problem with 21 casino

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
@jacksparks I'll post some screenshots when I get home if I still have them, but if you go into the last competition thread I posted some there. The games are unplayable sometimes, being lucky to get 2-3 spins before the error.

Thanks! I can add it to the IT support ticket and it could well help replicate/identify the issue. All information welcome.
 

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
i did reply with my username and here is one off the many i have sent to support whichstarted in august View attachment 143215
Hey, I am not sure where you replied to as there is nothing in my inbox here or on the thread where I asked for it. Regardless, this screenshot is helpful and both threads are attached to the IT Support thread so this image is helpful - thank you.
 

colinsunderland

Experienced Member
webmeister
MM
Joined
Jan 28, 2016
Location
uk
@jacksparks I'll post some screenshots when I get home if I still have them, but if you go into the last competition thread I posted some there. The games are unplayable sometimes, being lucky to get 2-3 spins before the error.
I've deleted the screenshots, but you can see on the link below where I posted 2, complained and Maja had sent them to the correct department. I haven't heard anything since. That was 15th June. So exactly 4 months ago. See things like that put players off playing any more, as I haven't had a single reply from your support or anyone. I last played at one of your casinos a few days ago and was still getting the errors.

Expired Promo - Branders Partners - Exclusive CasinoMeister Competition
 

bamberfishcake

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Jan 8, 2019
Location
Essex
Good to see a rep responding about errors. I have been getting them way too much lately on way too many sites. Ive put it down to my bad tech choice but i get these errors more from some casinos than others.

Strange for me also that i get less errors on mobile it seems

Anybody else found their 'error rate' has increased? Any tech heads who can explain what the error language actually means?
 
Last edited:

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
Thanks for the additional screenshots, it's being looked into and hopefully we can replicate it and find out what causes it and how to fix with with the game providers.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
well it just get worse i know i said no more deposits but seeming as rep was looking into thought give it another go,and this is the result so live chat again told cache etc told him done that,he then said will have to send it to relevant dept and i would have to wait for reply from them,now going off previous encounters waiting for reply decided to just withdraw deposit.how with service like this do they get a good score.
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot (22).png
    Screenshot (22).png
    96 KB · Views: 16
  • Screenshot (23).png
    Screenshot (23).png
    49.7 KB · Views: 16

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
hi Steveyboy,

Sorry you had a bad experience, it is being looked into as of yesterday but unfortunately it is not something that will be fixed in a day. These screenshots have been added to the current ticket to hopefully identify it and resolve it ASAP.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Good to see a rep responding about errors. I have been getting them way too much lately on way too many sites. Ive put it down to my bad tech choice but i get these errors more from some casinos than others.

Strange for me also that i get less errors on mobile it seems

Anybody else found their 'error rate' has increased? Any tech heads who can explain what the error language actually means?
what annoys me is it comes up with error code but they dont know what it is humans put the code in so there must be answer
 

bamberfishcake

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Jan 8, 2019
Location
Essex
what annoys me is it comes up with error code but they dont know what it is humans put the code in so there must be answer

Being totally honest and talking only from experience:

It happens frequently on some casinos and not on others.
Its the same across groups although ive not played them all.
On problematic sites it seems to happen when the data packets are larger i.e. bigger wins and more animations - just my opinion, speaking from experience - i believe this because sometimes when they struggle or the timer circle kicks in they go and land a bigger win and more animations. I do remain however a little open minded to the fact this could be coincidence i am seeing and reading more into but just saying how it feels.

I dont think to be honest ive lost anything either because most continue the game rounds but its the ones that dont that leave a question in my mind.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
well it just gets better had an email today sunday from customer support at 21 casino asking me to play games on Google chrome, Explorer, Firefox, and Opera. and please try on computer and mobile. and when error occurs send screen shots. now considering i cannot deposit due to some problem from which i have still not heard from
them they want me to deposit funds and play on 8 different operating levels. they also state without this information they cannot further investigate. its a Farce!!!
 

pinnit2014

Meister Member
PABnoaccred
mm1
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Location
Glasgow and Home - N Ireland
I don’t play at WHG but Mrs does and it’s constant errors so she just stopped. So they need you to deposit and replicate? :laugh:

Go play somewhere else if they can’t/can’t be arsed sorting it.

Tell them them to load your account with bonus funds and you’d be more than happy to.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
I don’t play at WHG but Mrs does and it’s constant errors so she just stopped. So they need you to deposit and replicate? :laugh:

Go play somewhere else if they can’t/can’t be arsed sorting it.

Tell them them to load your account with bonus funds and you’d be more than happy to.
considering error happens between 3 to 187 spins how much will it cost to play on. all they have to do is load me up with cash and i play till errors pop up or not pop up on the different methods they want me to play on. and block me from withdrawaing whilst playing with there funds, i have no option to deposit as i said last deposit would not let me play so withdrew it then waited for email saying sorted which i have not had. when i play games on practice they play without any faults whatsoever after 100s of spins.
 

pinnit2014

Meister Member
PABnoaccred
mm1
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Location
Glasgow and Home - N Ireland
considering error happens between 3 to 187 spins how much will it cost to play on. all they have to do is load me up with cash and i play till errors pop up or not pop up on the different methods they want me to play on. and block me from withdrawaing whilst playing with there funds, i have no option to deposit as i said last deposit would not let me play so withdrew it then waited for email saying sorted which i have not had. when i play games on practice they play without any faults whatsoever after 100s of spins.

Find it pretty hard to believe the only way they can replicate the errors is by getting customers to play? Plus Colin already sent them through screenshots anyway? And i'm pretty sure others will have been onto support outwith Casinomeister etc.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Find it pretty hard to believe the only way they can replicate the errors is by getting customers to play? Plus Colin already sent them through screenshots anyway? And i'm pretty sure others will have been onto support outwith Casinomeister etc.
i sent error screen shoys also been going on since aug
Find it pretty hard to believe the only way they can replicate the errors is by getting customers to play? Plus Colin already sent them through screenshots anyway? And i'm pretty sure others will have been onto support outwith Casinomeister etc.
i also sent them screenshots of error this has been going on since august,and they have a user rating of 7,7 i would give them a minus
 

aceking123

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
Joined
Mar 4, 2008
Location
uk
considering error happens between 3 to 187 spins how much will it cost to play on. all they have to do is load me up with cash and i play till errors pop up or not pop up on the different methods they want me to play on. and block me from withdrawaing whilst playing with there funds, i have no option to deposit as i said last deposit would not let me play so withdrew it then waited for email saying sorted which i have not had. when i play games on practice they play without any faults whatsoever after 100s of spins.
Hi I think your find they run flawless using bonus funds & any free spins, this seems to happen whilst in real money, I no longer play at any of their casinos but it was a constant problem, I may also add streamers rarely get the problem either ..........
 

irish-ranger

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Sep 1, 2018
Location
United Kingdom
This does happen a lot whilst playing. Simply wait a while and it should pop back to normal. :) And if it doesn't, then probs a stuck game round
The problem is when it happens on bonanza it resets the game and if I'm down a £100 the last thing I want is the game re setting.
Expecting the players to waste their own time and money to identify issues with their systems is down right filth.
 
Top