In case you didn't notice the announcemnt - it's here:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ouncementid=31
Finally many of you will get the chance to become a member of one of the best run casinos out there. This is really good news
![]()
![]() |
![]() |
In case you didn't notice the announcemnt - it's here:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...ouncementid=31
Finally many of you will get the chance to become a member of one of the best run casinos out there. This is really good news
![]()
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Now if only Neteller would quit hiccupping...
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
... and 32Red would come back up, I surmise they're upgrading their site at present because it is unreachable.
Good grief.
Major news websites crashing.
Tradesports keeps crashing.
Neteller has been weird for days.
Now 32red?
Damn elections......
that good news, better news if they use viper software
Yes they use Viper!Originally Posted by bethug
Darn .....darn...darn....finally can try out site...but seems to be down.
I can reach
http://www.32red-casino.co.uk/
but every download link on page leads to "page cannot be displayed"
![]()
Was able to get to the support page, and get a US phone number to call.
Support says "local communications company is working on upgrading the bandwidth, and it has taken longer than expected. Site should be up soon"
Just thought I would let everyone know.
![]()
im gonna try this site as soon as their site comes back up.
there has been so many good comments and ratings on 32red not to try it out.
That's an affiliate site. The real website is www.32red.com or www.32red.co.ukOriginally Posted by gaputernut
"The voice of reason"
http://mb.winneronline.com moderator
Bookmarks