Who knows LuckyAceCasino.com and LuckyAcePoker.com?
Maybe you heard something about them.
They are new, and as they say they are powered by 888.
Any comments are appreciated.
![]() |
![]() |
Who knows LuckyAceCasino.com and LuckyAcePoker.com?
Maybe you heard something about them.
They are new, and as they say they are powered by 888.
Any comments are appreciated.
Several players have been mentioning problems recently, including some serious ones like having accounts locked and/or winnings confiscated. I expect a thread in the complaints section to appear soon. Search around on other forums for more information.
aksana (23rd January 2008)
Thanks aka23, I also try to search again on CM. I tried to do that but found nothing.
Achievements:
I've got their affiliate program spamming me and I have just been doing some research...
I don't know about Bryan and CasinoMeister, but I put them on my Rogue list.
Spamming, reports of accounts being locked and non-payment issues.
Last edited by lots0; 24th January 2008 at 10:20 PM. Reason: clairty
Thanks for the info, do you have any information about locked accounts, non-payment issues?
They offered me to become their affiliate, but I found some bad condition in their terms and conditions,
When I said to them I didn't agree with their T&C they promised that this condition wouldn't apply to me, but I again didn't agree, after that they again promised me that they would send me a signed document of T&C without this condition especially for me, but I didn't reply, and now today I've received an email from them that they officially changed their T&C and removed this condition.4.13. ....In the event, the balance carried over does not exceed US $50 within a consecutive three (3) month period, then the amount of Affiliate Fees due will be voided and cancelled, and this Agreement will automatically terminate.
I'm confused, because I have never seen such actions, therefore I need to do some researches about them. I appreciate any help.
Achievements:
still researching the non-payment issues.
They are spammers. They spammed me, both business and personal emails.
I would blacklist them anyway just because they look like an 888 white label, but that is just me...![]()
They are really big spammers . There affiliate people are hitting me with 4 or 5 emails a day asking to promote there rooms . They keep using different affiliate names . At first i was nice about it and told them no politely , but now any mail from them just gets a fuck off reponse . They will also be blacklisted from my sites .
Get The best Party Poker Bonus Code or see the top Online Casinos For US Players
I have a warning on my site at http://www.beatingbonuses.com/luckyace.htm . I will be updating this warning as more information about locked accounts and/or non-payment becomes available.
aksana (25th January 2008)
I'm also having problems with Lucky Ace Casino. I signed up, deposited $200, did well on the sign-up..withdrew, undid the withdraw to play some more, then, a few days later, went to play some more and found that my a/c had been locked. I phoned them and they sent an email asking for ID, which I begrudgingly sent..then, a few days later, they sent another email this time saying
"Unfortunately all the documents that you sent us received truncated, and
therefore, can not be accepted."
and asking for me to resend them. I did that several days ago and they have not, as yet responded, so I called them AGAIN this morning and they asked me to wait a bit longer.
I have no problem with support people - they seem to be trying their best, but there is still the matter of all that dosh (both the $200 and all the winnings) and I'm really starting to get concerned.
I'll post if there are any updates.
Bookmarks