|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Event Calendar | Mark Forums Read | |
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
Winpalace.com (Regalbar Ltd)
Does anyone have any info on this casino? http://www.winpalace.com/
Seems like they own Mayflower casino too (TopGame), are they reputable? Whois Record Registrant: Regalbar LTD 152 City Road London, London EC1V2NX United Kingdom Domain Name: WINPALACE.COM Created on: 29-May-03 Expires on: 29-May-12 Last Updated on: 31-May-09 Administrative Contact: F, Asher Regalbar LTD 152 City Road London, London EC1V2NX United Kingdom +44.08081013419 Fax -- Technical Contact: F, Asher Regalbar LTD 152 City Road London, London EC1V2NX United Kingdom +44.08081013419 Fax -- Domain servers in listed order: NS51.DOMAINCONTROL.COM NS52.DOMAINCONTROL.COM Cheers SK |
| The Following User Says Thank You to SkBurner For This Useful Post: | ||
Pinababy69 (6th August 2009) | ||
|
That's very odd....I checked the affiliate program and it represents both Mayflower Casino (which is TopGame) and WinPalace (which is RTG).
In regards to Mayflower Casino, Casinomeister issued a warning for all TopGame Casinos a couple of months ago re: software and support issues. In regards to WinPalace directly, it's an RTG.....why take a chance on an unknown entity? Why not just stick to one of the many reputable RTG's listed here? May turn out that they are a fine place to play...but it could just as easily have the opposite outcome. http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...e-casinos.html I'll be interested to hear if anyone here has played there as yet. Thanks for the heads up SKBurner. I'm finding it odd that all these casinos are popping up which "supposedly" seem affiliated, yet use different softwares.
__________________
Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you! |
|
|||||
|
i tried them once on their first deposit offer, was not a good run so i never checked back but also heard very few of them on other forums etc.
if anyone ever cashed out there would be nice to know as their bonus offers seem ok. cheers coxwel |
| The Following User Says Thank You to coxwel For This Useful Post: | ||
slotheadlizard (14th October 2009) | ||
|
|||||
|
[derail]
I just wanted to chime in that Mayflower casino is one of the stupidest names I've heard in a while. A contender for the Stupidest named casino award for 2009. ![]() [/derail] As for Winpalace - please read and apply this: http://www.casinomeister.com/casino_pick.php
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy ~Ben Franklin Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now! ~ Mission Statement & Player Philosophy |
|
||||
|
I could not find any BIG red flags on the site, its rtg so caution is always necessary, but hey RTG is better then topgame atleast in my opinion, and maybe this group is trying to figure out what software of those two is better, hence the two casinos on different software.
Very high wagering requirements on slots for the bonuses, but this term is really weird for me on the t&c:s "Each coupon can only be redeemed by the player two (2) times. The same coupon code cannot be used a second time." Everything can be redeemed twice, but not for a second time, w00t?
__________________
kavaman |
| The Following User Says Thank You to kavaman For This Useful Post: | ||
KasinoKing (15th October 2009) | ||
|
||||
|
Hello everybody,
My name is Daniel and I'm an AM at Affactive.com affiliate program. Just wanted to answer some of the questions that have been raised in this thread. Both Winpalace Casino, which is powered by RTG, and Mayflowecasino, which is running on TopGame software, are our clients. You can see it at Affactive.com site. The program is unique in terms of having more versatility than others. By offering different products under the same roof, we give our partner affiliates a wider range of business possibilities. This is the business concept in almost every other field, and we believe that this is the future of gambling industry as well. You are more than welcome to check us out. For any question feel free to PM me or contact directly through IM. Sincerely, Daniel email/msn: daniel@affactive.com |
| The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danielg For This Useful Post: | ||
Jasminebed (16th October 2009), RobWin (20th October 2009) | ||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Have you changed the playthrough requirements for the 1st deposit bonus? Just checked the t&c's and it's at 45 x D+B AND a play bonus at that. Wouldn't have even asked about this casino with wagering terms like that.Cheers |
|
|||||
|
if you take a welcome bonus you should try the 300% slots bonus.
it has 25 wr so quite in the norm but still not too sweet ![]() the thing with the double redemption of coupons also seemed mixed up to me ;-9 cheers coxwel |
|
||||
|
Thanks Kavaman,
As you said- it is not clear. I'll make sure it's corrected asap. Daniel Last edited by danielg; 15th October 2009 at 08:50 PM. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide |
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.