Will I get my money out of QT?

felicie

Dormant account
So do you all think it's safe for me to have qt wire transfer my winnings to my bank still? Or is wire to WP the best idea this week? Thanks for any help. :)

I am by no means an expert...

That said, if I had money in QT that I needed to transfer, I'd do it. My understanding is that the UIGEA hasn't taken effect yet and the burden and potential exposure is on the banks anyway.

Of course, I have opened a seperate bank account that I use for these type of transactions.

The last time that I can remember making a transfer was December or January. Nothing on that side of things has changed since then that I'm aware of.

Kevin

So do you all think it's safe for me to have qt wire transfer my winnings to my bank still? Or is wire to WP the best idea this week? Thanks for any help. :)

The way things are looking as of late, I myself wouldn't risk ruffling any feathers. Send it to your Wired Plastic and atm funds out. Had some funds wired via QT to WP 8 days ago, everything went as expected.

I just got my transfer last friday 2/26 to my bank.....I would imagine a small bank would question asnything and some do send a big notice on your statement saying that they will not accept etc etc..
BTW,. aren't other folks in Europe use QT for paying bills etc who has nothing to do with gambling?

I just got my transfer last friday 2/26 to my bank.....I would imagine a small bank would question asnything and some do send a big notice on your statement saying that they will not accept etc etc..
BTW,. aren't other folks in Europe use QT for paying bills etc who has nothing to do with gambling?

They need their heads examined if they are:eek: