Paddy Power Betfair Confirms Exec Changes (update)

Resignations and appointments as new entity sets sail

Following completion of the Paddy Power Betfair merger, the company has confirmed directorship changes that include the resignation of Cormac McCarthy, Tom Grace and Ulric Jerome.
Appointments comprise Breon Corcoran, as Chief Executive Officer; Alex Gersh, as Chief Financial Officer; Ian Dyson, as a non-executive director and senior independent director; Zillah Byng-Thorne (formerly Zillah Byng-Maddick), as a non-executive director; Peter Jackson, as a non-executive director; and Peter Rigby, as a non-executive director.

Online Casino News Courtesy of Infopowa