Royal Panda Casino logo

Royal Panda Casino Review

"A TOP Online Casino with Rave Reviews, Great Games & More!"

Last Updated: Apr 29, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.3/10
Star
User Rating
7/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
Royal Panda Casino logo
CM Rating
8.3/10
Royal Panda Casino Review

"A TOP Online Casino with Rave Reviews, Great Games & More!"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

They may be relatively new, but they have gotten off on the right foot. For months, a number of our esteemed members chided and coaxed us to put them through the accreditation process!

And, so we did – and everyone’s happy! It’s great when we’re able to bring on board a casino that is motivated to do the right thing: provide their players with great customer service, treat their players with respect and true professionalism, and uphold the standards of an accredited casino even before they were accredited. Royal Panda Casino is outstanding, and we highly recommend them to ANY reader.

Rating 8.3/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • Great selection of games
  • Fast Payouts
  • Relatively no withdrawal limits
  • Responsive and helpful forum representative
  • Weekend payouts

Cons

  • Open to the limited number of countries
  • Website isn’t the most modern

Overview

Royal Panda is a European-facing casino, and they support English, German, Finnish, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Chinese, and Norwegian language options.

They host Netent, Evolution, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Play n’GO, Barcrest and NYX software providers, to name just a few, and their payout limits are set at $/€/£1.5 million per month – not including progressive jackpots – so you shouldn’t have any issues cashing out your winnings!

Their payouts are incredibly fast – three hours on average – and they guarantee that all withdrawals will be processed within 24 hours! The only real downside is that they have a reverse time (reverse time is when your funds are still available to play while awaiting a payout). Removing this would improve their score. Other than that, they seem pretty squared away with a very responsive team.

Royal Panda used to hold a license from the UK Gambling Commission; unfortunately, they’ve now left the UK market and operate on their Malta Gaming Authority license, among others. No UK players accepted here, unfortunately.

Carry on reading our Royal Panda Casino review to learn more about this Accredited Casino and why we think YOU should play there!

Bonuses and Promotions

Royal Panda Casino, like any top online casino, offers a wide variety of bonuses and promotions, and these are available to both new players and existing customers. Let’s take a look below, and the main welcome bonus offer and their fantastic “Loyal Panda” VIP program.

Welcome Bonus

The main welcome bonus offered at Royal Panda Casino is very generous – and it’s fair, too. Here’s how it works:

Register an account at Royal Panda Casino and make the first deposit of €/$10 or more.

On your first deposit, you will receive a 100% matched deposit bonus up to $100 + 10 free spins on Book of Dead.

On your second deposit, you’ll get a 50% matched deposit bonus up to $300, and on your third deposit, you’ll get a 50% matched deposit bonus up to $500.

It’s a great bonus, and with wagering requirements of just 35X, the terms and conditions are fair – and you actually stand a chance at converting the bonus funds into real money!

Note that deposits made using the banking options Skrill, Neteller and Paysafecard are not eligible to claim the main Royal Panda Casino welcome bonus.

No-Deposit & Free Spins Offers

At the time of writing, Royal Panda Casino doesn’t offer any no-deposit bonuses or free spins. If and when this changes, we’ll update our review of Royal Panda Casino accordingly.

VIP and Loyalty Programs

Any reputable online casino has a solid loyalty program, and Royal Panda Casino is no different. It’s called Loyal Panda, and from the moment you join Royal Panda Casino, you’ll be enrolled on the Loyal Panda loyalty program.

Every time you make a real money wager at the online casino, you’ll earn Loyal Panda Points. Once you’ve collected enough of these Loyal Panda Points, you’ll be able to exchange them for – well, just about anything!

If you save up enough of them, you can actually exchange them for a Rolex or a trip to Las Vegas! But you can also exchange them for bonus free spins and bonus offers, so you don’t have to wait too long to begin cashing them out!

Banking and Payment Options

Wondering how you can make deposits and withdrawals at Royal Panda? Royal Panda Casino allows players to use a huge number of banking options at their site, all of which are free, and deposits are credited to your account instantly (in most cases.)

So, which payment methods can you use at Royal Panda? Royal Panda Casino accepts all major debit and credit cards – including VISA, MasterCard and Maestro – along with Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, AstroPay, ecoPayz, ePRO, GiroPay, iDebit, Instadebit, Interac, iWallet, Safety Pay, Sofort, Trustly, Venus Point, Zimpler, and, in some cases, a direct Bank Transfer.

If you choose to make a deposit via a Bank Transfer, however, funds may take a few days to credit to your account; all other payment methods are instant.

Withdrawal Speed

Withdrawals at Royal Panda are insanely fast – the casino aims to process most withdrawals within 3 hours! However, the worst-case scenario is 24 hours – which is still far quicker than what you’d get at most casino sites today!

Website Experience and Features

Desktop and Mobile Gaming

Royal Panda realizes that more players than ever are looking to play casino games from their mobile devices – and that’s why the Royal Panda Mobile casino is now available as a downloadable app!

The Royal Panda mobile casino app is free to download on all iOS and Android devices, and it’s incredibly easy-to-use, easy-to-navigate and fast!

They also offer a mobile-optimized version of their website for those who don’t want to download an app – and to access their mobile-optimized casino, simply head to the casino from your mobile device’s internet browser! All mobile devices can load the mobile casino, provided they have a working internet connection!

A Royal Sports Betting Experience

Royal Panda recently launched their own sports betting portal, and here, you’ll find sports betting markets from all corners of the globe!

Of course, it’s not the biggest sportsbook on the planet, but you’ll find a number of popular sporting events to place bets on, including tennis, football, golf volleyball, E-Football, table tennis and ice hockey!

KYC

The MGA requires all of their licensees to carry out identification checks on players, and this means you will, at some point, likely be asked to upload documents verifying your name and address.

Thankfully, Royal Panda is super quick to process documents, and they aim to do so within just an hour or two – so it shouldn’t cause any major issues to you when playing at the casino!

Responsible Gaming

Royal Panda takes responsible gambling very seriously. Here, just take a look at what they say from their main “responsible gambling” page:

“At Royal Panda, your wellbeing is the most important thing to us. So should you feel like limiting your gambling behavior, we offer several features to help you enjoy a safe and responsible online casino experience, such as being able to set limits yourself. Please remember, you can also contact our customer service for further assistance.”

Royal Panda allows you to set deposit, wager and session limits, and you can also take a time-out or use the self-exclusion function to block your Royal Panda account completely if you want. All of these responsible gambling tools are self-managed, but you can ask the customer support team to help you set them up if you’re unsure how to do so yourself.

About the Team and History

Royal Panda was first launched back in 2014. Royal Panda Casino is owned and operated by Royal Panda Limited, and they’re licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. This means the casino is kept to very high standards – and it also allows them to accept players from all over the world.

In the past, they also held a license from the UK Gambling Commission. However, when the UKGC started bringing in tough new rules, Royal Panda pulled out of the UK market – so they run their entire operation on their Malta Gaming Authority license today.

Complaints and Track Record

Royal Panda has a solid track record – and, of course, while there have been complaints made in the past, generally speaking, the casino is very quick to resolve them and treats all players fairly. Take a look at what some of our forum members have to say:

“Have played every week at Royal Panda since they got their UK licence. A big fan of the Friday 50% bonus as if I get an early big win, I can cash out and cancel the bonus. If I get a big win using the bonus funds, all I have to do is top-up to meet wagering. Very fair. Regular promotions via e-mail such as this mornings ’22 free spins a day and have often received free chips of £25 and £50. Also, they have some of the best responsible gaming controls I have seen from an online casino. Fast payouts and never had any complaints!”

“Just to add my support, I’ve been playing at Royal Panda for some weeks now, and I think it’s a great casino. I love the bonus system where you can bail out if you hit a big win as I did on Friday when taking my weekly Bamboo Bonus, and I also love the fast payment times!”

“5 stars from me, good luck, I predict you’ll be accredited here very soon!”

Customer Support

Royal Panda wants all players to be able to enjoy a safe, hassle-free and stress-free online gambling experience, and that’s why their customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to help you out, should you have questions or run into problems. The customer support team can be contacted via email, live chat and phone.

Our Royal Panda online casino reviewers put all of the customer support team  options to the test, and live chat is the one we’d recommend as it allows you to speak with a member of the customer support team immediately!

What did we think of the customer support facility at Royal Panda! Royal Panda Casino’s customer support team are incredibly helpful, friendly and professional – and they went out of their way to help us and ensure we got the support we needed.

Bonuses

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
BRL CAD CZK EUR INR JPY MXN NOK NZD PLN SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
AstroPay Dinero Mail EcoPayz EPRO Euteller ewire GiroPay i Wallet iDebit instaDebit Interac Online Maestro MasterCard Much Better Neteller Paysafe Card Safetypay Skrill Sofortüberweisung Todito Cash Transferencia Bancaria Local Trustly Venus Point Visa Visa Electron Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Fast Bank Transfer Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Visa Visa Electron
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
The maximum cumulative winnings the player can win for live or virtual event bets placed on a single day is €/$/£100,000 or its equivalent in another currency
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Payout Speed

Nicola: Have played every week at Royal Panda since they got their UK licence. A big fan of the Friday 50% bonus as if I get a early big win I can cash-out and cancel bonus. If I get a big win using the bonus funds, all I have to do is top-up to meet wagering. Very fair.Regular promotions via e-mail such as this mornings ’22 free spins a day’ and have often received free chips of £25 and £50.Also, they have some of the best responsible gaming controls I have seen from a online casino. Fast payouts and never had any complaints

Chris87: Just to add my support for your BBF. I’ve been playing at Royal Panda for some weeks now and I think it’s a great casino. I love the bonus system where you can bail out if you hit a big win as I did on Friday when taking my weekly Bamboo Bonus and I also love the fast payment times!

5 stars from me, good luck, I predict you’ll be accredited here very soon!

Games & Software

Providers

No online gambling site would be completed without a wide variety of games – and Royal Panda really has gone all out, bringing your games from both industry leaders and smaller game studios.

You’ll find a huge range of games, from providers including 2by2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, ALL41 Studios, Authentic Gaming, Bla Bla Bla Studios, Booming Games, Colossus Bets, Crazy Tooth Studio, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Fortune Factory, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Just for the Win, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box Games, Max Win Gaming, Microgaming, Neon Valley Studios, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Old Skool Studios, PearFiction Studios, Plank Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Probability Jones, Pulse 8 Studios, Push Gaming, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Red7, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Sapphire Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Slingshot Studios, STHLM Gaming, Stormcraft Studios, Triple Edge Studios, and Wazdan.

Slots

We were, again, really impressed while writing this Royal Panda review to see that there are so many slot machines to play at the casino. Royal Panda ensures that, like all reputable online casinos, players can choose from hundreds – thousands – of games, and you’ll find everything from bonus buys, Megaways games to classic slots and more.

One of the most popular slots you’ll find at Royal Panda is Game of Thrones, and this Microgaming creation is based, of course, around the hit TV series of the same name. The slot is available in two versions, but most players choose the 243-ways-to-win version of the game as it offers increased win potential.

Writing this casino review, we actually got pretty addicted to playing the game for ourselves – and with thousands of times your stake available to be won on every spin, you can see why it’s offered at virtually every online casino!

Royal Panda, of course, offers a huge selection of Megaways games, too, from Big Time Gaming and studios licensing the mechanic like Stakelogic and Blueprint. This insanely popular online gaming mechanic offers up to 117,649-ways-to-win (and sometimes even more) on every spin, and, if we’re honest, the games Royal Panda features in their “Slots” section of their casino is fantastic; there’s so much choice!

Royal Panda: Live Blackjack, Roulette & More!

When you play at Royal Panda, you’ll soon see that you’re offered the chance to enjoy a huge selection of live casino games – and, while writing this Royal Panda review, we were incredibly impressed to find that Royal Panda Casino even has a number of exclusive live casino games!

The range of games – and the number of games – in the live dealer casino is really impressive, and Royal Panda’s live dealer games are provided by industry leader Evolution gaming. This allows you to enjoy a wide variety of real money live dealer games – using state-of-the-art casino software – from the comfort of your home (along with mobile devices!)

Live Roulette is available in plenty – and Royal Panda’s live dealer casino offers European Live Roulette, Immersive Roulette, and Royal Panda Live Roulette – a branded exclusive table that you won’t find at any other online casinos!

Along with Roulette, Blackjack is also available within the live casino – and you’ll find everything from classic European Blackjack to more modern real money versions of the game like Blackjack Party and Speed Blackjack.

Other games include Dream Catcher, Ultimate Texas Hold’em, Speed Roulette, Crazy Time, Monopoly Live and Deal or No Deal Live. There are tons of live casino games to play at Royal Panda!

Evolution Gaming’s live casino software really is state-of-the-art – and it ensures your online gambling experience is as high-of-a-quality as possible, with the software provider offering multiple camera angles and a live HD video feed transmitted directly to your screen!

Roulette

Royal Panda boasts a fantastic selection of non-life Roulette games, and you’ll find everything, from European Roulette, American Roulette and French Roulette, to Double Ball Roulette and Roulette Double Wheel.

All of the Roulette games at Royal Panda Casino can be found under the dedicated “Roulette” tab – so you don’t need to worry about them all being hidden away under the main casino games tab as we see at many other online casinos.

Blackjack

While writing this Royal Panda review, we were also really happy to find that Royal Panda offers a wide variety of Blackjack games for you to enjoy. Royal Panda’s Blackjack games – like Roulette – can be found under a dedicated tab.

There’s plenty of game options to choose between, with conventional titles like European Blackjack and Classic Blackjack, to Blackjack VIP and Blackjack Perfect Pairs.

We also really like that when you play at Royal Panda, you’ll be able to enjoy all of their casino table games for relatively low sake. Royal Panda offers low betting limits on almost all of their casino table games. This ensures you can play at the online casino at a stake you’re comfortable with.

Table Games and Video Poker

It’s not just Roulette and Blackjack you’ll find at Royal Panda, either; they have even more casino table games, all of which are found under the “Table Games” tab at the online casino. Within the table games section, you’ll find other classics like Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Baccarat and Three Card Poker – so there’s an excellent amount of variety.

Of course, we also took a close look at the video poker offering when writing this Royal Panda casino review, and we’re happy to report that Royal Panda offers a great selection of video poker games for you to enjoy!

Some of the most popular video poker machines you’ll be able to play includes Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild and All American Poker. Plus, if you don’t want to play these games for real money – yet – you can try them all out for free, in demo mode!

Progressive Jackpots

From the moment you begin to play, Royal Panda makes sure you’re able to enjoy progressive jackpot video slots – and many of these slots offer you the chance to win life-changing amounts of money! Let’s take a look at some of the top progressive jackpot games you’ll find offered at Royal Panda!

Hall of Gods is one of NetEnt’s most successful video slots, which is not shocking given that it features three progressive jackpots and is focused on Norse mythology – a hugely popular slot machine theme. It’s a game centered on Norwegian myths, as the title suggests. This ensures that the gods are by your side since Thor, Odin, Freya, Idun, and Loki occupy the majority of the symbols.

When playing, gods such as Odin and Thor accompany you, and special wilds help you form even more winning combos! There’s a free spins bonus round on offer, but it is the valuable Hall of Gods Jackpot round that you will be shooting for.

Another well-known progressive jackpot game you’ll find is Cash Splash.

Cash Splash is a Microgaming progressive slot that was first released in 2004. The game has 5 reels and 15 paylines, and the RTP is 91.62 percent. Multipliers, paying scatter icons, and wilds are all included in this revolutionary slot game. This game features a progressive jackpot that can be worth hundreds of thousands of dollars, too!

Major Millions is another Microgaming progressive jackpot game that comes in two versions; either a three-reel classic layout or a fifteen-payline modern version. The jackpot in the 3-reel classic Major Millions slot is awarded simply by landing a 3-of-a-kind combo of the jackpot symbol!

Finally, we have Mega Moolah. Microgaming’s Mega Moolah is regarded as one of the most iconic releases ever in the online gaming industry. What seems to be a straightforward 5-reel game with 25 paylines is really much more complex, and it actually holds the current World Record for the biggest slot machine win in history – over $21 million!

Mega Moolah has been a firm favorite with slot players since its release by Microgaming in 2006, thanks to its strong RTP and the fact that, on each and every spin, you can win – literally – life-changing amounts of money!

All of the progressive games Royal Panda offers can be found under the “Jackpots” tab.

General Information

Founded
March 2014
Accredited
May 2016
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
RP Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website

User Comments and Experiences

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by mimi26, 2 years ago
4
1466
Last post by Barny1100
6 months ago
CM Shield
Started by itsover2014, 1 year ago
16
1189
Last post by JohnSnow
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by SteveBr, 1 year ago
24
3895
Last post by colinsunderland
1 year ago
27
2907
Last post by Mouse75
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by chris87, 2 years ago
22
3094
Last post by dunover
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by AmGam, 3 years ago
50
7288
Last post by ed skull murphy
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Melvin - Panda, 5 years ago
2
9308
Last post by M.Birch
3 years ago
4
3515
Last post by snotter999
4 years ago

Latest News

LeoVegas Acquires Royal Panda Online Casino For Euro 60 Mill

Deal expands LeoVegas footprint in the UK Online casino firm LeoVegas has expanded its UK…

Read More...

Genesis Gaming Inks Content Deal With Royal Panda

UK-licensed online casino significantly expands gaming offer Genesis Gaming content will supply its entire slots…

Read More...

Big Win For Royal Panda Casino Player

$122,289 win on a total deposit of $324 a great way to start the new…

Read More...