Online Casinos at Casinomeister online casinos at Casinomeister

CASINOMEISTER'S ROGUE PIT




Over the years, Casinomeister's infamous and sometimes coveted "Rogue Section" has spawned into a number of categories - each with it's own level of roguish attributes. There is the most serious level of being a straight out "rogue" operation that is clearly a rip off joint to the lesser "Bumblings, Blunders and Negligence" and "Stupid Casino Tricks".

Nevertheless, it doesn't matter whether these operations are just plain sloppy or have intentions to cheat - the operations listed within these confines need to be scrutinized by the careful and diligent player. Proceed with caution, and at times - trepidation.

Casino Warnings
Rogue Casinos
Not Recommended Casinos
Rogue Affiliate Programs
Evil Software Providers
Bumblings, Blunders and Negligence
Evil webmasters
Dungeon of Evil
On Probation

Casino Warnings

The current casino warnings are posted in our forum. Occassionally, these warnings are upgraded to full rogue listings. Please check the warnings out on a regular basis since even though many casinos may not be fully rogued, there may be problems you should be aware of.

Rogue Casinos
"Rogue": an unprincipled person, a scoundrel, a rascal, an undesirable deviation from a standard. The Rogue Casino list is a bit more serious than simply not being recommended. Most of these casinos are guilty of gross customer negligence bordering on the criminal. Some of these casinos have disappeared leaving their players empty handed and downright disgusted with the industry as a whole.

CasinoSoftware ProviderLicensing JurisdictionReason
AffPower and Related Casinos
atlanticcasinoclub.com
casinoblu.com
cosmikcasino.com
deuceclub.com
euromooncasino.com
Osiriscasino.com
parklaneecasino.com
oceanbets.com
parklaneecasino.com
magikcasino.com
casinobordeaux.com
crazycasinoclub.com
slots500.com
ramsesgold.com
Numerous - but fakeMalta - CuraçaoSoftware piracy
African Palace CasinoPlaytechCuraçaoSlow Payments
Atlantic Vegas CasinoU.N.Known Ltd.Spoonville, Planet EarthBogus License Claim
AztecasinoTop GameMars maybeBogus License Claim
Backgammon MastersLucky SkillNowheresvilleHidden Terms, No Response
Balzac CasinoRivalCuracaoNo pay - bad casino practice
BetfairPlaytechMaltaBad casino practice
BethedealerProprietaryCuraçaoSlow pay - no pay
BetLion365.com
BetOWI.com
BitBet.com
PlayBlackjack.com
SportsBettingOnline.com
Horseracebetting.com
WhateverCowboytownFake Certification
BetportVariousCuraçaoConfiscating winnings - closing accounts - no response
BetwinfxWho knowsNowhereDodgy binary site
Bigtime Revenue Affiliates
CasinoVega
Bestbingopalace.com
bestbigtimebingo.com
Bestslotcenter.com
Bestslotcentral.com
Bigtimebingo.ag
BigTimeBingo.com
Bigtimebingo.net
Bingopalace.com
Bingopalace.ag
Bingopalace.net
BingoSC.com
Bingovega.com
OnlineBingo.com
Slotcenter.com
Worldwidevegas.ag
Worldwidevegas.com

ParleyThe MoonAffiliate program closing - no pay
Casino4liveStolenNowhereStolen Novomatic Games - Bogus License Claim
Casino-AtlantaStolenNowhereStolen Novomatic Games - Bogus License Claim
CasinostatesTop GamePluto?Bogus License Claim
Class1casinoPlaytech CuracaoConfiscation of winnings - No Response
Cyber-bets.comUnknown UnknownFake Gaming Certificate
DollaroPokerUnknownCowboy TownConfiscation of 100,000
Eldorado PalaceConnectiveGames.comSomewhere over the rainbowconfiscated winnings, unresponsive CS
Europlay-MaltaUnknownUnder a rockNo Pay, No Customer Service
Games4moneyunknownCosta Ricanon-payment/threaten player
Golden Casino.comVegas Technology, Inc.CuracaoUnresponsive to player complaints - stupid name
GoldVIPclubRTGCowboy TownBlack Hat SEO recruiters - spam dweebs
iButlerCasino36gaming.comMalta LGAUnethical Business Practice
Indio CasinoPlaytechNetherlands AntillesSlow Payments
JackpotsheavenSalus TechnologiesCowboy TownUnethical Business Practice
JSSport Casino and Sports Book Who KnowsCuracaoBad Casino practice
LasCasinoVegas B3W GraphicsNowheres-villeShills and spammers - deceptive marketing practices
Legends SportsBLR Technologies PanamaCrooked Software
Liberty Bell CasinoRTG CuraçaoDirectly connected to the Rushmore Group
LondonscasinoCWCCosta RicaNon Payment - angry cashier
LovelottoVaiourCuraçaoSister site of rogue Betport - operating with suspended license
Lucky 18RTGSpoonvilleToo many complaints
Mighty Slots
99slotmachines.com
Plentyjackpots.com
Slotnuts.com
SlotsInferno.com
Slotluv.com
Top-40-casinos.com
Realvegasonline.com
RTG Cracker Jack BoxNo Pay - no response - spammers
Oceans Online CasinoGFed MonkeyvilleNo Pay - no response
Oddsmaker.comFuturebetMoonbase AlphaNon-payment, no response
Orangegamez CasinoRivalNetherlands AntillesNo pay - no response
OtobetStolenNowhereStolen Novomatic Games - Bogus License Claim
Pamper CasinoStolen NetEnt gamesNo licenseNo pay - stolen games casino
Planet KingsPlaytechCowboytownWorst casino of the year 2013
Playros Casino
www.assosplay.com
www.betwiz.com
www.betswar.com
NetEntCuraçao/MaltaDeceptive Marketing Tactics
Playtech Casinos with Progressive Limitations
7Regal Casino - 7Regal.com
21Nova - 21nova.com
50Stars Casino - 50starscasino.com
African Palace Casino - africanpalacecasino.com
Bwin - bwin.com
Carnival Casino - carnivalcasino.com
Casino Bellini - casinobellini.com
Casino Del Rio - casinodelrio.com
Casino Las Vegas - CasinoLasVegas.com
Casino King - casinoking.com
Casino Tropez - casinotropez.com
City Club Casino - cityclubcasino.com
City Tower Casino - citytowercasino.com
Club Dice Casino - clubicecasino.com
Crown Europe Casino - crowneurope.com
Euro Grand Casino - eurogrand.com
Euro Max Play - euromaxplay.com
Europa Casino - europacasino.com
Europlay Casino - europlaycasino.com
Giant Vegas - Giantvegas.com - Doubly Rogued
Grand Reef Casino - grandreefcasino.com
Indio Casino - indiocasino.com
Jackpot247 - jackpot247.com (£20,000 per month)
Joyland Casino - joylandcasino.com
La Isla Online Casino - laislacasino.com
Magic Box Casino - magicboxcasino.com
Majestic Comet Casino - majesticcomet.com
Noble Casino - Noblecasino.com -
Palace VIP Casino - palacevipcasino.com
Party Casino - partycasino.com
Planet Kings - planetkings.com - Doubly Rogued
Prestige Casino - prestigecasino.com
Prime Casino - PrimeCasino.com
Royal Dice - royaldice.com - Doubly Rogued
Sierra Star Casino - sierrastarcasino.com - Doubly Rogued
Sky Kings Casino - skykingscasino.com
Super Casino - SuperCasino.com (£20,000 per month)
Swiss Casino - scasino.com
Titan Casino - titancasino.com
Vegas Red - vegasred.com
Vernons Casino - vernons.com
Winner Casino - winner.com
PlaytechVariousRogue predatory term
Plum GamingNetEntMaltaNo pay - no response
PrimeslotsCryptoLogic, NetEnt, and NeoGamesMaltaDodgy casino practice
Revenue Jet Casinos
OnBling Casino
Grand Parker Casino
Loco Panda Casino
Classy Coin Casino
Ruby Royal Casino
RTGSpoonvilleDirectly connected to Winpalace Group and featured as Worst Casino Group 2014
Rushmore Casinos
Rushmore Casino
Slot Oasis
Cherry Red Casino
Slotsville
Pure Vegas Casino
Euro City Casino
RTGWhereverConstant payment issues
Sierra Star Casino
Sierra Star Casino
Royal Dice Casino
Giant Vegas Casino
Nuts Poker
PlaytechCuraçaoNo pay - no response
Slots AlleyCasinovaNowheresvilleUnethical Business Practice
SlotsLuvRTG NoneSister Casino to Mighty Slots
Smartlive Casino Proprietary UK?No Pay - No Response
Stryyke Casino/Poker/Sports - RogueNetEnt MaltaConfiscation of winnings for vague terms/incompetent
Sunny Group
Casino Fortune
Mapau Casino
Miami Beach Casino
Goldgate Casino
Poker Show
Mapau Bingo
Cytech?AntiguaNon-payment - no response
Sunshine BingoParlayCuracaoNo Pay - No Response
Thebes CasinoTop GameCowboy TownCasino rep on crack
ToBwin.comUnknownClipshot AlleyFake Gaming Certificate - Treacherous Rogue
UltimateBetUnknownKahnawakeAccused of cheating'
Vegas24iGaming SoftwareCosta RicaNo Response - make up rules as they go along
VIP Golden ClubCasinowebscriptsCowboy TownStolen MGS and RTG Games
Wager21 Casinos
Goldbetting.com
Bet-Search.com
CasinoLuckyDog.com
DiamondGal.com
EazyPay.com
GrandCasino.com
LadyDream.com
Largocasino.com
Luckydogsports
PlayersVegas.com
TopLineBingo.com
Wager21 CasinosSt. KittsGames are looser in "play for fun" mode than in "real" mode. No pay - slow pay.
WinAsDealerFreak-a-hooeyNetherlands AntillesNo Pay - No response
Winners Island CasinoPariplay LtdIOM?Casino using shills in Casinomeister's forum
Winpalace Group
Begado Casino
Casino Titan
Golden Cherry
Jackpot Grand
Slots of Fortune
Slots Jungle
Winpalace Casino
RTG/RivalDoes it matter?Worst Casino Group of the year 2013, 2011, 2010
World Wide WageringBLR Technologies PanamaCrooked Software
Back to top...

Not Recommended Casinos

The "Not Recommended" casinos are just that, they are casinos that are not recommended because of substandard customer service, poor support, serious payment delays, bad bonus terms, and questionable business practices. Simply stated - these are casinos that you should avoid until they have corrected these malfunctions.

CasinoSoftware ProviderLicensing JurisdictionReason
BetvoyagerBetsoft and GamesysCuraçaoUnethical marketing practice
Brandy CasinoPlaytechAntiguaStupid Message Board Spam
casino1x2Diamond GamesBelizeToo many complaints
Dendera CasinoRivalCuracao?Piss Poor customer support
All Futurebet CasinosFuturebetVariousBad Operators
Internet1x2Diamond GamesBelizeQuestionable website content
Lock CasinoRTG Netherlands Antilles/CuraçaoPayment delays
Top Game Casinos with Progressive Limitations

Allez Casino - allezcasino.com
Casino Grand Deluxe - casinograndluxe
Casino States - casinostates.com
Diamond VIP Casino - diamondvipcasino.com
Diceland Casino - dicelandcasino.com
Mona Casino - monacasino.com
Rialto Casino - rialtocasino.com
Rome Casino - romecasino.com
Silverbets Casino - silverbetscasino.com
Slots Jackpot Casino - SlotsJackpotCasino.com
Topaze Online - topazeonline.com
TopGameVariousPredatory term
Tradition CasinoRivalCuracaoScrewed up BJ pay tables - pathetic support
Back to the top...

Rogue Affiliate Programs

These programs will cheat the affiliate by either detagging players, skim profits, or pratice other unethical behavior.
Affiliate ProgramFlagship CasinoLocationReason
AffiliatehubSkyBet, SkyPoker, SkyBingo, SkyvegasUKGCImplementing retroactive predatory terms
Repus PartnersCasino-Atlanta, Otobet, Betwinfx NowhereStolen software/no license
BetVictor AffiliatesBetvictor CasinoUKGCImplementing retroactive predatory terms
C-Planet AffiliatesRushmore CasinoCowboy TownDetagging Players
SupremecommissionsLiberty Bell CasinoCowboy TownDirectly connected to C-Planets and the Rushmore Group
Back to the top...

Bumblings, Blunders and Negligence

The "Bumblings, Blunders and Negligence" section is reserved for casinos that either screw-up something fierce or are negligent by failing to protect their players from software bugs, stolen data-bases, or commit other acts of serious stupidity. In the military it's called "dereliction of duty" and is punishable by massive pushups, water-boarding, or burning shitters. This is the list:

CasinoSoftware ProviderLocationReason
Gambling FederationGambling FederationBelizeUse of Malware
Top GameTop GameIsrael/Costa RicaCSR on crack and other malfunctions
Golden PalacePlaytechKahnawakeStupid Casino Tricks
Back to the top...

Evil Casino Software Providers

There are certain software providers that either have funkified software that cheats, or they have a "hands off" approach to their licensees, allowing the casino to do whatever they please.

CasinoLicensing JurisdictionReason
BLR TechnologiesPanamaRigged Software
COA World EntertainmentVenezuelaReported Cheating Software
Casinova SoftwareIsraelReported Cheating Software
CasinowebscriptsWhereverStolen software
IGS - Interactive Gaming SystemsSomewhere in the Third WorldUnresponsive to player complaints
Start-your-casino.comWho freakin' knowsCrooked software
Back to the top...

Dungeon of Evil

This is the archived section of the Rogue Pit - casinos that faded away into the depths. Most are offline or out of business, but that's not saying their operators aren't. This is why this section exists. The complaints may be outdated, the sites may be dead, but in the Dungeon they molder.
CasinoSoftware ProviderLevel of RoguenessReasonStatus
1cnp CasinoUnknownMega rogueUnethical Business PracticeDead site
747casino.comAqualineNot RecommendedCustomer ServiceDead
Action Online CasinoPlaytechRogueNo Pay - No ResponseRebranded
Arcada CasinoUnknownOne of the first roguesUnethical Business PracticeCheesy Portal
Atlantic Lounge CasinoRTGRogueNo Pay - Manager AWOLCrap Portal
CasinobarCOA SoftwareMega rogueSoftwareDead
CasinoonairCOA SoftwareMega rogueSoftwareDead
Casino OnlinerCasinovaRogue with a capital "R"Unethical Business PracticeDead
The Chance Group
Black Widow Casino
Grand Banks Casino
Sterling House Casino
PlaytechNot RecommendedSlow PaymentsDead
Goldengalleycasino.com3WGraphicsRoguenon-payment/no responseDead
Heroes Casino and Sports Book Who KnowsRogueBad Casino practiceRebranded as JSSports
Hype GamingHypeGamingNot RecommendedNo Pay - unresponsive to player complaintsDead
Incashcasino.comMax SkywebNot RecommendedStupidityDead
Inchilli CasinoHype GamingNot RecommendedUnresponsive to player complaints - stupid nameDead
Jonwood Poker - Unknown Rogueunethical business practiceDead
LondonscasinoCWCRogueNon Payment - angry cashierDead
LucknrollcasinoCasinovaRogue with a capital "R"Unethical Business PracticeDead
Lucky Trump CasinoCasinovaRogue with a capital "R"Unethical Business PracticeDead
LucknrollcasinoCasinovaRogue with a capital "R"Unethical Business PracticeDead
Magic Trump CasinoCasinovaRogue with a capital "R"Unethical Business PracticeDead
Maxima CasinoPlaytech RogueConfiscation of winnings - No ResponseRebranded as Class1casino
Million Minds Casino and PokerTain RogueNo Pay - No responseDead
Ministeringangel CasinoUnknown funkified weirdness Stupifying RogueStrange software, stupid name, casino rep calls forum member idiot, questionable business practicesDead
Naked PokerCyberArtsRogueNon-payment, no responseDead
Rochester CasinoASTRogueNon-payment, confusionDead
RoccoCasinoNo ideaMindnumbing RoguePlain and simple big-time rogueDead
Shark CasinoRTGNot RecommendedNon-responsiveness - stupid nameDead
StarluckiGlobalMediaNot RecommendedIncompetenceRebranded as Party Casino
Tajmahal Palace CasinoFuturebetRogueNo PayCrap Portal
TopspeedpokerDynamic Gaming SystemsRogueNo pay - no answerCrap Portal
Trump Casino GroupCasinovaRogue with a capital "R"Unethical Business PracticeDead
Venice Nights CasinoAT GamingNot RecommendedNon-responsiveness - confiscated winningsCrap Portal
Winner333 CasinoGlobal Power GamingRogueFunkified software - vanishedDead
XXL Club CasinoPlaytechNot RecommendedNon-responsiveness - payment problemsCrap Portal
Back to the top...