Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 36 of 36

Thread: Grand Mondial - no pay

  1. #31
    kixxumass's Avatar
    kixxumass is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    arizona
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 19 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    26
    Reputation Points: 161

    Question WayBack Machine

    Hey, if you really wanna know for sure if term #15 was actually posted on their site at the time of your deposit (because you're right about the tab being 1 space forward... it looks totally like it was added separately from the rest of the terms listed).... run the url to the page those T&C's are posted on thru WayBack Machine, and it will show you a cached copy of what that page looked like back then... I think it's www.internetarchive.com if not just google wayback machine and it'll give you the url , I'm curious because I have had a grip of problems with Grand Mondial , one of which Mario is also trying to resolve right now. I'm glad you at least got your deposit back, but I don't understand why they would even allow a player NOT located in the UK to even deposit in their currency! I mean, they have other security measures implemented in their software to prevent certain actions from being executed, so why in the h*** can't they implement the prevention of a player from depositing with a foreign currency?

  2. #32
    kixxumass's Avatar
    kixxumass is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    arizona
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 19 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    26
    Reputation Points: 161

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by Mario View Post
    Hi there odair,

    I find it really hard to believe that it will take us two days to respond to your emails as well as that you did not receive any responses back from us.

    I would like to make a full investigation into this matter for you and request that you please email me your account details either to the direct email address below and or via PM.

    Please do send this for me so that I can see when and what was responded to you and what the final outcome is of this.

    Thanks
    Mario
    PlayShare Group Representative

    OooooOH! You Can Believe It Alright!!
    BOTH Grand Mondial AND Casino Share NEVER, EVER, EVER, return emails! NEV-ER!

    and that's the truth. Try sending them an email from an account other than yours (because if they know it's you, they just
    might reply!) and you will see for yourself that they DO NOT respond to any emails! I have emailed them regarding a serious security breach that involved an affiliate emailing me, make that spamming me with promotions and these emails showed my casino account number, there is no way anyone other than casino employees should have my account number, and certainly not an affiliate! I sent them email after email after email and by the 3rd one I was demanding that they reply but they didn't... I emailed them again BEGGING them to PLEASE acknowledge me and reply, but NOTHING... I even tried emailing them from another email account just in case they weren't receiving the emails sent from my registered account, and still NO reply. I had to conduct all my business with them thru live chat, and we've already seen an example of how THAT went...

    http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...elling-me.html

    they are NOTORIOUS for ignoring player emails! but hey, don't take my word for it... email them yourself, and you will quickly find it NOT at all hard to believe!

  3. #33
    footdr is offline Banned User: PITA violations of the Forum Rules
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    cyberspace
    Posts
    1,570
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    212
    Thanked 552 Times in 341 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 3072

    Question I Received Email Reminding Me To "opt in" for Bonus

    I followed the link and it was a Birthday Bonus, 100% deposit bonus.
    I cannot login to www.casinoshare.com as I receive an error message each time even though they are on my "safe list" and allow cookies list.

    I had an account prior to u.s. players ban. I was able to access the OPT-IN website. Yet error message bascially says login to their website blocked.

    Any ideas?
    anyone having same issue?

    however after reading posts about them perhaps it is for the best?

  4. #34
    vinylweatherman's Avatar
    vinylweatherman is offline Typus Infinitus Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsOverdrivePeople Likes You
    Awards:
    Frequent PosterCommunity AwardMost Popular
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    10,793
    Thanks
    414
    Thanked 6,842 Times in 3,670 Posts
    Rep Power
    271
    Reputation Points: 37433
    Quote Originally Posted by footdr View Post
    I followed the link and it was a Birthday Bonus, 100% deposit bonus.
    I cannot login to www.casinoshare.com as I receive an error message each time even though they are on my "safe list" and allow cookies list.

    I had an account prior to u.s. players ban. I was able to access the OPT-IN website. Yet error message bascially says login to their website blocked.

    Any ideas?
    anyone having same issue?

    however after reading posts about them perhaps it is for the best?
    I find the link redirects to www.casinoshare.eu Maybe if you type this in directly it will work.

    Opt-in is their new(ish) system. You have to opt-in, make your purchase, and then you get the bonus. If the email link doesn't work, you should be able to opt-in through the lobby, even though this will give you no details of the bonus offer you are saying "yes" to, but at least the email should.

    The site no longer provides for US players, but presumably existing players can continue using accounts registered before the ban, but new players from the US cannot register through the (dot)eu site.

    The (dot)com site is probably designed purely to act as a filter to keep out US IP addresses, but redirect non US IP addresses to the (dot)eu site. This would fulfil the Kentucky rulings (even though they are still being disputed), and the (dot)eu variant would be beyond the reach of any other US state govenor thinking of pulling the same stunt.
    Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
    Back to port for unloading.
    Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.

  5. #35
    catcat941's Avatar
    catcat941 is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    isreal
    Posts
    73
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    25
    Reputation Points: 38

    Arrow you are wrong ,the terms are in my site also

    its a known face gmc and cshare do not allow to use pounds or euro if you r not a resident , chek also bethere.bi.tc ,

    you are not th efirst i heard it before from someone, ofcourse i am sorry , think of it as a loss of 1800 us and notpounds , regards

  6. #36
    skiny's Avatar
    skiny is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    10000 Experience PointsVeteranFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1,257
    Thanks
    269
    Thanked 1,207 Times in 515 Posts
    Rep Power
    58
    Reputation Points: 7542
    Quote Originally Posted by Mario View Post
    Hi there odair,

    I find it really hard to believe that it will take us two days to respond to your emails as well as that you did not receive any responses back from us.

    I would like to make a full investigation into this matter for you and request that you please email me your account details either to the direct email address below and or via PM.

    Please do send this for me so that I can see when and what was responded to you and what the final outcome is of this.

    Thanks
    Mario
    PlayShare Group Representative
    I find it hard to believe that you claim to email anyone back. I've emailed Grand Mondial several times and never received anything in return other than the automated response telling me the casino received my email.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to skiny For This Useful Post:

    Mario (1st February 2010)

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.