external image

eurocazino.com

Joined
Oct 2, 2008
Location
Amsterdam
Hi all,

Anyone here has ever played at eurocazino.com? It looks very different than the 'usual' online casino's...

It seems this site is owned by:

Registrant Contact:
Astra Terminal Ltd.
Denis Valuev

Bagritskogo St., 61
Moscow, Moscow 121471
RU

Does anyone knwos who / or what he / that is?

TIA for all possible info!
 
Bryan I smell spam here...

Wow right off the bat you pick a major loser.

First why would anyone want to play at a casino based out of the Russian Federation, that is not licensed? Your just asking to get ripped off.

Not to mention eurocazino is textbook example of what to AVOID when your looking to gamble online...

Ahh Crap... Here it goes again...
My site is gonna get attacked and spammed to death by the #*(&$*%^& Russian spammers/criminals.... Again :(
 
Russian, indeed

I know! But i have played last week and won, not a lot but anyway, and i get paid. What likes curious to me is that the site looks like made for people from the Netherlands. The only two languages the site provides are English and Dutch. And the system with which you can upgrade your account with money, called TelePay, is a Dutch company...

I hope somebody here knows more about this site...
 
No. I think it's legit.

I would NOT recommend this casino one bit. It's obviously unlicensed and they only take credit card deposits - that's a big red flag since they are not established enough to handle third party webwallets. No safety net here.

The software looks crappy, and the webdesign of the main site is pretty crappy as well.

@ OP - you need to read "Spot the Rogue" on the main site. It'll do you some good.
https://www.casinomeister.com/how-to/spot-a-rogue/

This is definitely a casino to stay far away from. I'm glad you brought attention to this casino. :p
 
No. I think it's legit.

I would NOT recommend this casino one bit. It's obviously unlicensed and they only take credit card deposits - that's a big red flag since they are not established enough to handle third party webwallets. No safety net here.

The software looks crappy, and the webdesign of the main site is pretty crappy as well.

@ OP - you need to read "Spot the Rogue" on the main site. It'll do you some good.
https://www.casinomeister.com/how-to/spot-a-rogue/

This is definitely a casino to stay far away from. I'm glad you brought attention to this casino. :p

Another red flag - every game I clicked on had links to drgambler.com. What's up with that? The drgambler.com site offers a whopping 3 games! Blackjack, roulette and Caribbean stud poker. :rolleyes: They don't even accept credit cards. It's all 'pay by phone.'

Blackjack limits are from .10 to 10 Euro. It looks like someone's running this site out of their house...:lolup:
 
Spam!

O sorry LotsO, it was really not my intention to spam and it's also not not not my intention that somebody here goes playing overthere. You better don't, as you can read the reply's. Crappy site and no one has ever heard about it, except lousy me!

I am a journalist an are working on a article about online gaming. So i met that site and i saw that the languages that are offered on that site are english and Dutch. and i am from Holland. So i wanna to knwo what kind of site that cazinothing was.

Thanks for all the input here!

(sorry for my English again)
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Accredited Casinos

Read about our rating system and how it's done.
Back
Top