Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Casino.com

  1. #1
    immortality's Avatar
    immortality is offline born to be wild Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsTagger TenderfootCreated Blog entry3 months registeredPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    No where
    Posts
    249
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    362
    Thanked 185 Times in 128 Posts
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation Points: 935

    Question Casino.com

    Has anyone ever played here, I came across it through search on google, never heard of this casino.

    I searched through the CM accredited casino list then the rogue list, it appears on neither, I believe this casino uses the playtech softwear.

    Their partner casino is Mansioncasino.com?
    Last edited by immortality; 28th January 2012 at 09:59 PM. Reason: spelling mistake

  2. #2
    immortality's Avatar
    immortality is offline born to be wild Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsTagger TenderfootCreated Blog entry3 months registeredPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    No where
    Posts
    249
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    362
    Thanked 185 Times in 128 Posts
    Rep Power
    8
    Reputation Points: 935
    Actually Casino.com does appear on the rogue list but this one use RTG, I just want to be sure that this casino is a trusted one, with no complaints in withdrawals etc etc.

  3. #3
    Slotaholic is offline Full Member Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation Points: 80
    i have and i dont recommend it at all.
    I tried it over a year ago.
    Couldnt get my account verified so i was unable to get my winnings.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Slotaholic For This Useful Post:

    immortality (29th January 2012)

  5. #4
    bsilva028's Avatar
    bsilva028 is offline Experienced Member
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsTagger TenderfootFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    portugal
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 50 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation Points: 477

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by immortality View Post
    Actually Casino.com does appear on the rogue list but this one use RTG, I just want to be sure that this casino is a trusted one, with no complaints in withdrawals etc etc.
    have you already tried all the acredited playtech casinos?

  6. #5
    KasinoKing's Avatar
    KasinoKing is offline WebMeister & Slotaholic..
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Hastings, UK
    Posts
    8,853
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    5,181
    Thanked 5,316 Times in 2,625 Posts
    Rep Power
    219
    Reputation Points: 28666
    Quote Originally Posted by Slotaholic View Post
    i have and i dont recommend it at all.
    I tried it over a year ago.
    Couldnt get my account verified so i was unable to get my winnings.
    Did you NEVER get your winnings?
    If not, you should Pitch-A-Bitch!

    I have heard (just this week) that players get asked for a LOT of info to verify their accounts - sounds a bit over the top to me.
    I currently advertise them on my sites (never got even one player though!) but I think it's time to think about giving them the boot...

    KK
    Smile, it may never happen...
    KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
    SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!

  7. #6
    Slotaholic is offline Full Member Achievements:
    1000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    6
    Reputation Points: 80
    Quote Originally Posted by KasinoKing View Post
    Did you NEVER get your winnings?
    If not, you should Pitch-A-Bitch!

    I have heard (just this week) that players get asked for a LOT of info to verify their accounts - sounds a bit over the top to me.
    I currently advertise them on my sites (never got even one player though!) but I think it's time to think about giving them the boot...

    KK
    Nope,never got the money so i played untill i lost all and then i closed my account.
    It was before i was a member here so i didnt know abot Ptich-A-Bitch then.

    They wanted docs from my bank,and i tried to explain to them that i dont get any statements,only once a year but they didnt listen.
    A print screen from my internet bank page didnt help.


    /S

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Slotaholic For This Useful Post:

    KasinoKing (29th January 2012)

  9. #7
    dillos is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation Points: 40

    casino.com

    i played to lesacasino.com your sister casino i must say that i haven't no problem i withdraw few times some nice winnings done with few dollar, doc approved with no delay, and the live support pop up and give me extra bonus cash often the only complain is i must wait 4 days to processing my withdraw because i'm not a vip member...hope this help someone

  10. #8
    bsilva028's Avatar
    bsilva028 is offline Experienced Member
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsTagger TenderfootFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    portugal
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 50 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation Points: 477

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by dillos View Post
    i played to lesacasino.com your sister casino i must say that i haven't no problem i withdraw few times some nice winnings done with few dollar, doc approved with no delay, and the live support pop up and give me extra bonus cash often the only complain is i must wait 4 days to processing my withdraw because i'm not a vip member...hope this help someone
    casino.com is sister casino to mansion and lesaca.com?

  11. #9
    dillos is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Reputation Points: 40
    Quote Originally Posted by bsilva028 View Post
    casino.com is sister casino to mansion and lesaca.com?

    no the contrary mansion and lesacasino are the sister of casino.com... i think casino.com is the first of the family because the payment are made by casino.com

  12. #10
    bsilva028's Avatar
    bsilva028 is offline Experienced Member
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsTagger TenderfootFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    portugal
    Posts
    356
    Thanks
    34
    Thanked 55 Times in 50 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Reputation Points: 477
    Quote Originally Posted by dillos View Post
    no the contrary mansion and lesacasino are the sister of casino.com... i think casino.com is the first of the family because the payment are made by casino.com
    but in a few forum says that "mansion group" is only mansion and lesacasino

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.