|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
Suspicious and Fake Casinos
Hi All,
I thought I'd make a list here. Anyone's free to suggest a casino, and I'll include it in the list. If you see a casino on the list that you know to be a real, honest casino, post a reference and some testimonial about it and I'll consider it for redemption. This is a list where the casinos will not be given the benefit of the doubt...until they prove their worthiness ![]() For those who haven't already, check out Casinomeister's Rogue Casinos section for a list of the established evildoers. The Suspicious or Fake casinos list: homeoffun www.homeoffun.com topkasino www.topkasino.tk comets casino www.cometscasino.com Feel free to add your favorite suspicious casinos or to defend the casinos on the listCheers, SM |
|
||||
|
Great idea Slot, but I think it might become mindbogling. Most of these "fake" casinos are acutally affiliate sites that redirect to real casinos. A lot of times the casinos have no idea what the affiliate has set up.
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to phynqster For This Useful Post: | ||
Slotmachine (25th January 2006) | ||
|
casinos offer this white label to webmasters for free, like this cometscasino,,, I just posted this in the other tread..
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ino-com-2.html so they are well aware of this.... right now there are three groups out there what offer free white label to webmasters, and some websites are out there where some white label solutions are being sold... anyway, behind anyone of those is a group... from slotmachine.. Quote:
other groups even have template engines where you can choose from up to 25 templates, there are some really professionals out there, you would have no chance to tell on first sight... Good luck Andreas
__________________
IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM; THEN YOU DON'T LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM... I DON'T CARE! -------------------------------- GamblingGuards.com - Your #1 gambling news source!BonusCasinos.com - arround since 1999... |
| The Following User Says Thank You to Andreas For This Useful Post: | ||
Slotmachine (25th January 2006) | ||
|
|||||
|
I think this thread is a good Idea and of some help... maybe saves some players some money... get them exposed and known...
There were lots of other programs out there what was supplying free white label solutions... like G-Fed, they stopped it because of the reputation they lost and because people trying to sell those things on ebay... But this isn't a thing what only is done with those white labels of casinos, there are hundreds of offers on ebay selling "unique businesses" just taking advantage of poeple who just don't know... That was allways and will allways be... so keep this going... Cheers
__________________
IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM; THEN YOU DON'T LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM... I DON'T CARE! -------------------------------- GamblingGuards.com - Your #1 gambling news source!BonusCasinos.com - arround since 1999... |
|
||||
|
any site that originates from a "create your own casino" type thing should be avoided.
|
|
|||||
|
Quote:
But it will allways look fishi.... specially then when you download the software and this got a different name in it than the site you downloaded it from...... have a great one Andreas
__________________
IF YOU DON'T LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM; THEN YOU DON'T LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM... I DON'T CARE! -------------------------------- GamblingGuards.com - Your #1 gambling news source!BonusCasinos.com - arround since 1999... |
|
||||
|
I'll add some that I think look really fishy. Don't have much information on them, so they might be fine, but they do have that fish smell.
www.masterclubcasino.com www.vegasdreamer.com www.amazoncasino.com www.fortunebeach.com www.goldbarscasino.com www.000crowncasino.com "the most advanced online gambling experience on the planet!" And, I would agree any of the AWA sites are quite fishy. The exact same template, they just change the name in the header. Hard to trust that.
__________________
PlayersJet.com | Online Gambling Portal Have an opinion about a site you have played? Fill out a review. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to webber286 For This Useful Post: | ||
Slotmachine (26th January 2006) | ||
|
|||||
|
Here's what a 15-minute investigation revealed:
Quote:
Who knows what their installed program does though...a front for Hayes Media which claims to produce online gaming solutions..www.vegasdreamer.com This one's funny. The webmasters-link goes to Casino Partners, which lists Tropez, Europa, Hammers, Titan Poker etc. No mention of vegasdreamer though. Looks like it's an RTG casino. However - their game preview is interesting. Check out the Pai Gow poker preview at Vegas Dreamer - see picture below... www.amazoncasino.com Well this is something new! Apparently, they're very big, too. And honest! They say so! Their support is handled by casinomail.com...whatever that is. This is from their support pages:Quote:
www.fortunebeach.com It's the best online casino, they say so! It's made with gamblingbuilders.com software, here's what they offer: Quote:
Very amateurish-looking site. Their software is by worldgaming.com and they claim to be approved by Interactive Gaming Council, whose approved members are Golden Palace, Grand Virtual, Playtech..so pretty much everybody's a member..I'm not familiar with IGC, or worldgaming.com. You won't see me betting there... www.000crowncasino.com "the most advanced online gambling experience on the planet!" I clicked on the "help" link. Here's what I got: Quote:
Damn, no signup bonus: Quote:
Cheers, SM |
|
||||
|
Quote:
Registrant: Hayes International Ltd BP 66 57 rue Grimaldi Monaco, NA MC 98002 MC Registrar: 000DOM Domain Name: MASTERCLUBCASINO.COM Created on: 26-OCT-00 Expires on: 26-OCT-06 Last Updated on: 18-NOV-05 Administrative Contact: Manager, Domain info@masterclubcasino.com Hayes International Ltd BP 66 57 rue Grimaldi Monaco, NA MC 98002 MC 377.97976230 Technical Contact: Domain, Registration support@000Domains.com 000Domains.com 11807 NE 99th St. Suite 1100 Vancouver, WA 98682 US 1.3602532210 1.3602534234 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.NAMERESOLVE.COM NS2.NAMERESOLVE.COM NS3.NAMERESOLVE.COM NS4.NAMERESOLVE.COM 2.VEGASDREAMER IS A WINDOWS CLONE OBVIOUSLY. 3.Whois info- AMAZON CASINO Domain name: AMAZONCASINO.COM Registrant Contact: NA CYBER BUSINESS HOLDINGS LTD. (CYBERBUSINESSHOLDINGS@YAHOO.COM) Fax: MAIN STREET #92 N/A CHARLESTON, WI 99999 AG Administrative Contact: NA NET WEBMASTER (CYBERBUSINESSHOLDINGS@YAHOO.COM) +1.8694690701 Fax: MAIN STREET #92 N/A CHARLESTON, WI 99999 AG Technical Contact: NA NET WEBMASTER (CYBERBUSINESSHOLDINGS@YAHOO.COM) +1.8694690701 Fax: MAIN STREET #92 N/A CHARLESTON, WI 99999 AG Status: Locked Name Servers: NS1.HARPINC.NET NS2.HARPINC.NET Creation date: 04 Jun 1998 00:00:00 Expiration date: 03 Jun 2007 00:00:00 Whois-Services: 3c56d32a-d42c-4492-be74-0841871d43db@whois-services.com 4. Whois info- FORTUNE BEACH CASINO Domain Name: FORTUNEBEACH.COM Registrant: DotWorld MDS Stanislav Devyatovskiy (serge@itpremium.com) Volhovstroya 81-83 Omsk null,644033 RU Tel. +7.9029738356 Creation Date: 01-Dec-2002 Expiration Date: 01-Dec-2006 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.itpremium.com ns2.itpremium.com ns3.itpremium.com Administrative Contact: DotWorld MDS Stanislav Devyatovskiy (serge@itpremium.com) Volhovstroya 81-83 Omsk null,644033 RU Tel. +7.9029738356 Technical Contact: DotWorld MDS Stanislav Devyatovskiy (serge@itpremium.com) Volhovstroya 81-83 Omsk null,644033 RU Tel. +7.9029738356 Billing Contact: DotWorld MDS Stanislav Devyatovskiy (serge@itpremium.com) Volhovstroya 81-83 Omsk null,644033 RU Tel. +7.9029738356 Status:ACTIVE 5. Whois info- GOLD BARS CASINO Domain Name: GOLD-BARS-CASINO.COM Registrar: TUCOWS INC. Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com Name Server: DNS.CITYWEBSITES.COM Name Server: DNS.EGAMINGDEVELOPERS.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 01-nov-2005 Creation Date: 23-nov-2000 Expiration Date: 23-nov-2006 (I THINK THIS ONE IS OWNED MY SOME OF MY FORMER GIRLFRIENDS) 6. Whois info- 000CROWNCASINO Registrant: Micro Aquatics Micro Aquatics P.O. Box 642 Charlestown, West Indies KN KN +1.541145160473 (FAX) +1.541145160474 15976@whois.gkg.net Administrative Contact: Micro Aquatics Micro Aquatics P.O. Box 642 Charlestown, West Indies KN KN +1.541145160473 (FAX) +1.541145160474 15976@whois.gkg.net Technical Contact: Micro Aquatics Micro Aquatics P.O. Box 642 Charlestown, West Indies KN KN +1.541145160473 (FAX) +1.541145160474 15976@whois.gkg.net Billing Contact Micro Aquatics Micro Aquatics P.O. Box 642 Charlestown, West Indies KN KN +1.541145160473 (FAX) +1.541145160474 15976@whois.gkg.net Registrar..: gkg.net (http://register.gkg.net/) Domain Name: 000CROWNCASINO.COM Created on..............: 11-FEB-2000 Expires on..............: 11-FEB-2007 Record last updated on..: 22-NOV-2005 Status..................: ACTIVE Domain servers in listed order: NS1.INTERACTIVEG.COM NS2.INTERACTIVEG.COM
__________________
paul02085 |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| MG videpoker - how many hands without a royal is suspicious? | TrickyNicky | Online Casinos | 9 | 27th October 2005 10:06 AM |
| Watch those fake IDs | Casinomeister | Online Casinos | 127 | 12th May 2005 06:15 PM |