Hi,
again a thread on my nerves...
First, I get a promo mail from "Carla", stating I can get a 300% first deposit bonus at Carnival (not Carnaval) casino. I clicked the link, got on the site:
http://www.iogaffiliate.com/minisite.../?member=XXXXX (if YOU click this link, you see 777 bonus instead of 300, because you dont have the right cookie from the mail and I put in the XXX instead of a spec. number.)
On the site, all links are clickable, full T+Cs, promo-site and all other things, including the 300% offer and its terms, all in german (300% Spezialbonus). As the casino is part of IOG (as a support member confirmed), I thought ok, its their affiliate and promo site...
Ok, downloaded the casino and went to Chat, asked for the 300%:
Sorry, we can give you 200% because you came from THIS specific affiliate. Hmm, I asked, why not 300%, and he said he thinks someone want to hurt the casino with this offer !!???
IOG wants to hurt IOG ???
I just said I'm totally unsure about this whole casino and shut down the casino.
Next day, I got a call from Carnival. A man who spoke german said they were very sorry about this, but he offered me a 200% bonus again. I asked about wagering requirements and he stated it would be 12 times bonus+deposit.
Wow, I started the casino again, went to chat and asked exactly (in german):
I had a call with a 200% offer and 12 times wagering requirements. Can you confirm this offer ?
She said wait and checked and after 1 minute she stated: Yes, congrats, I can confirm this offer.
Hmm, as I'm always aware of tricks, I asked, if she is sure about the 12 times ?
--- 3 min. later, she answered: Ok, it is a 200% bonus with 25 times deposit+bonus.
LOL LOL LOL
not to say, that on their website (www.carnivalcasino.com), they offer 100%. So it WAS A VALID AFFILIATE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What do they want from me. Just go on my nerves I think. If not, I MUST THINK, THEY WANT TO BETRAY ME !
Avoid them, sorry.




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote





Bookmarks