Videoslots Casino Review

Videoslots Casino Review

"A casino that is brilliantly user friendly and player focused."

Last Updated: Jul 2, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
9.8/10
Star
User Rating
8.2/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted

Videoslots Casino Review

"A casino that is brilliantly user friendly and player focused."

Accepted

Video Review

Here is just a short appreciative video to one of the most awesome casinos out there: video slots.

At the end of August 2016, they launched the first Battle of Slots tournament for our members. This is a unique game that they have developed in house. It’s much like a poker tourney where you bump each other out – the highest score wins.
And the winners received some cash and an awesome Casinomeister shield – hand crafted and hand painted.

So to celebrate this, we took a quick road trip in the Scottish highlands – Max and I , and a few peeps from the casino. It was at a quaint restaurant in gamble town, I mean Campbelltown on the Kintyre peninsula that we joined up played this tournament.
I really thought I was going to kick ass – but I came out at #17 out of a hundred or so players. So I did kick a lot of asses – but perhaps not yours. Maybe next time.
We traveled for a couple of days, took the Harry Potter train from Fort William to Mallaig, and then drove down to visit a couple of distilleries in Campbelltown. The Springbank distillery for one to be precise, and to celebrate my return I’m going to partake in some delicious 10 scotch.

There’s Over 2400 games from 75 game providers

So thanks video slots – let’s get some more battles going.

Pros

  • Great customer service
  • Max bet protection
  • Outstanding assortment of slots!
  • Relatively fast payouts
  • Weekend Cashouts
  • Great player relations
  • Amazing forum representatives
  • Deposit limits/wager limits/and loss limits can be set - per day / per week / per month

Cons

  • Really not much

Here is just a short appreciative video to one of the most awesome casinos out there: video slots.

At the end of August 2016, they launched the first Battle of Slots tournament for our members. This is a unique game that they have developed in house. It’s much like a poker tourney where you bump each other out – the highest score wins.
And the winners received some cash and an awesome Casinomeister shield – hand crafted and hand painted.

So to celebrate this, we took a quick road trip in the Scottish highlands – Max and I , and a few peeps from the casino. It was at a quaint restaurant in gamble town, I mean Campbelltown on the Kintyre peninsula that we joined up played this tournament.
I really thought I was going to kick ass – but I came out at #17 out of a hundred or so players. So I did kick a lot of asses – but perhaps not yours. Maybe next time.
We traveled for a couple of days, took the Harry Potter train from Fort William to Mallaig, and then drove down to visit a couple of distilleries in Campbelltown. The Springbank distillery for one to be precise, and to celebrate my return I’m going to partake in some delicious 10 scotch.

There’s Over 2400 games from 75 game providers

So thanks video slots – let’s get some more battles going.

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Videoslots Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Videoslots is a relatively newcomer on the online casino scene. But even so, they seem to be doing most everything right. Their customer service is helpful and articulate – and their casino rep in our forum is on top of everything. Their payouts are relatively fast, and they are flexible if you want your payout limits raised. The bottom line is that they are making a huge effort on pleasing the player – and that’s something that players should value.

Take a look at the Games and Software Section below, to find out more info about this awesome casino.

They are very well connected and understand what players want. Their company is small yet concise – they are not some out of touch corporate behemoth which is solely concerned with the number of depositing players that they can obtain.

Videoslots is more concerned with what they can offer the player. One major item that sets them apart from their competitors it the listing of the payouts for all of their games – these can be found at the Payouts tab on their main site. These are up-to-date and can be sorted by game, actual or theoretical RTP, its popularity, and high or low RTP (I guess so you know which game to avoid). It’s a brilliant concept that I wish more casinos would implement. It’s truly a user friendly experience.

Added note on player eligibility:

If you do not reside in the UK, and if the game being played is not one powered by Nektan (Gibraltar) Ltd, Realistic, Microgaming Quickfire, Net Entertainment (NETENT), NYX Interactive, Play’n Go Malta Ltd, Thunderkick Malta Ltd, StakeLogic Malta Ltd or Bally Gaming Inc (Williams Interactive) your gameplay with the Site is transferred to Panda Media NV, a company constituted under the laws of Curacao and has its registered office at Van Engelenweg 23, Curacao, and company registration number 95461.

Videoslots Casino holds UKGC, Swedish, Maltese and Danish licenses!

Please take a look the Official T&C page from Videoslots Casino

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR GBP NOK SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz EnterCash Entropay Euteller Flexepin instaDebit Instant Banking by Citadel Interac Klarna MasterCard Neosurf Neteller Paysafe paysafecard Siru Mobile Skrill SMS Voucher Swish Trustly Ukash Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer EcoPayz Entropay Euteller Flexepin instaDebit Instant Banking Interac e-Transfer Klarna MasterCard neosurf Neteller Paysafe Card Siru Mobile Skrill Swish Trustly Visa Zimpler
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
N/A
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Signup Speed

Country Checks
Age Verification
Strong Password
Validation Speed
Fast

Videoslots Signup Process  is simple, just in 2 basic steps:

 

In just a few seconds you will receive an email with the Validation Code needed to confirm your account. Depending on your email provider you should verify your Spam folder.  Final step in order to start Playing there a first Deposit Needed:

Payout Speed

The payouts that we list here are from our Meister Minions who dedicate themselves to the Casinomeister “cause” – providing you pertinent information that you can use to make qualified and smart decisions. If you’d like more information about the Meister Minions, please check out thi info page here: How to become a Meister Minion.

Games & Software

Videoslots Games:

A massive amount of games can be found here. Like the casino name suggests, they are primarily focused on video slots. The hosted game providers include Betsoft, Microgaming, Play’N Go, NYX, Multislot, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, IGT, Push Gaming, Cryptologic, NextGen, Quickspin, Rabcat, Genesis, Leander, Thunderkick, ELK, Scientific Games, 1×2 Gaming, Endorphina, GamesOs, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Aristocat, Playtech, iSoftbet, Shuffle Master, Ainsowrth, Rival, Wagermill, Lightning Bix, 2By2, Barcrest, Bally, Williams Interactive, Casino Technology, Relax Gaming, Skillzz gaming, GameArt.

So they have pretty much whatever you are looking for when it comes to games. If you are into Video Poker, you may be disappointed. There are only a handful of VP games. I would recommend a downloadable Microgaming casino like 32Red if VP is your thing.

They host live games, and of course mobile is a option.

Videoslots Ratings:

Videoslots is one of our highest rated casinos. This is achieved by the speed of their payouts, weekend payouts, manual flushing, virtually no withdrawal limits, and their special promotions – which are in fact ingenious. If you have not checked out their slots tourneys, you are definitely missing out. These tournaments are 100% unique – no one else is doing this. You can form teams and play against your buddies in real time. They are designed pretty much like your poker tournaments. The founders of Videoslots were expert poker players, so they know what they are doing here. More information on their Battle of the Slots Tournaments here.

They have also been consecutive winners of Casinomeister’s Best Casino of the Year – 2015, 2016, and 2017. Best Gaming Experience 2016, and 2017. And Best Casino Manager 2016 and 2017. And Best Casino Forum Representative. Way to go!

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Videoslots offers a massive amount of games for your phone. If you are checking out casinos with your mobile , tablet or handheld device, you really need to check them out. Videoslots supports iPhones, iPads, Android devices, and Windows. Hundred of games at your fingertips.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
March 2011
Accredited
April 2014
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
partner.videoslots
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions – many of whom are extremely experienced players. Some of our members have been playing for up to two decades online. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission — there is no BS here. If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to Join the Meister Minions

Dec 18, 2019, by bamberfishcake

Just missed out on a perfect score…

Just missed out on a perfect score due to the RTPs of certain providers being lower than some leading competitor sites.

I still however score them 2 more than any other casino out there. Not to say nobody compares, just to say i have not found anybody yet who is quicker with withdrawals and who offer the same ‘all inclusive’ rewards and competitions for loyal spend and playtime.

24 hour support, more games and more providers and more methods of transaction than most. I’ve had withdrawals in before i can open my banking app.

For me its hassle free slots in a place I’m rewarded and trust in.

Dec 18, 2019, by Scott1baird

9 here…

9 here, not had a single problem, live chat always helpful. Withdrawal processed very fast.

Nov 2, 2019, by ternur

Like nikantw, I’ve lowered my rating because of the reduced RTPs.

Not a great move from VS IMO.

April 30 2019, by nikantw

Always a superb casino.

Fastest payouts I know, biggest selection of games and the best information a player can get about the slots and his play.

Used to be the best at playtime for your money. Many ongoing changes on that department, will have to wait and see.

Update – Nov 1, 2019: Well, 92% RTP on Red Tiger games, lower RTP on PnG and Pragmatic… and that goes for everyone, not just UK and Sweden. 🙁
Unfortunately that means I have to lower my rating.

Mar 23, 2019, by osulle
I rated 9 out of 10…
…it would have been 10 but I am not all that pleased with the direction they have been going, i.e. replacing weekly races with the clash of spins and the battles have been reduced in, those battles that give tickets to other battles but still would have preferred if it had stayed the same. Not happy with lack of bonus for birthdays either. @Team.Videoslots It is my birthday today BTW. Otherwise, it’s a solid casino with good CS and great payout times along with a huge library of slots so it gets a 9 for me. (most of my deposits go to them)

Mar 22, 2019, by Ork
Voted 10. By far the best casino I’ve played at.

Quick withdrawals and short pending.
Huge amount of games.
Wager free prizes.
The only worrying things are the changes that others have mentioned over the past few months(apart from the jackpot wheel! I like that), Now waiting to see what else changes.
Even with this I feel they are still the best.

Mar 19, 2019, by kasinoking
As a player I gave them 9/10 – for all the same reasons others have given.
(It also helps that I have been very lucky there!)
As an affiliate I would give them 1/10 for retroactively adding in a 25% “Admin Fee” after affiliates had signed-up with them, without even informing them or seeking their approval.
This is against CM’s accreditation standards, but it seems they have got away with this one… 🙁
KK

Mar 18, 2019, by dionysus
An 8 here – lots of various perks, promos and freebies…
…but unfortunately all geared toward low-rollers. Customer Support always in.
Poor bonuses – you get a few 100%s but I don’t personally like the drip-fed measure (10% increments)
Great games selection.

Mar 18, 2019, by shadow123
Sadly a great casino that seems bent on driving players away at the moment
The Bad:
Since Dan left, they seem to have been on a massive cost cutting program, some of it transparent, some not

The RTP reduction is a very bad move for serious players where the 2% will make a big difference,most players probably wont notice it too much

The latest innovation, the rounders tournament had a bit of a rocky start, big problem was a bug allowing some players to accumulate tickets at no cost.The entry and prize structures have been changed a few times without informing the players.

The Good:

  • Fast reliable payouts
  • Good CS
  • Great range of games.

Wish I could rate them higher than 5/10 but all the changes are unsettling, they need to get players back onside.

Update – April 25, 2019: Would like to up my rating to 7, things have settled down a bit and no detrimental changes for a while

Mar 15, 2019, by sapit222
Ive been a member at Videoslots since 2012 and its always been a good casino.

  • Usually instant payouts (Skrill and Trustly).
  • Good chat support.
  • Lots and lots of games from many different providers.
  • Sadly they have lowered the RTP on all games from Play n Go and Red Tiger (and other providers).

They get 7/10.

Mar 7, 2019, by SteveBr

Despite the recent lowering of the RTP of some providers and the removal of the weekly race, I’ve still given VS a 10 rating.

I’m not a big fan of the race replacement Clash of Spins, but the new Wheel of Jackpots they have introduced is really rather good.

In just a few days I’ve won loads of free spins and various battle tickets and only yesterday won £100 after completing the Extra Chilli trophies. Completing all trophies on the games gives you a go on the Red wheel. This won me a spin on the Bronze wheel which in turn gave me the £100. The wheels also give you a chance at winning one of 3 jackpots. I got tantalizingly close on each time I’ve had a go…

The game selection is vast and the payouts are super fast. I’ve had 5 withdrawals this week and each one has been processed in minutes.

There is also the brilliant Battle of Slots, which gives regular players a chance to win a selection of free spins every couple of hours. The twice monthly (usually) Sit N Go promotions are a great way to build up a huge collection of free spins which can in turn lead to a healthy bank balance and loads of free slotting. I’ve withdrawn over £2.5k as a direct result of these Sit N Go’s.

There’s a weekend booster cashback which is paid every Friday and the customer support is second to none, with active reps on Casinomeister and a very responsive team on the help desk.

The My RTP and account tools they have are first rate. It’s so easy to see how you are doing on the site both by game provider and overall. With a section that shows how slots are performing currently and historically, there should be enough here to satisfy most people.

One big thumbs up from me!

Mar 6, 2019, by lotusch
I rated a 9.
Super fast pay outs, very responsive on the CM forum, solid customer service, huge range of slots.
Would have given a 10 but as a long time player there I never ever got a birthday bonus or some special offer, if they improve this it will be a 10.

Voted for them as best casino 2018 again.

Also my overall all time RTP here is very good: 99.14% as we speak,

Mar 5, 2019, by colinsunderland
5 from me.

  • Massive selection of games
  • Fast payouts
  • Races are industry leading, something that has been sort of copied across many other casinos.

However

  • Lowering the RTP and trying to hide it
  • Extremely poor support if you ask for anything that they don’t have a script for and the reps are poor compared to what Dan was like.
  • Total scattergun approach to support, as mentioned above, ask the same question 3 times, you will get 3 different answers
  • The way they implemented the SOW stuff last year, totally unacceptable and despite their claims, not a single other casino has done the same since, showing it was wrong.

Quite a few other things too, which haven’t affected me but have others.

Mar 4, 2019, by DreamRJ
I have to rate VS with a 10/10 yes they are not perfect

But in terms of the new cutbacks they have done, and also with the new lower RTP for some countries for some slot providers, I still rate them a 10, as it is my number 1 casino and the best establishment to gamble at.

Mar 4, 2019, by amourgirl

I’m sorry but I had huge issues with the Source of Wealth (SOW) with them. Different people replying to the same email with different information requesting different things. They made it so so difficult to establish exactly what was required of me, there was just no continuity. I had been very loyal since they started but they really showed me no consideration whatsoever. It feel they were very overzealous as I have not had any issues like this at any other casino.

Despite how much I played there despite my loyalty I just walked away.

Mar 4, 2019, by bruinsdude
Gave them a 9…. had a few issues that can be easily overlooked with all the good stuff they do. This is one casino that definitely makes the effort to be player-centric and relevant at all times.

7th January 2018, by philadelphia

I am gambling online now about 5 years ,and as many of you, I tried to find the best casino to play.
My favourite is videoslots because of some reasons:

  • all free game winnings are wagering free
  • every week cashback and winnings from casino race
  • many slots available
  • play’n go slots with the “good” rtp

Another reason why I am so overjoyed: I made three withdrawals in the last 4 weeks (about 600 Euros) without depositing, just playing with cashback money (usually I am a lowroller). I never experienced such a fair casino. Of course there are some other casinos I play, but this one is after all years my favourite. Thumbs up !

14th September 2017, by Harry_BKK:

It has been a truly remarkable day at Videoslots. All started with a $150 deposit and meanwhile I have withdrawn $5K and in the pic below is my current balance. It has been a gambling roller coaster as good as it can get.
For the very first time, I have earned more Cashback than my initial deposit today. Currently at $230 and spot 37 in the race.
I played 3 slots – Bonanza, DOA and TS2

– each would give right from the start great wins then eat for quite some time, only to come back even better.
– Bonanza – $150 –> $1500 with base game pays only –> down to $430 –> Free Spins @ $5, up to $3300 –> down to $730 –> 2x Free Spins @ $10 in consecutive spins, balance up to $4K
– Withdrawn $3200 and left $600 to play some more after my dinner
– DOA – from $600 to $2,300 with $1,80 and $2.70 –> down to $800 –> 2x Free Spins at $9 in quick succession –> up to $2.7K
– Withdrawn $950
-TS2

– starting balance $1600 –> FS after 40 spins @ $3.00 paying 192x bet, up to $2,100 –> Down to $700 –> 2x Free Spins @ $12 and $9 –> up to $3K
– Withdrawn $930
– Balance now as below.

All withdrawals, of course, paid in minutes… full Videoslot Experience

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Winner of the coveted Best Casino of the Year 2015,2016, 2017 and 2018: Videoslots is by far one of the casinos you could possibly play at. The award is not easy to achieve – the property must be selected by our membership of several thousand members, added to a short-list of five top casinos, and then voted on by sixty of our most senior members. Our best casino of the year choice is the most selective on the Internet. For a casino to win this accolade, there is a definite reason for this. They are simply the best.

Rating

9.8/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Philip, 5 years ago
26308
1013082
Last post by Team.Videoslots
23 hours ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 6 years ago
15727
1092282
Last post by DreamRJ
1 day ago
CM Shield
Started by icecream6984, 3 months ago
160
5843
Last post by Luckyscouser45
1 week ago
CM Shield
Started by snorky510238, 4 months ago
21
763
Last post by snorky510238
4 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
4
4128
Last post by LadyJelena
6 months ago
CM Shield
Started by steveh35, 6 months ago
85
4395
Last post by Kroffe
6 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Harry_BKK, 3 years ago
3628
183082
Last post by dionysus
9 months ago
CM Shield
Started by bebo67, 1 year ago
116
6469
Last post by LV BET
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Maestro9, 1 year ago
71
5910
Last post by samdog21
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by me_and_ed, 1 year ago
18
1804
Last post by me_and_ed
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Zeno, 1 year ago
5
1075
Last post by Casinomeister
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Mark31288, 1 year ago
139
6373
Last post by Mark31288
1 year ago
1098
31665
Last post by JGslots
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by gtpaul, 2 years ago
564
41485
Last post by Trevor K
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 1 year ago
11
1359
Last post by Nicola
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Benjiii, 2 years ago
3
1317
Last post by maxd
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Fabio1307, 2 years ago
153
11527
Last post by Harry_BKK
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
3
2867
Last post by Ruder
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by CasinoNinja, 2 years ago
39
11371
Last post by Dan.Videoslots
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Dan.Videoslots, 2 years ago
115
10862
Last post by nikantw
2 years ago

Latest News

Cat Wilde and the Doom of Dead
Cat Wilde and the Doom of Dead

Join Rich Wilde's daughter Cat Wilde in this latest ancient Egyptian themed slot from Play'n…

Read More...
Drops & Wins €2,000,000 Network Promotion July 2020 – Feb 2021
Drops & Wins €2,000,000 Network Promotion July 2020 – Feb 2021

The next instalment of Pragmatic Play's Drops and Wins network promotion starts on 2nd July…

Read More...
1st of the Irish Cluster Video Slot
1st of the Irish Cluster Video Slot

Red Rake Gaming have announced the release of their latest cluster video slot with the…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!