1000 on one spin on London Inspector at a $2.50 bet).
Have been working with Casinojack on processing the cashout, so far he has been very helpful.
I will post an update once the cashout is complete (only Western Union is an option so far but it is not available on the withdrawal screen which is causing confusion.)

Casinojack,
One of the things I learned early in the forum is that if the if the website has a lot of spelling or grammatical mistakes in it, then it would be best to avoid the casino in question. Where do you live again Jack?
Just kidding mate. Welcome to the forum.
I dont usually use free chips but just tried and is expired, I guess you used up all the funds with your win.![]()
Costa Rica, but the site you see is not even close to the final design. Again you all kind of found us before the grand opening, and I will post when complete, and thanks for your patiahgavgvsagsvce (intentional, lol)
Found a free $50.00 dollar no deposit coupon for this new site. If anyone wants to try it out.
NATCEND50
It has a 30x's play through
with 50x's max cash out


... The article is totally contrived and obvious. Who would take time to explain the meaning behind a casino bonus coupon in a press release about buying remains, they may as well stated the T&Cs right there. Never heard of the press release site either. As they say though, no such thing as bad publicity.
Hey Casino Jack here
I work at casino33.com, but JUST started. Needles to say the old marketing company no longer represents us. The site is not 100%, and I would not insult you by saying otherwise.
I will state, the site is live, and we do have some players, but have not promoted it as we are still going through some last minute items.
Again, that press release was NEVER authorized by the owners here. Please stay tuned for more to come, when we ready.
PM me anytime! or add me to skype: casinojack69
That's about as bad as the Virtual Casino's 911 promo - who could forget that? 

Yeah, seems yowere rightht. We did NOT have the toll free number assigned. it is now! being you found that, Pm me, and ill give you 50 bucks free play for bringing that to my attention..



I know there are other forums with a $25 chip and a $50 max cashout, so one would assume this is probably a $50 max cashout too.
Whats the point of getting a bonus of $50, wagering it 30x and then being able to cashout $50??? I guess its great for the casino if someone hits a RJ (most RTG's dont replace the jackpot)
Maybe the rep could clear this up??
Just for everyone's reading pleasure, here it is (my bolding):
Contrary to popular discussion, online casino casino33.com is not in the market to buy Michael Jacksons
remains. We have had a lot of phone calls about this, we are not sure how the rumor started, stated Roger Smythe, the online casinos sales manager.We were very saddened to hear the news like everyone else, and we are not in the market to capitalize on this tragedy. We send our condolences to his family at this time, and apologizes to them for this rumor.
Michael Jacksons death brought the world to a standstill, and will be one of those events when 20 years,
people will be talking about where they were when they heard the news.
Casino33.com, an online casino, offering online slots, online blackjack, online video poker, has been in
business for some time, offering the greatest selection of online slots.
The rumor appears to have started after a coupon code of MJWEMISSYOU started to circulate claiming 50% deposit bonus. Roger Smythe stated this coupon is correct, but was meant as a celebration of a great performer, not an insult.The world definitely will miss him.
WTF was that? C'mon, give us a bloody break.
You hired a marketing company - for this??That's about as bad as the Virtual Casino's 911 promo - who could forget that?
Link Removed ( Old/Invalid)
I would have fired whoever came up with that in a New York minute. For one thing - it's packed with BS. Does anyone here actually believe that this casino received phone calls enquiring about this "rumor" (as stated in the Press Release)?? And the casino actually contacted the Jackson family to apologize. Yeah, right.
This casino has started off on the wrong foot in a big way.
Please do not use the forum to recruit players. Thank you.
This casino has started off on the wrong foot in a big way.
Please do not use the forum to recruit players. Thank you.
Bryan... Based on your comments above, I believe I stepped out of line with my previous two posts. I being a complete rookie still learning about all this stuff, certainly wouldn't second guess your knowledge. I'm certainly not in a position to give any welcome to any Casino Rep, regardless which casino he or she represents at this forum. Please accept my sincere apology.
Carl
__________________
.you: Are you saying to me that your casino is the only RTG casino on the internet where the wagering requirements carrys over?
you: that is a predatory term
Greg: No, not at all, but I'll have to review all acitvity in your account, which is just standard procedure
Greg: I'll have to verify all info correct, that's all I'm saying, it wont take long
you: ok
Greg: so that your balance was at 0 in order to start new action
Greg: You understand my point?
Greg: I am simply validating payout
Greg: And it says that you are in the United States here, correct?
you: that is not correct, I am from Norway
Greg: Ok, you have U.S. in your account info.
you: hm, that is strange, I am sure that I put in Norway
Greg: Ok, xxxx, this shouldnt take more than one or two hours. I really hope your payout is good!.
you: Can you please explain to me what you are doing that takes 2 hours and that you was required to remove my balance to do?
Greg: Yes, validating your payout through RTG as well., that's all

I'm sorry CJ, I thought you worked for Casino33. Thanks for looking into it for them though. Maybe it will get settled quickly without a big fuss.

Hello all!!!
Playfaircasino Rep here,
We pay, and we pay fast!
We are trying to establish phone contact with player but have been unable to. We'll continue to do so and via email as well.
We are sure that all will be satisfied when we come to an end on this matter as we will also post events on it.
Contact us again please!

