1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Please take a look here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  4. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Dismiss Notice

Most Liked Screenshot of June 2018

Hiya Guest!, This is the current most Liked Screenshot of this month:

View more Amazing Screenshots here.

Realwin casino

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by bewitch, Aug 19, 2003.

    Aug 19, 2003
  1. bewitch

    bewitch Dormant account

    Home, sweet home
    Hi, Mary or Bryan,
    Do you have any information about this casino? Realwincasino.com.

    They said they are "Fortuna Technologies LTD. a register company located in Kahnawake, Quebec Canada, is operating company of realwincasino." They also said the Kahnawake Gaming Comminsion granted them an operating license.

    I played there before and had no problem. They just send me an invitation deposit $1000 wager 20 times and get a $1000 bonus, then wager another 20 times before cash in. They will even reduce the requirement IF I bring friends.

    I am not going to play there. Just wondering WHO are they. I check the ww.kahnawake.com/gamingcommission and I didn't see them. In fact, I chat with the owner once at live help. He sounds nice.

    (Message edited by bewitch on August 19, 2003)
  2. Aug 21, 2003
  3. bewitch

    bewitch Dormant account

    Home, sweet home
    I sent an email to Kahnawake Gaming Comminssion yesterday asking about this casino because I can't find the link at thier website. And I got a respond from them today.

    Here is the reply.

    ----- Original Message -----
    From: xxxxxx xxxxx
    To: xxxxxxx
    Sent: Thursday, August 21, 2003 8:55 AM
    Subject: RE: [Gaming Commission] Question regarding realwin casino

    Dear xxxxxxx,

    Thank you for your e-mail. You must register/login in order to see the link. is indeed licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. We are in the process of updating our website and the link to this casino should appear shortly.


    xxxxx xxxxx,



Share This Page