external image

Jackpot Factory Spiral Solutions mails today

Joined
Jun 5, 2006
Location
Edmonton Canada
I must have received 30 mails today from this: "Spiral Solutions - Casinos" <[email protected]>
The mails are mostly for All Slots but a couple are for Wild Jack. They're all the same - for a St. Patrick's Day promo! :rolleyes:

They all have my name and at the end it says: You are receiving this email because you are a registered member; your All Slots username is: and each one has a different account number.

Weird, right? So is this an email glitch or is it some scumbag affiliate? The links look like this:

xxhttp://click.emailmill.com/?qs=4603feb5af04277ce0f474ba31592c813fc3a9558ae1887a3744f30328351431
xxhttp://www.allslotscasino.com/index.html?bTag=mk-et-sig-joid5749256_meid_1057126&utm_source=et&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=5749256
 
Yep I got the same:

Start spinning and winning!

SPIN NOW

View online

Hi Dave,

It's March, and we're in the mood for some St. Patrick's-style fun. So raise a glass and spin for a lucky bonus every week this month in our exciting new promotion, the Reel O' Fortune!

Be sure to deposit & play at All Slots every week for your chance to come up a winner.

Best o' luck to you,


Shelley Simmons
General Manager
All Slots






You are receiving this email because you are a registered member; your All Slots username is xxxxxx.

SquarIT Ltd., 1934 Driftwood Bay, Belize, BZ, Central America
Responsible Gaming | Privacy Policy | Unsubscribe

I wonder if this is a result of affiliates dropping their properties like a stone, since Brightshare have been blacklisted by numerous affiliates in recent weeks.
 
These mailshots are from the casino themselves and not an affiliate. An old mail shot from 16/3/2010 I received ( I keep all my emails ) has the same address in the footer, plus how would an affiliate know your account number?


Account number: xxxx

Hi Dave,

Have a lucky St. Patrick's Day with 10% back!

Grab your four-leaf clover and get lucky this St. Patrick's Day at All Slots Casino!



At All Slots Casino, you get more for your money, with 10% back on every deposit you make, for up to $450 in bonuses each month.

Have a great St. Patrick's Day!

Shelley Simmons
Casino Manager
All Slots Casino







You are receiving this email from All Slots Casino because you are a member of the casino. If you do not wish to receive mail from us, simply complete our unsubscribe form. Learn more about our email policies.

Queries? Write to: Squarit Ltd., 1934 Driftwood Bay, Belize, BZ, Central America

Although the email I received today, was also A Paddy Day's promotion. Hasn't this been and gone?
 
I must have received 30 mails today from this: "Spiral Solutions - Casinos" <[email protected]>
The mails are mostly for All Slots but a couple are for Wild Jack. They're all the same - for a St. Patrick's Day promo! :rolleyes:

They all have my name and at the end it says: You are receiving this email because you are a registered member; your All Slots username is: and each one has a different account number.

Weird, right? So is this an email glitch or is it some scumbag affiliate? The links look like this:

xxhttp://click.emailmill.com/?qs=4603feb5af04277ce0f474ba31592c813fc3a9558ae1887a3744f30328351431
xxhttp://www.allslotscasino.com/index.html?bTag=mk-et-sig-joid5749256_meid_1057126&utm_source=et&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=5749256

30 FFS???
I received 3 today from spiral solutions, for All Jackpots, Wild Jacks and another I didn't see in the red mist when I was deleting them and reporting them as spam. Wankers.:(
 
30 FFS???
I received 3 today from spiral solutions, for All Jackpots, Wild Jacks and another I didn't see in the red mist when I was deleting them and reporting them as spam. Wankers.:(

Just to update, I have a second e-mail addy for gaming, and now this has been hit, Wild Jacks and First Web, an OUT OF DATE PROMO ffs!

Someone has been passed a database of e-mail addies and is doing test runs to see which accept the spam. Look at the sh!te:


spam.webp
 
These mailshots are from the casino themselves and not an affiliate. An old mail shot from 16/3/2010 I received ( I keep all my emails ) has the same address in the footer, plus how would an affiliate know your account number?

Although the email I received today, was also A Paddy Day's promotion. Hasn't this been and gone?

I threw away most of them so cant check them all, but the three I still have in my spam folder are all for All Slots but all have different account numbers.

RJC-------
Asr-------
WT-------

I don't have any JF casinos installed right now so I don't know if that ASR on is my real account number at AllSlots or not.

And yes St Paddy's is in March.
 
I threw away most of them so cant check them all, but the three I still have in my spam folder are all for All Slots but all have different account numbers.

RJC-------
Asr-------
WT-------

I don't have any JF casinos installed right now so I don't know if that ASR on is my real account number at AllSlots or not.

And yes St Paddy's is in March.

No. the All Slots accounts can ONLY start with Asr - the others will be for different skins, fwr is first web, etc. MG casinos have account numbers using the first two letters of the skin usually.
 
I do have accounts at All Jackpots and All Slots and had one at Royal Joker before it was bought, but why did I get so many mails? I should have kept the others to see the account numbers and see if they were duplicates or not.

But if those are the real account numbers (or account numbers at any casino in the group) then there are two alternatives, the massmailing thingie they use went insane, or someone hacked their player database....?

Anyhow I haven't received any more, so maybe it was a one time thing. Or maybe I'll get a whole bunch more tonight, who knows?
 
I do have accounts at All Jackpots and All Slots and had one at Royal Joker before it was bought, but why did I get so many mails? I should have kept the others to see the account numbers and see if they were duplicates or not.

But if those are the real account numbers (or account numbers at any casino in the group) then there are two alternatives, the massmailing thingie they use went insane, or someone hacked their player database....?

Anyhow I haven't received any more, so maybe it was a one time thing. Or maybe I'll get a whole bunch more tonight, who knows?

I think it's been hijacked like I said, and subsequently you did. I remember working as a rep once, and the telesales people were always stealing the lists of leads from their last company so they could get their 30 quid for getting us sales reps a confirmed appointment. Obviously they would make hay with these lists at our company, easy commission for them, the work was already done. Can't see any reason why affiliate and casino commission would be any different.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Accredited Casinos

Read about our rating system and how it's done.
Back
Top