Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 44

Thread: Spin32 casino.com

  1. #1
    steveh35 is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    doncaster
    Posts
    220
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 204

    Spin32 casino.com

    Got an email from this casino - not heard of them before they use the wagerworks software, the email said £25 no deposit.

    I joined and entered the coupon NP25 it said error - Incentive Scheme is set up for a different currency.

    I looked up support and sent an email a few minutes later the email was retuned as undeliverable.

    Does anyone had a similar issue with this is bonus or tell me what this casino's reputation is.

  2. #2
    coenie's Avatar
    coenie is offline Non-Gambler Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points1000 Experience Points1000 Experience PointsTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 53 Times in 25 Posts
    Rep Power
    12
    Reputation Points: 295
    I had the same problem yesterday, but when i logged into my account today,the 25e was there. They changed my currency from pounds to euro manually i guess, maybe thats the problem.
    But i am not allowed to play there (Holland)
    But i was able to make an account, a bit weird.



    ,Coenie

  3. #3
    steveh35 is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    doncaster
    Posts
    220
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 204
    Got my free £25 but now am getting an aborted message when i try to get into my account this is worrying me enough to make me think twice about depositing is this site secure?

  4. #4
    wobble33's Avatar
    wobble33 is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 15 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    32
    Reputation Points: 85
    Quote Originally Posted by steveh35 View Post
    Got my free £25 but now am getting an aborted message when i try to get into my account this is worrying me enough to make me think twice about depositing is this site secure?
    anyone got any news about this casino? they have a nice sign up offer but not sure if its worth the hassle..
    gambling is addictive! all take care........

  5. #5
    steveh35 is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    doncaster
    Posts
    220
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 204
    I signed up played my £25 but it kept giving me warning messages saying I had exceeded my player limit this message kept appearing and I had to keep reloading the games. I also kept getting operation aborted messages.

    I rang help got a receptionist who couldn't answer questions and I had to get a call back 6 hours later no call rang again was told someone would phone me received an email eventually.

    The site is full of bugs and their are no loyalty points.

    On some games like Bingo Keno the coinage is set at 5p so maximum bet was 50p.

    There are far better wagerworks casinos with bonuses and loyalty I just found the whole site annoying...back to Get minted I think.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to steveh35 For This Useful Post:

    wobble33 (2nd November 2010)

  7. #6
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,186
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 477 Times in 213 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 2535
    Quote Originally Posted by steveh35 View Post
    Got my free £25 but now am getting an aborted message when i try to get into my account this is worrying me enough to make me think twice about depositing is this site secure?
    I had this problem with my AOL browser and Internet explorer.

    So I tried Mozila firefox and that worked.

    I got kicked out of the slot I played with the player protection crap, so I sent an email to this address, it is a working address for the casino kelly@spin32.net

    This is also the email address that spam'd me the promo, so how did the casino get my personal details?

    BTW you only get 7 days from registering your account to make good out of the £25 ND.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to LOOKAWAY For This Useful Post:

    wobble33 (2nd November 2010)

  9. #7
    steveh35 is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    doncaster
    Posts
    220
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 27 Times in 23 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 204
    Forgot to mention the email address on the site doesnt deliver despite it being the address they sent to me, i used reply so if you need it use the one the previous poster has posted.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to steveh35 For This Useful Post:

    wobble33 (2nd November 2010)

  11. #8
    wobble33's Avatar
    wobble33 is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 15 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    32
    Reputation Points: 85
    yes, i got my limits upped and still get that message when playing £50 worth of bets..i got another e mail address off the phone, and that didnt work either, think they are having problems with this casino. noticed on other site bb it says its run by 888.com
    gambling is addictive! all take care........

  12. #9
    Nifty29's Avatar
    Nifty29 is offline The Cash for Comment Man Achievements:
    Your first GroupVeteran50000 Experience PointsOverdrivePeople Likes You
    Awards:
    Activity Award
    Join Date
    Jun 2001
    Location
    Turn right, then right. then right again
    Posts
    4,598
    Thanks
    3,896
    Thanked 3,969 Times in 1,697 Posts
    Rep Power
    184
    Reputation Points: 23479
    This casino is a white label operator for Plus 5 Gaming:

    http://www.plus-five.com

    If anyone deposits there after checking out the website above they are nuts!

  13. #10
    Bencuri is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    299
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 44 Times in 32 Posts
    Rep Power
    16
    Reputation Points: 439
    I received this promo. I also had currency problems, but in a day my account was set to Euro, and I managed to redeem the bonus. Interestingly I found many good games, and the slots I tried also paid out well. I managed to cash out 54 €. They sent it to me in one day.

    Their default e-mail support address doesn't work, it is reported on their support page, where their temporary email address is displayed. That works, and so well, that they replied in 15 minutes by day to every e-mail I sent them. I sent about 5-6 e-mails, each was answered in 15 minutes.

    In the beginning i felt ambiguously, but now I have good opinion about them, and I am sure I will return to play. Even with this temporary e-mail address, their support is much faster than at iNet Bet for example, that is an accredited casino anyway.

    So all in all I had a good time playing there. I am satisfied.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.