Got this cd and $100 "no strings" comp in the snail mail today - RTG. Search at CasinoCity.com had 0 results. Who else got these? Anything good? Bad? Ugly?
![]() |
![]() |
Got this cd and $100 "no strings" comp in the snail mail today - RTG. Search at CasinoCity.com had 0 results. Who else got these? Anything good? Bad? Ugly?
Crystal Palace group - sisters High Rollers Lounge, Cleopatras-Casino, American Grand, Golden Nile, Lucky Coin, Lucky Pyramid, Royal Circus, Real Vegas Online and Powerbet.
Aussies excluded (maybe this group still has some connections in that country) and Scandinavians have heavier W/T - make sure you read the somewhat complicated T&Cs very, very carefully and be aware that players have had hassles with this group.
jetset
bernynhel (10th November 2007)
Not like us Aussies would want to play there anywayThey're a bunch of no-paying scammers.
I don't know why Robert Page continues to spam me daily if they don't accept aussies...
Aussie legislation at least in the state of N.S.W is going to open up soon, the premier of N.S.W Morris Iemma is a big fan of gambling![]()
i got one in snail mail also today, i checked the t&c's and it's 60x bet with a max cash out of $1500.00....i to wondered if anyone had any experiances with them
if practice makes perfect, yet nobodies perfect,then why practice?
ROGUE if crystal palace http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/crystal_palace.php
Is that girl in the picture old enough to gamble?
With her mouth open like that I'm not sure it's gambling you're supposed to think about...
I got the exact same disc & letter through the post yesterday, except mine is only 50 Euros.
I've never heard of them either, but immediately suspected this rogue group.
I may have a go with the free-chip, just for fun, but no way would I ever deposit with them - and nor should anyone else!
![]()
Smile, it may never happen...
KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!
lojo (10th November 2007)
Another one sending out cd's is Jackpot Capital anyone know if this is from the same nasty group of casinos?
Online Gambling Forum
Affiliate Guard Dog
http://www.microgamingbonusstreak.com/]Microgaming Casino Listings[/URL]
I think Jackpotcapital is owned by Greavestrend Ltd. Have you heard of them? Seems to be a new thing?
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...t-capital.html
Anyway so I click "slots" in the lobby and the main slot pulldown reads, "Green Light, Inca Goddess, Tally Ho, Real-Series Video Slots, Video Slots, etc." and for no other reason than it worked once before when I got the same RTG snail mail offer from JoeBlowCasino.wtf, I just started with Green Light and worked my way down. By the time I got to my 3rd feature in Inca Goddess and hit two retriggers I had $500+ then bumped up the bets to $10 and $20 bets paid OK but didn't look like any more features were jumping off. I figure I had probably made the 600000000000x WR by now so I played single hand Jacks or Better (Doh!) and logged off with a balance of $315. In a hungover stupor this morning I was gonna call to see if I was eligible to cash out but the hair of the dog ate my balance before I could remember where (in the freezer) I left the phone. Come to think of it the tomato juice DID smell kinda funny...
Bookmarks