lol. got mine today. i clicked the link and was taken to golden stream casino. i didnt know if it was a casino or a fetish site.![]()
![]() |
![]() |
lol. got mine today. i clicked the link and was taken to golden stream casino. i didnt know if it was a casino or a fetish site.![]()
i consider myself a big "player" not a big "gambler". there is a big difference...
If Virtual has the cheek to ask Bryan to take them off the rogue list, maybe he should ask them to consider accrediting the casinos themselves since Virtual is casinomeister now.
I got one of these today, advertising King Dice. Content was simply a large image promising a 400% bonus up to $1000.
From casinomeister@hotmail.com Tue Dec 16 12:53:46 2008
Return-Path: <casinomeister@hotmail.com>
Authentication-Results: mta147.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=hotmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 85.214.100.253 (HELO h1307122) (85.214.100.253)
by mta147.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:53:46 +0000
Received: from dtcrc (42.102.62.72)
by h1307122; Tue, 16 Dec 2008 13:53:46 +0100
Date: Tue, 16 Dec 2008 13:53:46 +0100
From: <casinomeister@hotmail.com>
Reply-To: <casinomeister@hotmail.com>
Message-ID: <1510342120.20071219201942@hotmail.com>
To: <xxxxxxxx@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: =?iso-8859-5?B?RE8gTk9UIE1JU1MgQk9OVVMh?=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----------1D0BB606BDB99"
Content-Length: 3521
which comes from vip-09.com and downloads Gold Vip Club Casino.
Spammers of the year? This casino needs to take accountability for its rogue affiliate.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
This is the spammer
Domain name: vip-09.com
Name servers:
ns1.wormns.com
ns2.wormns.com
ns3.wormns.com
ns4.wormns.com
Registrar: Regtime Ltd.
Creation date: 2008-11-15
Expiration date: 2009-11-15
Registrant:
Anton Robin
Email: web_raskrutka@pochta.ru
Organization: Anton Soft
Address: Kolitina 16-4
City: Moscow
State: Moscow
ZIP: 193009
Country: RU
Phone: +7.4956788435
Administrative Contact:
Anton Robin
Email: web_raskrutka@pochta.ru
Organization: Anton Soft
Address: Kolitina 16-4
City: Moscow
State: Moscow
ZIP: 193009
Country: RU
Phone: +7.4956788435
Technical Contact:
Anton Robin
Email: web_raskrutka@pochta.ru
Organization: Anton Soft
Address: Kolitina 16-4
City: Moscow
State: Moscow
ZIP: 193009
Country: RU
Phone: +7.4956788435
Billing Contact:
Anton Robin
Email: web_raskrutka@pochta.ru
Organization: Anton Soft
Address: Kolitina 16-4
City: Moscow
State: Moscow
ZIP: 193009
Country: RU
Phone: +7.4956788435
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Seems they found me too!
X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9MjtTQ0w9Ng==
X-Message-Status: n:0
X-SID-PRA: casinomeister@hotmail.com
X-SID-Result: SoftFail
X-Message-Info: 6sSXyD95QpVCI+k6XdPajKIunuuQoWD0LlV4Vqhq4To6gbN8BF Kcw+GOdoPqIMw5wrpDPs2704i/EhW9ff9J8adCTNtxCvhT
Received: from cpanel.bashnet.ru ([213.189.224.21]) by bay0-mc3-f12.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2668);
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 20:57:21 -0800
Received: from rzf (168.203.248.161)
by cpanel.bashnet.ru; Mon, 8 Dec 2008 09:57:18 +0500
Date: Mon, 8 Dec 2008 09:57:18 +0500
From: <casinomeister@hotmail.com>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v2.01)
Reply-To: <casinomeister@hotmail.com>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <63204601.20080504163306@hotmail.com>
To: <xxxxxx@hotmail.com>
Subject: =?iso-8859-5?B?RE8gTk9UIE1JU1MgQk9OVVMh?=
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----------C35291C6D41797"
Return-Path: casinomeister@hotmail.com
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 08 Dec 2008 04:57:21.0246 (UTC) FILETIME=[73F357E0:01C958F1]
Last edited by Casinomeister; 16th December 2008 at 06:45 PM. Reason: removed email address
Which casino or URL did the spam point to?
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Sorry Bryan, missed out the most important bit!
The casino was King Dice casino, the URL pointing to hxxp://vip-09.com/SmartDownload.exe.

Bookmarks