Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Anyone know something about these ?

  1. #1
    sipo is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    Question Anyone know something about these ?

    Hello,

    Does anyone know anything about these casinos :

    Littlewoods Casino, LuckyAce Casino.com, SuproCasino.com ?

    Are they any good ? Worth depositing ?

    Thanks

    Edit: Sorry if I put this on the wrong section

  2. #2
    Vegasbum's Avatar
    Vegasbum is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    321
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 100 Times in 57 Posts
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation Points: 573
    Lucky Ace is on the Rogue list here. Not sure on the others

  3. #3
    shokaku is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 15
    Littlewoods and Lucky Ace are both in the 888 (Casino on net) group. Software is a bit dated by todays standards. Some problems in the last few month.

    Casino.com is closely related to Mansion. They use Playtech.

    SuproCasino says nothing to me.

  4. #4
    maxd's Avatar
    maxd is offline PAB guy at Casinomeister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entryTagMeister50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Eurozone
    Posts
    6,561
    Blog Entries
    39
    Thanks
    1,701
    Thanked 4,676 Times in 1,909 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 24901
    Littlewoods, Lucky Ace and Supro are all 888 properties. Have a look at the "No Can Do" List.

    As to Lucky Ace being in the Rogue Pit I think you may have misread. The Pit says:
    Luckyacescasino (not luckyacecasino.com)
    Useful links: Accredited Casinos & Poker Rooms ~ Casino Reps ~ Warnings ~ Rogue Pit ~ "No Can Do" ~ Forum Rules
    NEW! CM's Annual Awards: Best and Worst in Online Gambling for 2011
    Pitch-A-Bitch Stuff: read the PAB FAQ, Submit a PAB (don't forget to read the FAQ!), or dig around in the PAB Archives.
    Other stuff: Max's Blog (ICE reports, editorials, et al).
    Feeling generous? ... Max's Wish List at Amazon!

  5. #5
    Simmo!'s Avatar
    Simmo! is offline Moderator Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!Tagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    You say UK, I say England.
    Posts
    9,277
    Thanks
    1,696
    Thanked 4,373 Times in 2,080 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 23384
    Yes but Lucky Ace is a real pita when it comes to spamming so it might mean them.

    Caesars also uses 888 software. 888 (Random Logic) software is ok but payouts on 888 software are slow - 48 hours reverse time and another 24 to process.


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.