Freaky Vegas

Freaky Vegas

"They cheat their advertisers"

Last Updated: Apr 17, 2020 - by
Rogue-Casino Rogue Casino
Recommended Casinos
Freaky Vegas
Rogue-Casino
Rogue Casino Recommended Casinos
Freaky Vegas
Rogue-Casino
Rogue Casino Recommended Casinos

Freaky Vegas

"They cheat their advertisers"

Accepted

Pros

  • Was Accredited

Cons

  • Flawed affiliate program
  • Failing company
  • In silence mode concerning problems

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Freaky Vegas Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Freaky Vegas was a relatively new casino which had been in operation for a little over a year when they became an Accredited here at Casinomeister passing their Baptism by Fire with a fair share of kudos from our members.

They were listed here for nine months until we discovered that their advertising links were not tracking properly for UK traffic.

A UK player was complaining in our forum about how he was getting substandard treatment from Freaky Vegas and that they were not abiding by the standards that an Accredited Casino with 8.9 points should be. The staff at the UK site sated that they had no dealings with Casinomeister. It turned out that if you visit the .com site from a UK IP address, you are redirected to FreakyVegas.co.uk

I was alerted by some of our members, and I immediately notified the Freaky Vegas casino rep about this. The casino rep, who I trusted, claimed to be looking into this malfunction of their tracking program. This was in September 2018. Lucas came back to me 29 September stating that this was being looked into. Made and offer in case the tracking couldn’t be resolved. On 1 October I told him that this was unacceptable, and that loads of affiliates are being affected the same way, and that they should be informed.

To this day (press time 10 December 2018) no affiliates have been notified that their program is not tracking properly. So in essence, Freaky Vegas is stealing the traffic from those who advertise for them.

Furthermore, this degenerates the value of our Accredited Casinos. 35% of our members are from the UK – they read our reviews, see that the casino is listed as an Accredited Casino, and then visit the casino through us – they automatically assume that they are joining an Accredited Casino which adhere to our Standards. Many of our members DO NOT TRUST casino operations unless they have been vetted by us. So here they are hoodwinked into thinking that they are expecting that sort of service and trustworthiness. This is rogue behavior on the casino’s part, and totally unscrupulous.

The bottom line is that if a casino operation is willing to steal traffic from their “partners”, how do you think they will treat their players? And the unprofessional behavior of their rep will not be forgotten – and will mark any further casino operations that employ this individual.

I gave them ample opportunities to address this anomaly. The ball was in Freaky Vegas’s court on how to properly handle this problem. They made a clear decision to ignore the problem – thinking perhaps it will all go away.

With my twenty years of experience in this business, I feel that it fair to say that this company is heading towards financial dire straits and players should withdraw and close their accounts immediately. Players need to get their funds out of Freaky Vegas as soon as they can before they close shop.

FreakyVegas.com is operated by Glimmer Ltd, a company incorporated under the laws of Malta at Level 1, 115B, Suite 3, Old Mint Street, VALLETTA VLT1515.

FreakyVegas.co.uk is provided by FSB Technology (UK) Ltd which is fully licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commision (000-022201-R-305119-015)

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
AUD EUR GBP SEK
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfer iDEAL MasterCard Neteller paysafecard Skrill Sofortuberwaisung Trustly Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa Zimpler
Cashout time
N/A
Reverse time
N/A
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
€25k/ month (but can be increased by request)
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Games & Software

They have the standard NetEnt games, Yggdrasil and EGT games and are licensed in Malta and the UK.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Players need to get their funds out of Freaky Vegas as soon as they can before they close shop!

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
2016
Accredited
Feb 2018 - Nov. 2018
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Freaky Vegas Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website
https://freakyvegas.com
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Supported languages
Authorized Countries
Country Restrictions
Phone contact

There’s Help Centre and also Player Community as well, for any queries and questions you have

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Rogue Casino

Affiliates should avoid this casino at all costs. Players need to get their funds out of Freaky Vegas as soon as they can before they close shop.

Rating

1/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by rocknrollax, 2 years ago
92
10330
Last post by colinsunderland
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Stockbet86, 1 year ago
44
4284
Last post by Stockbet86
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
1
1181
Last post by PMKFRUITPRO
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
42
5165
Last post by smart_croatia
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
64
15900
Last post by Casinomeister
2 years ago

Latest News

Berlin Affiliate Conference: Achtung Achtung Achtung baby…
Berlin Affiliate Conference: Achtung Achtung Achtung baby…

And here we have the BAC, one of the largest gathering of affiliates, affiliate managers,…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!