Casumo Casino Review - Accredited

"A totally unique social gaming experience..."

CM Rating
9.2/10
User Rating
9.5/10
Pros:
Fast payouts
Great customer service
Excellent assortment of games
Weekend Cashouts
Unique and intuitive loyalty program
No payout limits
Many languages and currencies supported
Cons:
Bank wires and payments to Visa make take a few days
Not Accepted
Responsive

Overview

First Impression

Casumo Casino is one of a kind. The casino is really a social gaming site where one can score acheivements and other awards via one’s gaming activity. Their casino rep is extremely responsive and helpful in our forum. They include a nice assortment of games to include Novomatic and WMS.

Player's Winning Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Deposit Methods:
Bank wire transfer, GiroPay, iDEAL, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, PugglePay, Skrill, Sofort (by Skrill), Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Payout limits
None
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
Yes

Meisterminions Cashout Data

Some player comments here:

PaaskeDKnowUK They are great – yes I had a nice withdrawal couple times last week time. And both times had withdrawal to neteller within 10 minutes.

On Saturday I though better email an ask and 2 minutes later money in my neteller. Top class support there and very friendly.

I also feel I have much more playtime here then other casinos I don’t really know as it should be random but that Is my experience here. Reason I have now moved up to to highest level there and purple belt.


psychogene: Casumo have been quite good to me – their CS are pretty friendly and everytime I have made withdrawals here I have had to do it manually (requesting via e-mail) and I usually get a prompt reply with no hassles. Decent promotions too and x25 WR is quite good for their free spins. I would be playing here more if they gave me the option to play WMS slots not sure why I cannot but maybe no longer available to Australian accounts? Either way a good place to play novomatic for me.


hoff1985 I’ve played a couple of times there the last few weeks… A damn fine casino!!

+ All games run extremely smooth
+ Received all my cashouts (except the first one) in 3-6 hours to my e-wallet
+ If you play often you get lots of (although small) deposit match bonuses and free spins

Me likey Casumo!!! 🙂

Request Date Country Bank Method Reverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID Requested Weekend Request
29 December, 2016 UK Skrill 0.00 Hrs 7.30 Hrs No No
28 December, 2016 Ireland Neteller 0.00 Hrs 0.40 Hrs No No
30 November, 2016 Ireland Skrill 0.00 Hrs 0.22 Hrs No No
03 October, 2016 UK Visa Debit 0.00 Hrs 48.00 Hrs No No
15 September, 2016 UK Visa Debit 0.00 Hrs 96.00 Hrs No No
01 September, 2016 Ireland Neteller 0.00 Hrs 0.33 Hrs No No
21 August, 2016 UK Visa 0.00 Hrs 48.00 Hrs No Yes
16 August, 2016 UK Neteller 0.00 Hrs 0.30 Hrs No No
27 July, 2015 GB Skrill 31/07/2015 No No
18 September, 2015 IE Neteller 18/09/2015 No No
25 October, 2015 GB Visa Debit 31/10/2015 No Yes
25 October, 2015 GB Visa Debit 31/10/2015 No Yes
27 December, 2015 GB Skrill 27/12/2015 No Yes
14 February, 2016 GB Skrill 13 19/02/2016 No Yes
15 February, 2016 GB Skrill 8 19/02/2016 No No
21 March, 2016 GB Neteller 27/03/2016 No No
27 April, 2016 GB Skrill 28/04/2016 No No
12 July, 2016 GB Neteller 13/07/2016 No No
10 March, 2016 UK Visa Debit 06/10/2016 No No
29 December, 2016 UK Skrill Pending Until Payment (PUP) 09/01/2017 No No
22 February, 2017 UK Skrill 23/02/2017 No No
02 April, 2017 UK skrill 14 13/04/2017 No Yes

General Information

Website
www.casumo.com
Software
Netent , Quickspin , Microgaming , Play’n go , Thunderkick , WMS , Barcrest , Bally , IGT , Shuffle Master , Greentube
Casino Reps
Alex-Casumo
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
Yes
Founded
October 2012
Licensing Jurisdiction
Malta and UK
Certified
No
No deposit required Bonus
Yes
Jackpots
Yes
Accredited
October 2014
Publicly traded
No
Affiliate program
Casumo Affiliates
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Video Slots , Video Poker , Blackjack , Roulette , Poker
Supported languages:
Country restrictions:
American Samoa, China, Denmark, France, French Guiana, Guadalupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Italy, Marshall Islands, Martinique, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States
Phone contact

Live Chat Available.

Contact info

Pros

Fast payouts

Great customer service

Excellent assortment of games

Weekend Cashouts

Unique and intuitive loyalty program

No payout limits

Many languages and currencies supported

Cons

Bank wires and payments to Visa make take a few days

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

All in all an excellent casino. They are unique – fantastic games, rave player reviews. I would recommend them to my friends.

Rating
9.2/10

Forum

Replies: 15
Views: 2681
Last post by nickg
2 months ago
Casumo not paying out Started by ROSSOFROTH, 8 months ago
Replies: 28
Views: 4789
Last post by jjezebel37
7 months ago
Casumo casino / Black belt Started by homerbert, 12 months ago
Replies: 45
Views: 6711
Last post by Deeplay
8 months ago
Replies: 22
Views: 6033
Last post by dunover
11 months ago