SlotsMillion Casino Review

SlotsMillion Casino Review

"Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games."

Last Updated: Jul 2, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.8/10
Star
User Rating
6.5/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
SlotsMillion Casino Review
CM Rating
8.8/10
SlotsMillion Casino Review
CM Rating
8.8/10
User Rating
6.5/10

SlotsMillion Casino Review

"Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games."

Accepted

Pros

  • Fantastic assortment of games
  • Innovative and extremely user friendly casino
  • English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, & Swedish supported
  • Very responsive and helpful forum rep
  • Best New Casino 2015

Cons

  • No Weekend Cashouts
  • Bad selection of video poker

Overview

First Impression

Please note: SlotsMillion Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Slotsmillion is a gem of a casino. They were launched in January 2015, and became accredited soon after. Their founders knew exactly what most players want: a massive array of slot games. And this is what they have accomplished. They were the recipient of Casinomeister’s Best New Casino of the year 2015.

Slotsmillion can boast of having over 2300 slot games from 42 casino software providers. Over 1000 of these games can be played on your mobile or smart phone. This is truly amazing.

Slotsmillion Home page

Another amazing aspect of this casino is their visionary approach to online gaming. This is one of the only casinos that has a casino lobby (to include a bar)set up for Oculus Rift. It’s a virtual casino immersion experience. I have tried it myself and it is amazing. There are a number of casino games available for this virtual reality. Oculus Rift sold separately. 🙂

Signing up is easy – it takes only a couple of minutes and you are ready to go. The site layout is easy to navigate, and finding the slot games you want is a simple matter. The games are organized by type, software, theme, paylines, and features – it’s one of the best layouts that I have seen.

Their chat support is responsive, coherent, helpful and professional. They have a pretty good team working behind the scenes.

The casino management is quite good – they are responsive to any complaints, and have a very active presence in our forum. They post special promotions – sometimes to our members only – on a regular basis.

Payouts are fast – usually within 24 hours on average. Their monthly withdrawal limits are €50,000 which is quite good. It can be higher upon request.

And there is more:
They have an ongoing slots tournament – you can check this out here: SlotsMillion Slots Tournament.

Withdrawal lock – never play back your winnings again.

Bonus safeguard features: no worries about betting more than a bonus allows you to bet. No breaking bet size terms here. Discussion thread here: Slotsmillion Bonus Safeguard features.

In conclusion, this is a casino that you should join – I am sure you will find this casino to be one of the top places to play at.

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of SlotsMillion Casino HERE

 

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

 

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
AUD CAD EUR GBP NOK SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer EcoPayz Neteller Skrill Visa
Cashout time
6-12 hrs
Reverse time
6-12 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
For all winnings not classified as progressive jackpot wins, the rule is that the player can withdraw up to €50,000 every 30 days until the whole requested amount has been transferred.
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Payout Speed

The Meister Minions are our awesome members who volunteer to collect information on the casinos listed at Casinomeister. To become a Meister Minion, please check out this section: How to become a Meister Minion.

Games & Software

They may not have a million slots – but they are making an amazing effort to have just as many slot games as possible. At the moment they have over two thousand slot games available – no download necessary: 1X2 Network, AGT, Bally Wulff, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo, Casino Technology, Core Gaming, Edict Egaming, ELK Studios, EGT, Felix Gaming, FELT, GamesOS, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, Just for the Win, Leander Games, MGA, Microgaming, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Noble Gaming, NoLimit, NYX, Play’n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Rival, Saucify, Stars Group, Thunderkick, and Yggdrasil.

Not only do they have this massive amount of games, they are the innovator of virtual reality casino lobby and slots. I’ve tried this, and it’s pretty amazing. You will need an Oculus Rift setup at home – and from there you can download their VR lobby and games.

 

 

Mobile Experience

Responsive

There are over 1000 mobile slot games available at Slotsmillion to include NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Nextgen, iSoftbet, Rival and Saucify. This casino strives to have as many games as possible for you on the go.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

User Comments and Experiences

Here are comments from our Meister Minions. some of whom have been playing at online casinos for up to 20 years.

13th March, 2015 by GhostRidah

“Hi there ,

Just wanted to share my experience at Slots Million Casino :

1. The Casino Has an Attractive Interface and is very user friendly I found it a true pleasure joining this casino I couldn’t believe the amount of games and how smooth everything runs here and what an amazing selection of promotions.

2. I’ve played at a lot of casino’s and i can honestly say this one is something special everything has been thought of and managing ones account is simplicity one can view all their promotions with ease and check their wagering requirements everything has been thought of to the finest of detail and simplicity is a word I choose to use loosely here.

3. The Customer Service at Slots Million Is Amazing very friendly , Timely and Professional I am simply blown away by this casino there’s an X-Factor in Customer Service here.

4. The Large Selection of Payment Options is very attractive and even included my preferred option Neteller.

5. This casino has the most amazing vision which I believe they are living up to if not going beyond :

“To be the casino with the best slots and casino games . We always strive to be as clear and transparent as possible , providing bonuses with simple and fair terms , on an easy-to-
understand website.”

and the part about constantly on the lookout for new and exciting slots and casino games …this place is so cool I’m going to enjoybeing a member here.

6. Finally Cash outs are a breeze I can truely say that Slotsmillion Is level pegging with the top Casino’s such as Videoslots , Casinoluck ,and 32red .. I wish you all the best Casino SlotsMillion.

P.S

I know a winner when I see it and these guys are it.”

24th August, 2017 by mina1929

“I agree SlotsMillion is a very decent Casino not too many good ones out there so love the good ones Thumbsup from me.”

16th January,2018 by lockinlove

“A casino that is slowly heading in the direction of being one of the best out there. They still have some work to do but they are getting there.

My cashouts have always been sent in a timely manner, although I am not picky with this. If its sent within 2 days I am happy, many others want it in hours or so. It usually hits my bank in 3-4 business days which is pretty normal.

Massive library of games from many providers.

Lock feature on cashouts. Really huge especially when starting to tilt. When I hit that lock feature when I see my winnings dwindle, it makes me feel like I really won and say ‘fu this is mine’ 🙂

A management staff who actually listens to the players and try to improve around it.

Awareness. When a game goes down on another casino with a serious glitch they somehow are the first to take it down. The golden monkey error that happened on leo vegas, they removed on slotsmillion, when white rabbit was broken, they removed it quickly. They might not even think players notice this. I do and appreciate it alot.

support you can count on. They always respond to issues. You always get an email back. Not once have I not. Even when I have been pissed off with them.

I had serious beef with these guys 2 years ago because they bonus banned me and promo banned me from forum contests because I was a winner. Either the new people they brought in thought that was bad or they got tired of me bitching about it and changed it

There is one thing outstanding I will keep chirping about until they fix it one day. I was 85% towards my $200 bonus for my new reward….when they suddenly removed their reward system with no comp or anything. I was so far up that took at least $100,000 in wagering. I am waiting still :)

I think they went from a 7/10 casino to an 8.5/10.

If it wasnt for there being no reward system, I would give them a 9.8 for sure.”

Read more

14 July 2018 by lotusch

“My thoughts:
Great casino, nice & Friendly CS as I had 2 chats with them, Amazing choice of slots and other games, Easy to navigate casino website.

The only minus I have is that they do not seem to process withdrawals in the weekend which is a big letdown for me.
In 2018 that should be no issue.
They told me their payments department is not working in weekends.

So at most casinos my Skrill WD will hit my Skrill account between instantly & 2 hours.
I cashed out Saturday 14/07/2018 at 00.29am and most likely have to wait until Monday morning before I have the funds.

I would 100% go back to this casino and I most likely will as I can play every slot that I want.
No geo restrictions like on some other casinos these days.
Videoslots (no Novomatic) Energy Casino (No Ygdrassil) and that is why I will most likely not play a lot at these casinos anymore.

Slotsmillion is besides to non weekend WD’s a very pleasurable casino.
If they start doing weekend withdrawals I will play here certainly more often.

Keep it up guys!”

Mar 6, 2019 by lotusch

Nice place to play, plethora of slots providers and other games.
Unfortunately withdrawals take too long.
Even to Skrill up to 24 hours whilst I am spoiled with near instant withdrawals to Skrill at some other casinos.
Defo not a bad place to play!!

Mar 10, 2019 by pinnit2014

5 out of 10 from me – not bad, just very average. Withdrawal times are all over the place, their games are the laggiest about and virtually no offers or loyalty scheme in place. Not the worst, yes but far better places around.

Mar 26, 2019 by sonict

SlotsMillion has a great selection of providers, but outside of that… It doesn’t offer much in terms of loyalty and it has a few annoying issues. One of them is that the slot games lag in terms of framerate especially when using Mozilla Firefox. It seems that the site is designed for Google Chrome since when I use it, the lag is pretty much gone.

My PC is powerful enough since it has an Intel i5-6500 CPU with an Nvidia GeForce 1060 GTX graphics card which is more than enough to run any kind of slot. The other issue is that the withdraw times are not fast and seem to average on taking 24 hours or more and I do use Ecopayz which is an e-wallet. The last issue is that they don’t process cashouts on weekends which doesn’t help the situation considering that the cashout speed isn’t that fast!

May 9, 2019 by valhalla

I’ve rated them 4, mainly because the games are largely unplayable. So much lag, games constantly stuttering, spinning forever and those bloody awful messages “an error occurred and the game has been closed” with various prompts to contact the help desk and quote some randomly chosen error code. What’s worse is, SlotsMillion seem blasĂ© about the issue and only ever tell me to clear my cache, try a different browser etc.

Withdrawal times are slow as already mentioned.

They do have a buttload of games though (not quite one million), but it makes no difference when playing them makes you feel drunk.

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

This is a very innovative and professional casino. Awesome selection of games, well thought out layout, easy to find what you are looking for. Relatively quick payouts. They have their fingers on the pulse of the industry. I would recommend them to my closest friends.

Rating

8.8/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by mina1929, 3 years ago
24
7574
Last post by merlinslair
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Rammstein94, 2 years ago
7
1548
Last post by Sonict
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Nicola, 3 years ago
64
11859
Last post by Sonict
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by MarcC73, 2 years ago
3
1497
Last post by Mr Wild
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by lotusch, 2 years ago
11
2086
Last post by luxey
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by lockinlove, 3 years ago
149
16640
Last post by snorky510238
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by jk777, 3 years ago
57
11208
Last post by vince69
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by PeterH92, 2 years ago
5
2416
Last post by PeterH92
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by pmhcfc, 3 years ago
41
9073
Last post by Sonict
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by MissRuthless, 3 years ago
9
4758
Last post by mina1929
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by GhostRidah, 5 years ago
147
32429
Last post by colinsunderland
4 years ago
CM Shield
Started by lockinlove, 4 years ago
24
7395
Last post by SlotsMillion
4 years ago
CM Shield
Started by lockinlove, 4 years ago
49
12759
Last post by barbara12
4 years ago

Latest News

Wazdan Introduce Buy Feature
Wazdan Introduce Buy Feature

Wazdan launches New Buy Feature, enabling players to boost their gameplay with the click of…

Read More...
Romeo & Juliet – Sealed with a Kiss
Romeo & Juliet – Sealed with a Kiss

Greentube the Novomatic Interactive Division have released their latest title to their operators with the…

Read More...
Charlie Chance in Hell to Pay
Charlie Chance in Hell to Pay

Play N Go announce the release of their latest online slot game in the form…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!