1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by babysister, Nov 26, 2002.

    Nov 26, 2002
  1. babysister

    babysister Experienced Member MM

    Law Enforcement
    Hou, Tx. USA
    Does anyone have any information on this casino "BlackjackPlayer.com". They sponsor Slots Extreme Tournaments. The games appear fun and different than all the other regular casinos have switched to. I don't like the new playtech games. Is "BlackjackPlayercom" on anyones Rogue list. Do they have a good reputation,honesty,good customer service, fast payouts? I notice on their home page, it did not have any commission logos are awards. I would appreciate any information on this casino before I try it out and give away my money.
  2. Nov 26, 2002
  3. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Hi Babysister,

    As far as I know, they run a tight ship. They use IGW software operate under a Curacao, Netherlands Antilles license. I met the operator in September and will possibly have him listed here as well.


Share This Page