SlotsMillion Review

Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games.

By Casinomeister Sep 29, 2022

Casinomeister's Verdict

With so many games available, Slotsmillion can offer a gaming experience that the majority of its competitors cannot match. The huge selection of games available, the fantastic customer support team and fast cashouts (with a manual flushing option) makes Slotsmillion an attractive choice for all players: it’s not just slots they offer, either, with an ever-growing selection of new games, including table games and live titles.

8.3 Our Rating
7.5 Player Rating
slotsmillion.com
January 2015
Payout speed
starstarstarstarempty star
Withdrawal limits
starstarstarstarempty star
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Software & Games
starstarstarstarempty star
Licensing
starstarstarstarempty star
Malta Gaming Authority, UKGC, Swedish Gambling Authority
1x2 Gaming, 2By2 Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming (BTG), Cryptologic, Elk Studios, GamesOS, Genesis, iSoftBet, Leander Games...

First Impression

Slotsmillion has achieved great success in an area where many others have failed. Typically, any new casino software site would launch with as many different games as possible — but Slotsmillion knew their target audience and chose to launch with just slots.

As their player-base grew, they slowly started to add new games to their roster. This, combined with a responsive, easy-to-navigate and easy-to-use site, a well-made casino website and a solid overall gaming site that offers more than 2,000 games bodes well for the site. Let’s kick off this review with a look at the main bonuses and promotions you’ll find at the site.

Pros

  • Fantastic assortment of games

  • Innovative and extremely user-friendly casino

  • Over 90 software providers!

  • Very responsive and helpful forum rep

  • Best New Casino 2015

  • Weekend cash-outs

Cons

  • Not much

Bonuses and Promotions

Like all online casinos, Slots Million offers a welcome bonus to new players, along with recurring promotions for existing customers. Below, we’ll be taking a look at what these bonuses entail and how good they are.

Welcome Offer

Players from the UK can try out casino with 100% up to £20 + 100 Spins 1st Deposit Welcome Package, for £10 minimum deposit.

Free Spins will be divided like 40 Spins upon 1st deposit, and then 2×30 spins 24 and 48 hours later!

The welcome package cannot be claimed with deposits made via e-wallets, nor bets placed on Table Games or Live Casino games contribute to wagering requirements.
Spins can be used on the following games: Starburst, Twin Spin and Blood Suckers II.

Canadian players on the other hand, can enjoy more generous up to $500 + 100 Free Spins Welcome Package, divided into first deposit bonus of 100% up to $200 and second deposit bonus of 50% up to $300 + 100 Bonus Spins.

Minimum deposit to trigger those bonuses is $10. 100 Bonus Spins from 2nd Deposit Bonus will be granted as first pack of 40 Bonus Spins at 9:00 am (local time) on the day after placing your first deposit. At 9:00 am (local time) 2 days after placing your first deposit, you will receive your second pack of 30 spins and at 9:00 am (local time) 3 days after placing your first deposit you will receive your third and final pack of 30 spins.

This offer applies to players from Finland, Norway, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Peru, Slovakia, South Africa, Bangladesh, Brazil, Brunei, India, Mexico and United Arab Emirates as well!

No-Deposit & Free Spins Offers

While, at the time of writing, Slotsmillion don’t offer any no-deposit bonuses or free spins bonuses upon sign-up, they do offer regular free spins promotions.

Every Monday to Friday, Take a Slunch Break! For every deposit you make between Monday and Friday, between 11 AM to 1 PM, you’ll receive 20 spins bonus on the popular “Chilli Heat Megaways” slot game. You can take up to 4 Slunch Break bonuses per day.

Also, on Fridays between 6 PM and 12 AM, it’s Happy Hour at SlotsMillion – you could receive not just one, but up to two 20% up to 100€ / $100 / £100 / 1000 Kr deposit match bonuses.

VIP and Loyalty Programs

While, at the time of writing, Slotsmillion don’t offer any no-deposit bonuses or free spins bonuses upon sign-up, they do offer regular free spins promotions.

On Fridays, Slotsmillion run a promotion called Happy Hour, and this usually rewards you with 10 free spins or 20 free spins simply for making a deposit; there’s no limit to the number of free spins you can win from this promotion, and any winnings can be used on table games and video slots – something we were pleased to see when putting this Slotsmillion review together.

Sign up screenshots

SlotsMillion Registration Form Step 3 Desktop Device View
SlotsMillion Registration Form Step 2 Desktop Device View

BANKING AND PAYMENT METHODS

At the time of writing this Slotsmillion Casino review, we were pleased to see the casino offering a small yet generally sufficient selection of payment methods for you to take advantage of. The site accepts  several payment methods, including EWallets like Neteller and Skrill, and vouchers/prepaid banking options like Paysafecard and ecoPayz.

Slotsmillion Casino doesn’t charge any fees when you make a deposit, and all deposits are credited to your online casino account immediately. The minimum deposit for all payment methods is $20, and the maximum is $1,000 — slightly lower than we’d expect to see. If you plan on making large deposits, you can make deposits and withdrawals using a Bank Transfer, using Trustly.

Withdrawal Speed

Like all deposit methods, withdrawals are free regardless of the payment method you choose to use. (The only exception to this is if you opt for a Wire Transfer, in which case fees may apply.)

The casino processes withdrawals quite quickly, usually within just a few hours, but it can take up to 24 hours for your withdrawal to be fully processed.

The minimum withdrawal limit is relatively high at $30; but, on the plus side, Slotsmillion Casino doesn’t implement any notable maximum withdrawal limits. Once the casino processes your withdrawal, it can take anywhere from 0-5 working days to reach your account; though if you use EWallets or an instant payment method like Trustly, the funds will be available in your account immediately upon Slotsmillion online casino processing your withdrawal request.

Average Based on 11 real users

REQUEST DATE
COUNTRY
BANK METHOD
REVERSE TIME
PAYOUT HRS:MIN
ID REQUIRED
WEEKEND REQUEST
AVERAGE
32:16
41:52
16 July, 2015
Switzerland
Bank Wire
:00
12:00
No
No
24 July, 2015
Germany
Neteller
:00
16:00
No
No
19 August, 2015
Switzerland
Neteller
22:00
22:00
No
No
26 August, 2015
Switzerland
Neteller
38:00
41:00
No
No
13 September, 2015
Germany
Neteller
21:00
21:00
No
No

Responsible Gaming

Slotsmillion casino always urges players to gamble responsibly and they do their best to make sure that all of their players are having fun while playing online. While their licenses from the United Kingdom’s Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Maltese Gaming Authority (MGA) require them to offer players many responsible gambling tools, Slotsmillion Casino appears to go above and beyond – offering all players a large set of tools they can use to help keep their gambling in control.

Deposit limits can be put in place so you can keep an eye on the amount of money you are depositing, daily, weekly and monthly. When you reduce a limit, this change appears on your account instantly, but if you increase your limit, the new limit you have chosen will take 24 hours to become effective, and you will be asked to confirm the change.

You can also use the session time limit feature, which restricts how much time you spend gambling. This time period can be altered at any point and is effective immediately. When you reach your time limit, the session will automatically end, and you will be logged out.

Reality checks are also a feature of the casino’s site. You can set up an alert through the notifications on your player account, which will tell you how long you have been playing the casino games. It also gives you a brief synopsis of your bets, wins and losses during the session you’re playing. Reminders can be set every 15, 30, 45, or 60 minutes.

A cooling-off period seems like a helpful tool for players as it allows them to take longer breaks from games and gambling. SlotsMillion casino offers a time-out facility for different durations, depending on what you think you need. You can be in a cooling-off period for 24 hours, 1 week, 1 month or any duration up to a maximum of 6 weeks. The online casino says it will do its best to make sure marketing material is not sent to you during your cooling-off period.

Self-exclusion is also an option at SlotsMillion casino. Self-exclusion allows you to completely shut down your account from a minimum of 6 months to a maximum of 5 years.

Slotsmillion Online Casino: Customer Support

If you’re gambling online, or are considering joining Slotsmillion Casino, then it’s only natural that you may have a few questions about the site. You may even run into problems that need dealing with — and Slotsmillion Casino does an excellent job when it comes to providing customer support.

When writing this Slotsmillion review, we dug deep to discover exactly what kind of customer service players can expect at the casino. The first thing we noticed was that there’s a live chat option — but only if you’re logged into your account. What’s more, the live chat facility doesn’t run 24 hours a day, 7 days a week; it operates between 10AM-11PM CET – or, for our Canadian readers, 4AM-5PM EDT.

The customer support team on live chat are incredibly helpful and really do go out of their way to help you out, but we do find it annoying it’s not available 24/7. That being said, there is an option to email the customer support team outside of regular working hours, and these do tend to be answered quite quickly, so you shouldn’t have to wait around too long to get the help or support you need. Personally, we’d try not to use email. Live chat responses are much faster — provided it’s open when you need it!

SlotsMillion casino also has an Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section on their website, which gives a small selection of answers to questions regularly asked by users of the site. If you’d prefer not to get in touch via live chat or email, you may be able to find the answer you’re looking for on this page; although be warned, it’s really lacking in content right now and looks to be in the midst of an overhaul.

KYC

Slotsmillion — and their parent company, Alea Gaming — must carry out what are known as Know Your Customer (KYC) checks on their players. This is a requirement set out by the casino’s online gambling regulators  and was largely brought in by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC). Regardless of whether you reside in the United Kingdom or not (UK players actually have to complete account verification before they’re able to play), there’s a pretty decent chance you’ll be asked to complete the KYC verification process at some point — usually when you reach a pre-set deposit threshold, or when you make a large withdrawal.

The point of the KYC check is to establish you are who you say you are, verify that you’re above the minimum legal gambling age, and ensure you haven’t previously held an account and are self-excluded.

When asked to verify your identity, you will need to provide photos or scans of valid ID which may include your passport, photo ID card (front and back) and driving licence (front and back), etc.

You will also be asked to provide proof of your address/residence. To do this, you’ll need to provide a utility bill, bank statement or government letter (all issued within the last three months) or other official documentation clearly showing your full name and address.

You may also be asked to prove your method of payment. In this case, you’ll be asked to provide a bank statement dated within the last three months and a picture of the card you use with your account.

Slotsmillion Casino states that all required documents will be verified within 1 working day, and non-required documents will be verified within 3 business days.

Website Experience and Features

Desktop and Mobile Gaming

Slotsmillion’s website is incredibly easy to use, easy to navigate and user-friendly. In fact, their game navigation menu set somewhat of a trend within the online gambling world, as it allows you, the player, to browse through all the games and sort them by software provider, genre, bonuses and features and volatility.

Slotsmillion also has a fully functional mobile casino – and, while they haven’t gotten around to creating a dedicated mobile app like some of the larger online casinos, their mobile casino is incredibly well designed, easy to use and during our testing while writing this Slotsmillion Casino review, we found it to be really responsive. Games are quick to load, making deposits and withdrawals is simple, you can access the live chat facility, set responsible gambling limits and update account information.

Brand games

Providers

Strap yourself in, because Slotsmillion offers one of the largest selection of software providers you’ll find at any online casino – and we’re going to show you every single one of the game developers available at the site below:

Currently, Slotsmillion offers casino games, video slots and video poker from software providers including: NetEnt, Play ‘n Go, Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Novomatic, IGT, 1X2 Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Adopit, Ainsworth, Amatic, Asylum Labs, Bally, Barcrest, Betdigital, BlaBlaBla Studios, Cayetano, Chance Interactive, Concept Gaming, Core Gaming, D-Tech, Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Fantasma, Fortune Factory, Foxium, Fuga, GW Games, GamesLab, Gamevy, GiG, Gamomat, Genesis, High 5 Games, Iron Dog, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander, Lightning Box, Lives, MD, Merkur, MGU, Mutuel Play, NextGen Gaming, Northern Lights, Old Skool Studios, Pear Fiction, Playson, Probability Jones, Rabcat, Realistic, Reflex Gaming, Red7, Red Rake, Red Tiger, Sapphire, SG, Seven Deuce Gaming, Shuffle Master, Slingshot, Spieldev, Spike Games, Sigma Gaming, Skillzz Gaming, Storm, Sunfox, the Games Company, Thunderkick, Touchstone Games, Triple Edge Studios, Wazdan, Wild Streak Gaming, WMS, Yggdrasil, YoloPlay and more!

Let’s take a look at some of the most popular games you’ll find when you join Slotsmillion and begin playing for yourself!

Slots

As the name may suggest, Slotsmillion Casino offers a truly outstanding selection of slot games for you to enjoy — and all of these online slots render in instant play mode, so you can play them directly from within your internet browser window without downloading any software or installing plugins.

One of the most popular online slots at Slotsmillion Casino is Book of Dead, an iconic release from industry-leader Play’n Go. Play’n Go is responsible for some of the most successful slots in history, including Wild Frames, Reactoonz, Tomb of Madness and 7 Sins; though it’s with Book of Dead where they’re arguably best-known for offering players the chance to win up to x 5,000 their stake on a single spin! The main attraction of the game is the main free spins bonus round, where one symbol becomes expanding – and if the explorer symbol is chosen and you land a full screen, you’ll scoop the whopping x 5,000 max win!

NetEnt’s Dead or Alive II is proving itself to be another hugely successful release for Slotsmillion Casino — it’s frequently found in the “popular” games navigation menu on the left-hand side of the screen. This is one of the most volatile slot games we’ve ever seen, and it offers players the chance to win up to x 100,000 their stake on a single spin! It’s become one of the world’s leading slots for a good reason; you’ll find it, and most of Netent’s other slots, available to enjoy at Slotsmillion Casino.

If Oriental slots are more your thing, we found plenty while writing this Slotsmillion Casino review. One of our favourites is Sakura Fortune, a medium-to-high variance game from Quickspin. The game is all about the bonus round, where locked wild reels appear on the middle three reels. These wilds then lock in place for the remainder of the free spins, offering some major wins.

Truth be told, there are thousands of slots at Slotsmillion Casino – and you really will find it a challenge to find a slots site that offers more of a selection. 10/10 when it comes to slots game selection!

Live Casino

Slotsmillion Casino uses Playtech to power their live dealer casino; this surprised us, as it’s rare you see Playtech’s live dealer games offered at non-UK bookmaker casinos, but here they are! And while Slotsmillion doesn’t offer all their titles, the variety of games on offer is enough to tempt the vast majority of live casino fans.

You’ll find multiple variations of the classics – so expect to see Quantum Blackjack Live, Lounge Blackjack, Soiree Blackjack Live, Grand Baccarat Live, Prestige Mini-Baccarat, Triumph French Roulette, Grand Blackjack Live, European Roulette and Speed Roulette.

Slotsmillion Casino also offers some of Playtech’s more unusual live games, however, and this includes titles like:Dragon Tiger Live, Sic Bo Deluxe, Prime Slingshot Live, Soiree Elite 100 Live, Casino Stud Poker, Spin a Win, Hi-Lo Live and Live Football Roulette.

The live games at Slotsmillion Casino offer relatively low minimum bets, with some games allowing you to play from as little as $1 per round! You can find all of the live dealer games from the “Table Games” tab; they then appear at the top.

Table Games

When it comes to non-live casino games and video poker machines, Slotsmillion Casino does a fairly decent job of ensuring all the bases are covered – and you’ll find yourself able to play classics like European Roulette, American Roulette, Mobile Blackjack and French Roulette to 21+3 Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Bonus Roulette and Casino Patience Solitaire.

There’s a small, but curated, selection of video poker machines on offer, including the likes of All Aces Poker, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Jacks or Better, 50X Poker Play and 100X Play Poker — and, again, all of these casino games are found under the “Table Games” tab. You can also search for any of the casino games by name using the main search function at Slotsmillion.

Progressive Jackpots

No online casino would be complete without a solid selection of progressive jackpot games, and we’re pleased to say that Slotsmillion is no exception. Found under the “Jackpot Games” menu, under the slots category, you’ll find more than 40 progressive jackpots to choose from. This includes some of the biggest games in the industry, titles like Mega Moolah and Mega Moolah ISIS, both capable of producing wins upwards of $10 million. These Microgaming hits are routinely cited as being among the most popular slots on the planet and they’re offered at all the best online casinos thanks to the staggering win-potential they offer.

Slotsmillion Casino also features many of Red Tiger Gaming’s progressive jackpot games – many of which have daily jackpots that MUST payout by the end of the day. Examples of these games include Jingle Bells, Legendary Excalibur, Lucky Halloween, Pirates’ Plenty: Battle for Gold, and Wild Elements.

You’ll also find Playtech’s progressive jackpot games on offer, including hit classics like Gladiator, along with more modern releases like Streak of Luck, Ruler of the Seas: Age of the Gods, and Sky Queen Fire Blaze.

About the Team and History

Slotsmillion Casino was first launched in 2014, and it quickly became a prominent figure in the online gambling world, attracting the attention of slot players from all over — why? Well, because they were (at the time) one of the few online casinos to offer thousands of slots – from virtually every game developer you could name. Today, they still boast a game portfolio of more than 2,000 titles — more than you’ll find at most casinos — and the company has a strong track record in terms of running their business.

Slotsmillion Casino is owned by Alea Gaming Limited, a Malta-based company, which was also the owner of the now-closed LadyLucks casino. The operator has won several awards for their work on Slotsmillion. They do hold some other online gambling licences as well. They’re licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, the Malta Gaming Authority and the Swedish Gambling Commission.

Players within the UK will play under the licence issued by the UK Gambling Commission. However, their UK Gambling Commission licence only applies to UK residents; for those playing outside the UK will be playing under a licence from the Malta Gaming Authority.

With these online gambling licences (notably the one from the UKGC and the Maltese Gaming Authority), Slotsmillion Casino operates to the highest standards. We noted when writing this Slotsmillion review that many players hold the site in very high esteem.

Complaints and Track Record

Despite earning a small number of negative reviews a couple of years ago for withdrawal time frames increasing, Slotsmillion Casino, on the whole, has an excellent track record. They look after their players, pay out winnings, and strive to offer the best customer service around.

Still, if you do find yourself unhappy about something, you can make an official complaint. This needs to be made with the casino directly first.

Kickstarting the complaints procedure requires you to send an email, giving your name, username and the full details of your complaint. The team will then get back to you within 24 hours with a response.

If this initial response doesn’t satisfy you, you can then lodge a more formal complaint with a member of the Customer Service Management Team. They will look into the case in detail and make a final decision/ruling within 7 days.

If this answer still proves unsatisfactory to you, you can complain to the casino’s official Alternate Dispute Resolution (ADR) body, who will then make a final decision that’s binding.

Casino Facts

FoundedJanuary 2015
Accredited at CasinomeisterFebruary 2015
JurisdictionsMalta Gaming Authority, UKGC, Swedish Gambling Authority
Casino representativeSlotsMillion Casino Representative
Affiliate programSlotsMillion Affiliates
Is this casino certified at CasinomeisterYes
Payout time0-5 hrs
Reverse timeNo Reverse Time
Payout limitsno limits
Weekend payoutsYes
Locks withdrawalsYes
English, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Cards Visa/Mastercard, EcoPayz, Interac, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, paysafecard, Siru, Skrill, Trustly, Zimpler
EcoPayz, Inpay, Interac, MuchBetter, Neteller, Paypal, paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Zimpler
Casinomeister
ConnectConnectConnectConnect

The man with the plan here at Casinomeister. Bryan Bailey has been running Casinomeister since its launch in June of 1998. He has watched the industry grow from its primeval stage to what it is now. The Meister has attended nearly 100 conferences in the past 20 years and has either been a speaker or a panel moderator for at least 60 events. He has always been an advocate of fairness and reason and is known to like German beer, a good Scotch, and astrophotography.
[email protected]

Player reviews (8)

player avatar GhostRidah reviewed SlotsMillion on Fri, 3 2015

Hi there ,

Just wanted to share my experience at Slots Million Casino :

1. The Casino Has an Attractive Interface and is very user friendly I found it a true pleasure joining this casino I couldn’t believe the amount of games and how smooth everything runs here and what an amazing selection of promotions.

2. I’ve played at a lot of casino’s and i can honestly say this one is something special everything has been thought of and managing ones account is simplicity one can view all their promotions with ease and check their wagering requirements everything has been thought of to the finest of detail and simplicity is a word I choose to use loosely here.

3. The Customer Service at Slots Million Is Amazing very friendly , Timely and Professional I am simply blown away by this casino there’s an X-Factor in Customer Service here.

4. The Large Selection of Payment Options is very attractive and even included my preferred option Neteller.

5. This casino has the most amazing vision which I believe they are living up to if not going beyond :

“To be the casino with the best slots and casino games . We always strive to be as clear and transparent as possible , providing bonuses with simple and fair terms , on an easy-to-
understand website.”

and the part about constantly on the lookout for new and exciting slots and casino games …this place is so cool I’m going to enjoybeing a member here.

6. Finally Cash outs are a breeze I can truely say that Slotsmillion Is level pegging with the top Casino’s such as Videoslots , Casinoluck ,and 32red .. I wish you all the best Casino SlotsMillion.

P.S

I know a winner when I see it and these guys are it.”

player avatar mina1929 reviewed SlotsMillion on Thu, 8 2017

“I agree SlotsMillion is a very decent Casino not too many good ones out there so love the good ones Thumbsup from me.”

player avatar lockinlove reviewed SlotsMillion on Tue, 1 2018

“A casino that is slowly heading in the direction of being one of the best out there. They still have some work to do but they are getting there.

My cashouts have always been sent in a timely manner, although I am not picky with this. If its sent within 2 days I am happy, many others want it in hours or so. It usually hits my bank in 3-4 business days which is pretty normal.

Massive library of games from many providers.

Lock feature on cashouts. Really huge especially when starting to tilt. When I hit that lock feature when I see my winnings dwindle, it makes me feel like I really won and say ‘fu this is mine’ 🙂

A management staff who actually listens to the players and try to improve around it.

Awareness. When a game goes down on another casino with a serious glitch they somehow are the first to take it down. The golden monkey error that happened on leo vegas, they removed on slotsmillion, when white rabbit was broken, they removed it quickly. They might not even think players notice this. I do and appreciate it alot.

support you can count on. They always respond to issues. You always get an email back. Not once have I not. Even when I have been pissed off with them.

I had serious beef with these guys 2 years ago because they bonus banned me and promo banned me from forum contests because I was a winner. Either the new people they brought in thought that was bad or they got tired of me bitching about it and changed it

There is one thing outstanding I will keep chirping about until they fix it one day. I was 85% towards my $200 bonus for my new reward….when they suddenly removed their reward system with no comp or anything. I was so far up that took at least $100,000 in wagering. I am waiting still 

I think they went from a 7/10 casino to an 8.5/10.

If it wasnt for there being no reward system, I would give them a 9.8 for sure.”

Read more

player avatar lotusch reviewed SlotsMillion on Sat, 7 2018

“My thoughts:
Great casino, nice & Friendly CS as I had 2 chats with them, Amazing choice of slots and other games, Easy to navigate casino website.

The only minus I have is that they do not seem to process withdrawals in the weekend which is a big letdown for me.
In 2018 that should be no issue.
They told me their payments department is not working in weekends.

So at most casinos my Skrill WD will hit my Skrill account between instantly & 2 hours.
I cashed out Saturday 14/07/2018 at 00.29am and most likely have to wait until Monday morning before I have the funds.

I would 100% go back to this casino and I most likely will as I can play every slot that I want.
No geo restrictions like on some other casinos these days.
Videoslots (no Novomatic) Energy Casino (No Ygdrassil) and that is why I will most likely not play a lot at these casinos anymore.

Slotsmillion is besides to non weekend WD’s a very pleasurable casino.
If they start doing weekend withdrawals I will play here certainly more often.

Keep it up guys!”

player avatar lotusch reviewed SlotsMillion on Wed, 3 2019

Nice place to play, plethora of slots providers and other games.

Unfortunately withdrawals take too long.

Even to Skrill up to 24 hours whilst I am spoiled with near instant withdrawals to Skrill at some other casinos.

Defo not a bad place to play!!

player avatar pinnit2014 reviewed SlotsMillion on Sun, 3 2019

5 out of 10 from me – not bad, just very average. Withdrawal times are all over the place, their games are the laggiest about and virtually no offers or loyalty scheme in place. Not the worst, yes but far better places around.

player avatar sonict reviewed SlotsMillion on Tue, 3 2019

SlotsMillion has a great selection of providers, but outside of that… It doesn’t offer much in terms of loyalty and it has a few annoying issues. One of them is that the slot games lag in terms of framerate especially when using Mozilla Firefox. It seems that the site is designed for Google Chrome since when I use it, the lag is pretty much gone.

My PC is powerful enough since it has an Intel i5-6500 CPU with an Nvidia GeForce 1060 GTX graphics card which is more than enough to run any kind of slot. The other issue is that the withdraw times are not fast and seem to average on taking 24 hours or more and I do use Ecopayz which is an e-wallet. The last issue is that they don’t process cashouts on weekends which doesn’t help the situation considering that the cashout speed isn’t that fast!

player avatar valhalla reviewed SlotsMillion on Thu, 5 2019

I’ve rated them 4, mainly because the games are largely unplayable. So much lag, games constantly stuttering, spinning forever and those bloody awful messages “an error occurred and the game has been closed” with various prompts to contact the help desk and quote some randomly chosen error code. What’s worse is, SlotsMillion seem blasé about the issue and only ever tell me to clear my cache, try a different browser etc.

Withdrawal times are slow as already mentioned.

They do have a buttload of games though (not quite one million), but it makes no difference when playing them makes you feel drunk.