[Max says: the content of this post is dangerously shill-like. If the OP is innocent please accept my apology for being overly cautious.]
![]() |
![]() |
[Max says: the content of this post is dangerously shill-like. If the OP is innocent please accept my apology for being overly cautious.]
Last edited by maxd; 13th March 2010 at 03:27 AM.
DONT EVER DEPOSIT A DOLLAR THERE!!!!!!!!
this casino is part of Virtual group.
you can check my post here for more info:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ever-ever.html
same group, different casino name, you will never get paid.
suzecat (13th March 2010)
No, I would never deposit there, I know they are rogue thanks to this forum. I just thought it odd they would be calling so many times and e-mailing the same information that they now take MasterCard again.
LH
suzecat (13th March 2010)
What does it matter what they say? They are rogues. They do rogue-ish things. They are crooks and not to be trusted with the sweat off a dog's bollocks. Why are we even having this discussion?
Seriously! If We-Are-Going-To-Rob-You Casino said they had gold bricks to give away to the first 1000 depositors would that be worth discussing? It certainly shouldn't be!
I don't know if you realize it but by creating this thread, posting this stuff about a rogue casino accepting MC, etc etc, you are probably sending a few naive players to their doom. Is that what you wanted? I'm sorry to say that what you've posted could be read that way.
Useful links: Accredited Casinos & Poker Rooms ~ Casino Reps ~ Warnings ~ Rogue Pit ~ "No Can Do" ~ Forum Rules
NEW! CM's Annual Awards: Best and Worst in Online Gambling for 2011
Pitch-A-Bitch Stuff: read the PAB FAQ, Submit a PAB (don't forget to read the FAQ!), or dig around in the PAB Archives.
Other stuff: Max's Blog (ICE reports, editorials, et al). Feeling generous? ... Max's Wish List at Amazon!
AussieDave (13th March 2010), GGW Laurie (13th March 2010), RobWin (13th March 2010)
The virtual group could be in trouble. I haven't bet there in over a year, and pretty much got rid of all their e-mails. Some how the last two weeks I got two e-mails with some wild offers.
A welcome back bonus if I deposit 1k they'll give me a 300% bonus with no play through or cash out limit. If I deposit 2k they'll give me a 350% same bonus. They also guaranteed any pay out within 5 business days.
Showing signs of desperation, and maybe they too are on hard times. One could only hope this is the case.
Sorry but shills for these clip joints have turned me cynical:
YYYhttp://www.latestcasinobonuses.com/onlinecasinobonusforum/casinos/cirrus-casino-delays-on-withdraw-of-real-money-deposit-winnings/msg80586/#msg80586
Above your telling the forum peeps to contact Ingrid the Prism Affiliate who has helped you and others too.
However you first registered at CM in January, but the above post is the 24'th Feb.
16 days later...your here posting about Cool Cat Casino
Sorry but this just sounds really suss.
Especially when I see you've commence a similar thread at latestcasinobonuses today mirroring what you've posted here.
YYYhttp://www.latestcasinobonuses.com/onlinecasinobonusforum/casinos/cool-cat-casino/msg84207/
Sorry if your genuine but this reads like what Shills for these clip joints post.
Cheers
Dave
GGW Laurie (13th March 2010), jod5413 (14th March 2010), maxd (13th March 2010), Webzcas (13th March 2010)
AussieDave (13th March 2010), Mavin1 (13th March 2010)
ChuChu-Train Casino? Ah? Ah!![]()
Useful links: Accredited Casinos & Poker Rooms ~ Casino Reps ~ Warnings ~ Rogue Pit ~ "No Can Do" ~ Forum Rules
NEW! CM's Annual Awards: Best and Worst in Online Gambling for 2011
Pitch-A-Bitch Stuff: read the PAB FAQ, Submit a PAB (don't forget to read the FAQ!), or dig around in the PAB Archives.
Other stuff: Max's Blog (ICE reports, editorials, et al). Feeling generous? ... Max's Wish List at Amazon!
AussieDave (13th March 2010), chuchu59 (13th March 2010), Mavin1 (13th March 2010), RobWin (13th March 2010)
Bookmarks