Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: confused about different welcome bonuses at King Solomons

  1. #1
    darkdude is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    confused about different welcome bonuses at King Solomons

    There seems to be 2 different sites for King Solomons, each with their own sign up bonuses, but both belonging to the same company. Why would an online casino have 2 different websites :

    1) http://www.kingsolomons.com/home.aspx?lang=ENG

    2) http://www.ksonlinecasino.com/home.aspx?lang=ENG

    ???

    I believe the URL on Casinomeister is the ksonline one, and I assume if the ksonline URL is acredited that the Casino itself is acredited (which will include KingSolomon.com).

    Does anyone else find this strange?

  2. #2
    KasinoKing's Avatar
    KasinoKing is offline WebMeister & Slotaholic..
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Hastings, UK
    Posts
    8,853
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    5,181
    Thanked 5,316 Times in 2,625 Posts
    Rep Power
    219
    Reputation Points: 28666
    The first one is for King Solomons - Playtech version.
    and the second is for King Solomons - RTG version.

    Some time ago they made the extremely bizarre announcement that they were adding a Playtech version, but without removing the RTG version.

    I warned them then that confusion would ensue...
    Smile, it may never happen...
    KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
    SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!

  3. #3
    Fleur-De-Lis's Avatar
    Fleur-De-Lis is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    CY
    Posts
    397
    Thanks
    304
    Thanked 162 Times in 93 Posts
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation Points: 788
    Quote Originally Posted by darkdude View Post
    There seems to be 2 different sites for King Solomons, each with their own sign up bonuses, but both belonging to the same company. Why would an online casino have 2 different websites :
    1) http://www.kingsolomons.com/home.aspx?lang=ENG
    2) http://www.ksonlinecasino.com/home.aspx?lang=ENG
    Does anyone else find this strange?
    I happened to be VERY confused at the time they opened second site: http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...-happened.html

  4. #4
    MrSokrates is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    The 150% bonus on Kingsalomon, is it cashable?

Similar Threads

  1. King Solomons - WTF!
    By vinylweatherman in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 3rd June 2008, 05:50 PM
  2. KING SOLOMONS
    By sweiger in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 16th May 2008, 07:46 PM
  3. Roguish King Solomons
    By GaryWatson in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th May 2008, 06:52 PM
  4. The new King Solomons
    By jpm in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th August 2004, 04:36 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.