Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

Rizk Casino Review


Review, Ratings, Payouts, and other Details for Rizk
Rizk Casino
Reviewed by Bryan Bailey:

Summary: Solid, well managed casino - stellar operator - unique promotions and rewards program.

Click here now to play!

Besides being directly connected to Guts Casino, which was awarded the Best Casino of 2014 at Casinomeister (Guts Casino Review), Rizk stands on its own as a well respected casino by our player community. It's memorable with first-rate branding: Captain Rizk, which exemplifies that this is a casino to be taken seriously. Their motto? Real Rewards - No Bullshit.

And it's no bullshit what you'll get there. Its parent company, Gaming Innovation Group, is a transparent, well managed publicly traded enterprise. How do I know it's well managed? Well, it's their founding staff that was the force behind the launching of Guts and its rise to the king of the hill. Rizk casino is on its way as well - I am certain of this.

Here is a snappy version of the Rizk Casino Review: Everything you need to know in 2:36 minutes.
Beside the awesome layout, Rizk has a unique rewards program which includes: lottery tickets for overseas sport events (US, Russia, Norway, UK at press time), a "Wheel of Rizk" which gives out prizes such as free spins and free money, all of which carry zero wagering requirements irrespective of where your account is registered from. You can spin this wheel with points accumulated as you move from one player level to the next. Player levels are determined by the amount of play activity. And then there are the separate promos that frequently change. There is always something unique.

I am happy to bring Rizk Casino on board - I am convinced that player expectations will be met or exceeded at this online casino.



Rizk Casino Overview - An Office Visit and Interview

Rating: 9.4 out of 10


Data from our Meister Minions.
 DATE & TIME OF
CASHOUT REQUEST
COUNTRYCASINOBANK METHODREVERSE TIME
(APPROX)
TIME TO RECEIPT
(APPROX)
ID
REQUESTED
WEEKEND
REQUEST
COMMENT
1Jan 14th, 2017ThailandUnknownneteller0.00 Hrs0.53 HrsNoYES-
2Jan 14th, 2017ThailandUnknownneteller0.00 Hrs0.06 HrsNoYES-
3Dec 28th, 2016IrelandUnknownneteller2.00 Hrs6.04 HrsNoNoMADE AT A WEEKEND? No but it was requested at 1:21am on 28/12/16
4Dec 25th, 2016UKUnknownVisa0.00 Hrs28.00 HrsNoYESUnbelievable speed considering the request was made on Christmas day!
5Dec 11th, 2016UKUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs0.08 HrsNoYES-
6Nov 29th, 2016IrelandUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs0.03 HrsNoNo(I do not pay the 2.50 WD fee for Skrill anymore as I am in their VIP programm) Superfast as usual!
7Nov 27th, 2016UKUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs0.07 HrsNoNo2 pounds 50 Withdrawal Charge
8Nov 23rd, 2016UKUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs4.20 HrsNoNo2 pounds 50 Withdrawal Charge
9Oct 18th, 2016UKUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs2.00 HrsNoNoPERIOD REVERSIBLE: N/A - 'Locked' via their system
10Sep 29th, 2016UKUnknownSkrill2.00 Hrs2.00 HrsNoNo-
11Sep 27th, 2016UKUnknownSkrill2.00 Hrs2.11 HrsNoNoThere is a funds lock so I suppose the reverse time could of been 0
12Sep 15th, 2016UKUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs3.00 HrsNoNo-
13Aug 25th, 2016ThailandUnknownNeteller0.00 Hrs0.35 HrsNoNo-
14Aug 16th, 2016IrelandUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs3.22 HrsNoNo-
15Aug 13th, 2016United KingdomUnknownVisa0.00 Hrs48.00 HrsNoYes-
16Aug 12th, 2016IrelandUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs5.06 HrsNoNoThis was a substantial amount and I was very pleased to see it hit my Skrill before I even woke up to go to work!
17Aug 11th, 2016ThailandUnknownEcopayz0.00 Hrs0.09 HrsNoNo-
18Aug 07th, 2016IrelandUnknownSkrill0.00 Hrs4.22 HrsNoYes-
19Aug 03rd, 2016United KingdomUnknownDebit Card0.00 Hrs36.00 HrsNoNo-
20Jul 27th, 2016United KingdomUnknownNeteller0.00 Hrs1.36 HrsNoNo-


Author: Casinomeister

    Pros
  • Sister site to Best CM Casino of the Year 2014 (Guts)
  • Awesome selection of games
  • Fast Payouts
  • Flushing Possible
  • No Withdrawal Limits
  • Responsive and helpful forum representative
  • Weekend payouts
  • AUD, USD, CAD, Euro, GBP, NOK, SEK , DKK accepted
  • English, Finish, German, Norwegian, Swedish spoken
  • Publicly traded
    Cons
  • Can't think of much to say here.
Karate Pig Screenshot
Awesome screenshot thanks to Spintee! £148 win off of £0.40 - not too shabby!!

Rizk Casino Information

Casino Rizk Casino
Casino Owner Zecure Gaming Ltd
Established: January 2016
Accredited: August 2013
Software: Net Ent, Microgaming, Play n Go, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk, WMS, IGT
Licensing Jurisdiction Malta, Curacao, UKGC pending
Publicly traded: Yes (Gaming Innovation Group)
US: No
Casino Reps: Captain Rizk Head of Casino Operations
Affiliate Program: www.gigaffiliates.com

Payouts and Gaming Info for Rizk

Reverse Time: 0
Cashout Time: less than 3 hours
Withdrawal Limits: None
Weekend Cashouts: Yes
Manual Flushing Yes
Mobile: Yes
Live Games: Yes
Supported Languages: English, Finnish, German, Norwegian and Swedish


Player Testimonials for Rizk Casino

Great casino
Pontus: I really enjoyed my time at Rizk. Took the welcome bonus. When I was done wagering I made a withdrawal of 1400. Uploaded my documents via "drag and drop" which was very smooth. Never seen anything like that before - good job!

I don't even think my documents was verified before I got my money in my Skrill account. Took 4hrs and was in the middle of the night which is totally fair even if I want my money faster.

Great casino and a very good looking site!
I have joined Rizk Casino...
Mina1929: ...about a week ago and I love it, get the free spins often as the levels go up rather quick.

Games run smoothly, verification was very quick and easy and now all I have to do is win ;)

Great casino added to my favourites now :thumbsup:
Plenty more player testimonials in our forum.

Click here now to play!


Please note: Much of the information here is updated by the input from our valued members. If you notice any discrepancies, please post what these are specifically in our special forum Accredited Casinos Updates, and we will update this page as soon as possible. Casinomeister Advisors, please feel free to note corrections in the comments section located on this page. Thank you.
Ratings at a glance
Software: 4 star rating
Jurisdiction: 4 star rating
Reverse Time: 5 star rating
Cash Out Time: 5 star rating
Weekly Withdrawal Limits: 5 star rating
Meister Points: 4 star rating
Understand how our rating system works.