So let's take a look at cashtherake.com
Yeah - a website for sheep and suckers.We are a gambling portal which specializes in exclusive offers which you cannot afford to miss. At CashTheRake.com, you are given an exclusive VIP treatment along with promotional offers. The best part of being associated with CashTheRake.com is that you have no fear to lose. This is because all we give you is more and more. With us, you only gain with our exclusive Cash Back packages on your deposits as well as your losses. Sounds unbelievable? Then try out CashTheRake.com as we offer private promotions and packages exclusively for you as per your needs.
One odd thing...all of the properties on this portal are from Affactive. Affactive promotes an award winning casino group that received the coveted "Worst Casino Group" of the year 2010. You can check this out here.
Now I'm not saying that this is a casino "owned" portal, but the Affactive accounts in this forum are Israeli IPs just as this webmaster's IPs are. But Israel is a small country, and I'm sure that some of the similarities are coincidental.
My advice to Affactive is to shut this affiliate's account down.
I could dig deeper, but I really don't have the time. I'd rather leave this up to our adept members who enjoy seeing spammers squirm.
Lesson learned: you don't spam this forum.




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

Reply With Quote

Bookmarks