1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

New Lobby at Inetbet

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by DaveG39, Nov 28, 2009.

    Nov 28, 2009
  1. DaveG39

    DaveG39 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Disability
    Location:
    Glendale,CA,USA
    Hate it...Favorites, gone, link to CS gone, WTF?
     
  2. Nov 28, 2009
  3. XOXOXOXOXOX

    XOXOXOXOXOX Let em spin... PABaccred

    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    O Canada!
    its actually the old one. :eek2:
     
  4. Nov 28, 2009
  5. DaveG39

    DaveG39 Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Disability
    Location:
    Glendale,CA,USA
    Ok, I knew the old one didn't have the Favorites, but I thought it still had the link to CS.
     
  6. Nov 28, 2009
  7. unicorn40

    unicorn40 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    cold storage warehouse worker
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada....
    It still won't open for me. It says it can't connect to the casino....I have no problem anywhere else...
     
  8. Nov 28, 2009
  9. XOXOXOXOXOX

    XOXOXOXOXOX Let em spin... PABaccred

    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    O Canada!
    i can connect and the old new lobby is back
    :D
     
  10. Nov 28, 2009
  11. iNetBet Promos

    iNetBet Promos Accredited Casino Representative

    Occupation:
    Manager
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Hi Everyone,

    Apologies for the recent downtime.
    We had some hardware issues that needed to be addressed. This was both unscheduled and unavoidable.

    The lobby should now be back to how it was before the downtime.
    Have a great weekend.

    Best Regards
    iNetBet Promos
     
  12. Nov 28, 2009
  13. dcpam39

    dcpam39 Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    East Coast
    Not for me, i still have the old lobby, and receiving a server application error when trying to access the cashier.
    Pam
     
  14. Nov 28, 2009
  15. Deeplay

    Deeplay New World Order CAG mm1 webmeister

    Occupation:
    Works For Self
    Location:
    The biG Eu
    Niether here tried afew times to download the casino software, get page not found or server error :confused:
     
  16. Nov 28, 2009
  17. jas2587

    jas2587 Ueber Meister

    Occupation:
    none
    Location:
    FL
    I launched the casino it prompted me to install new lobby I did the error message I got the other day is gone but it drank my small deposit:D

    oh well another day another few dollars:D

    Cindy
     

Share This Page