external image

Don't know whose spam, but if some else wants it?

Hi. Got a little spam today that I had not seen yet. More creative than most.

Your account has already been credited


2 of the newest casino offers on the net -don't miss out

Spin and win: Free Casino Cash.

Huge money payouts for high rollers.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------




this message was intended for: [email protected]
Unsubscribe
here
70 Kaisergasse, KUFSTEIN-KAISERTAL , Austria 6330

I don't really know how to copy all the headers and stuff, but came from Ross Dwyer <[email protected]>, and a "some pictures blocked" message, which I almost always got. And there was actually some formatting in the text that did not reproduce here, and clickable links

But I went to slotbest.com, and his page says hello

Fellow went to a little more work than the average spammer...I'm not clicking anything, but if anyone else would like to investigate, more than happy to help by forwarding.

At least this ninny bought a domain name rather than a gmail address.
 
Sofia, that one was about 5 months ago. It's been consigned to the recycle bin and dumped by now.

Welcome to the forum.

I know there are a trememdous amount of postings to read when you first join, but try to look at the dates.

And if you are good at this kind of stuff, I will keep you in mind for future spam. Glad to have another spam warrior here.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Accredited Casinos

Read about our rating system and how it's done.
Back
Top