![]() |
![]() |
WoW I see they allow up to 100.00 number bets with a max table limit of 15K+ on roulette. Must resist temptation to make stupid bet......must walk away..All you need is one to hit just one
![]()
"No man is above the law and no man is below it:
Nor do we ask any man's permission when we demand he obey it." Theodore Roosevelt
Seventh777 (4th February 2012)
this is the correct website
http://www.libertyslots.eu/
There are some SERIOUS questions to be answered about that first site. It DOES look like the right one, but directed at US players, whereas the .eu site is directed at non-US players. The former is a site for Liberty Slots casino, and has everything you would expect from a casino site. The "about us" makes it clear the site belongs to Liberty Slots, and it has all the terms and conditions, banking, etc for Liberty Slots.
The SERIOUS problem is to the right, where a large banner ad for "Cherry Red" resides. Beneath this, is a list of casinos "recommended by Liberty Slots", that consists largely of casinos rogued here at CM, and does NOT include Liberty Slots.
It looks like a very blatant and audacious trademark rip-off, extending to a "site scrape" of the genuine Liberty Slots website, and use of all it's content, including such sections as cashier and terms, game lists, about us, etc. The clear intention is to fraudulently pose as the actual Liberty Slots casino as widely reviewed on the internet, but to misdirect players to other casinos generally considered to be rogue. Liberty Slots itself CANNOT be downloaded from the site, but the likes of Silver Oak and Planet casino are freely available, with the most prominent offering being Cherry Red.
This is effectively stealing traffic from Liberty Slots, and then giving those players a potentially bad experience, which they will blame on "liberty slots".
Another intent behind this is to compete with the genuine site in search results, so that the "fake" site either confuses players, or kicks the genuine site off the results altogether (if enough black hat SEO has been employed).
The top of the fake site carries the graphic from the genuine site, although slightly modified to fit, and would make players who had seen the original site think they have just landed on an updated version, or in the case of US players, their region specific version.
US players are likely to regard the .com as "genuine" rather than .eu, which until recently has not been used by online casinos, and where it has, has been aimed specifically at non-US traffic.
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
bb28 (4th February 2012)
I'll be interested to see if Bryan met up with any of these Liberty Slots people. There's just too many questions left hanging....
Alice: But I don't want to go among mad people.
The Cat: Oh, you can't help that. We're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.
Bookmarks