problem with 21 casino

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
Thanks for the additional screenshots, it's being looked into and hopefully we can replicate it and find out what causes it and how to fix with with the game providers.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
well it just get worse i know i said no more deposits but seeming as rep was looking into thought give it another go,and this is the result so live chat again told cache etc told him done that,he then said will have to send it to relevant dept and i would have to wait for reply from them,now going off previous encounters waiting for reply decided to just withdraw deposit.how with service like this do they get a good score.
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot (22).png
    Screenshot (22).png
    96 KB · Views: 16
  • Screenshot (23).png
    Screenshot (23).png
    49.7 KB · Views: 16

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
hi Steveyboy,

Sorry you had a bad experience, it is being looked into as of yesterday but unfortunately it is not something that will be fixed in a day. These screenshots have been added to the current ticket to hopefully identify it and resolve it ASAP.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Good to see a rep responding about errors. I have been getting them way too much lately on way too many sites. Ive put it down to my bad tech choice but i get these errors more from some casinos than others.

Strange for me also that i get less errors on mobile it seems

Anybody else found their 'error rate' has increased? Any tech heads who can explain what the error language actually means?
what annoys me is it comes up with error code but they dont know what it is humans put the code in so there must be answer
 

bamberfishcake

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Jan 8, 2019
Location
Essex
what annoys me is it comes up with error code but they dont know what it is humans put the code in so there must be answer

Being totally honest and talking only from experience:

It happens frequently on some casinos and not on others.
Its the same across groups although ive not played them all.
On problematic sites it seems to happen when the data packets are larger i.e. bigger wins and more animations - just my opinion, speaking from experience - i believe this because sometimes when they struggle or the timer circle kicks in they go and land a bigger win and more animations. I do remain however a little open minded to the fact this could be coincidence i am seeing and reading more into but just saying how it feels.

I dont think to be honest ive lost anything either because most continue the game rounds but its the ones that dont that leave a question in my mind.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
well it just gets better had an email today sunday from customer support at 21 casino asking me to play games on Google chrome, Explorer, Firefox, and Opera. and please try on computer and mobile. and when error occurs send screen shots. now considering i cannot deposit due to some problem from which i have still not heard from
them they want me to deposit funds and play on 8 different operating levels. they also state without this information they cannot further investigate. its a Farce!!!
 

pinnit2014

Meister Member
PABnoaccred
mm1
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Location
Glasgow and Home - N Ireland
I don’t play at WHG but Mrs does and it’s constant errors so she just stopped. So they need you to deposit and replicate? :laugh:

Go play somewhere else if they can’t/can’t be arsed sorting it.

Tell them them to load your account with bonus funds and you’d be more than happy to.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
I don’t play at WHG but Mrs does and it’s constant errors so she just stopped. So they need you to deposit and replicate? :laugh:

Go play somewhere else if they can’t/can’t be arsed sorting it.

Tell them them to load your account with bonus funds and you’d be more than happy to.
considering error happens between 3 to 187 spins how much will it cost to play on. all they have to do is load me up with cash and i play till errors pop up or not pop up on the different methods they want me to play on. and block me from withdrawaing whilst playing with there funds, i have no option to deposit as i said last deposit would not let me play so withdrew it then waited for email saying sorted which i have not had. when i play games on practice they play without any faults whatsoever after 100s of spins.
 

pinnit2014

Meister Member
PABnoaccred
mm1
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Location
Glasgow and Home - N Ireland
considering error happens between 3 to 187 spins how much will it cost to play on. all they have to do is load me up with cash and i play till errors pop up or not pop up on the different methods they want me to play on. and block me from withdrawaing whilst playing with there funds, i have no option to deposit as i said last deposit would not let me play so withdrew it then waited for email saying sorted which i have not had. when i play games on practice they play without any faults whatsoever after 100s of spins.

Find it pretty hard to believe the only way they can replicate the errors is by getting customers to play? Plus Colin already sent them through screenshots anyway? And i'm pretty sure others will have been onto support outwith Casinomeister etc.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Find it pretty hard to believe the only way they can replicate the errors is by getting customers to play? Plus Colin already sent them through screenshots anyway? And i'm pretty sure others will have been onto support outwith Casinomeister etc.
i sent error screen shoys also been going on since aug
Find it pretty hard to believe the only way they can replicate the errors is by getting customers to play? Plus Colin already sent them through screenshots anyway? And i'm pretty sure others will have been onto support outwith Casinomeister etc.
i also sent them screenshots of error this has been going on since august,and they have a user rating of 7,7 i would give them a minus
 

aceking123

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
Joined
Mar 4, 2008
Location
uk
considering error happens between 3 to 187 spins how much will it cost to play on. all they have to do is load me up with cash and i play till errors pop up or not pop up on the different methods they want me to play on. and block me from withdrawaing whilst playing with there funds, i have no option to deposit as i said last deposit would not let me play so withdrew it then waited for email saying sorted which i have not had. when i play games on practice they play without any faults whatsoever after 100s of spins.
Hi I think your find they run flawless using bonus funds & any free spins, this seems to happen whilst in real money, I no longer play at any of their casinos but it was a constant problem, I may also add streamers rarely get the problem either ..........
 

irish-ranger

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Sep 1, 2018
Location
United Kingdom
This does happen a lot whilst playing. Simply wait a while and it should pop back to normal. :) And if it doesn't, then probs a stuck game round
The problem is when it happens on bonanza it resets the game and if I'm down a £100 the last thing I want is the game re setting.
Expecting the players to waste their own time and money to identify issues with their systems is down right filth.
 

colinsunderland

Experienced Member
webmeister
MM
Joined
Jan 28, 2016
Location
uk
well it just gets better had an email today sunday from customer support at 21 casino asking me to play games on Google chrome, Explorer, Firefox, and Opera. and please try on computer and mobile. and when error occurs send screen shots. now considering i cannot deposit due to some problem from which i have still not heard from
them they want me to deposit funds and play on 8 different operating levels. they also state without this information they cannot further investigate. its a Farce!!!
@jacksparks
Seriously? You expect customers to deposit, what could be a substantial sum, considering it might not happen for 100's of spins, then do it 8 times in total, so possibly close to 2000 spins, or you won't even look at the problem?
Heres an idea, why not give him some bonus funds to try to replicate the errors (even though you have screenshots, so any more will be just the same) rather than expecting your customers to pay to do your technical departments job?
 

DeidreB

Experienced Member
PABnononaccred3
PABinit
Joined
Jul 16, 2019
Location
East ST Paul, Manitoba, Canada
The problem is when it happens on bonanza it resets the game and if I'm down a £100 the last thing I want is the game re setting.
Expecting the players to waste their own time and money to identify issues with their systems is down right filth.

Yes it certainly does seem to impact the game in play, once you exit you are starting over. Although I can't say that I have had many errors on WHG sites, actually seen the same error, which is likely a catch all error code at Casino Rewards casino's, punted out and then start again... It seemed last spring this was everywhere but am not seeing as many errors as a while back. Hope it gets cleared up for you..
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
Huh, and here i am restarting games like Dead or alive when it wont bonus because i feel that sometimes it makes it play better.
Really dont think it matters if you keep a game open 24/7 or restart it every 5 minutes tho.

- Serial restarter.
 

dealer wins

Meister Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2006
Location
London the sh$thole
Huh, and here i am restarting games like Dead or alive when it wont bonus because i feel that sometimes it makes it play better.
Really dont think it matters if you keep a game open 24/7 or restart it every 5 minutes tho.

- Serial restarter.

I haven't done it recently, but used to do that a lot when a slot was playing like a bastard.

Now I storm off it onto a different slot, or even casino.

I need to go on an unconscious slot bias training course lol
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
i honestly think they are not bothered about finding a solution as it seems they have problem they are not able to find a fix for, but hey ho there are new fish out there so lets not waste the time and effort.notice the rep has not put his head above the parapet about this latest email sent by support.
 

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
Hi All,

Your opinions are always valid and taken on board. Please rest assured as stated a couple of days a go there has been a project launched on this issue and it is a high priority. We are continuing to collect information, test on our staging environments, review error logs and screenshots from players, monitor live chat etc and we will resolve it but it takes time. It does not affect the vast majority of players, which in a sense is a good thing, but in a sense a bad thing as it's harder to replicate/identify and ultimately fix.

Initial thoughts are that it is something to do with the API calls between White Hat Gaming and the game providers.

I will update when there has been some positive progress, hopefully that won't be too long. In the mean time if anyone does experience the error please feel free to post a screenshot and the time stamp as it'll be helpful. We will then review the error logs of the specific player with that information. But just to be clear, we do not expect players to test - personally I would not play if it was happening to me every session. That might not the most commercial reply, but it' the truth. The agent who sent the email suggesting @steveyboy tests it himself has been informed that is not how it works.

Regards,

Jack
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Hi All,

Your opinions are always valid and taken on board. Please rest assured as stated a couple of days a go there has been a project launched on this issue and it is a high priority. We are continuing to collect information, test on our staging environments, review error logs and screenshots from players, monitor live chat etc and we will resolve it but it takes time. It does not affect the vast majority of players, which in a sense is a good thing, but in a sense a bad thing as it's harder to replicate/identify and ultimately fix.

Initial thoughts are that it is something to do with the API calls between White Hat Gaming and the game providers.

I will update when there has been some positive progress, hopefully that won't be too long. In the mean time if anyone does experience the error please feel free to post a screenshot and the time stamp as it'll be helpful. We will then review the error logs of the specific player with that information. But just to be clear, we do not expect players to test - personally I would not play if it was happening to me every session. That might not the most commercial reply, but it' the truth. The agent who sent the email suggesting @steveyboy tests it himself has been informed that is not how it works.

Regards,

Jack
thanks for clearing it up about me doing the testing which i considered ridiculous.
 

L&L-Jan

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 15, 2013
Location
Malta
im pretty sure its an issue due to stuck round which needs to be cleared in queue management.

Login to:
Helpdesk express > Search user ID > Queue Management > Verify if win was received by casino system > unlock round so the error disappears for the customer.
 
Top