Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23

Thread: Big Dollar Casino

  1. #1
    cheetahwind is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    422
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 142 Times in 97 Posts
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation Points: 762

    Big Dollar Casino

    So I'm going to take a wild crack this casino. Considering the domain name is betbigdollar.com. That it's probably a grand prive venture? Just because I find it awfully funny the domain name was registered on the same day as betgrandprive.com. I find it awfully hard to believe that they would just happen to want to open up for business on the same day.
    So far I mean the free chip is a nice gesture like usual, but still makes me a bit leery about actually depositing.
    I'm thinking this might be another CD coaster type of casino.
    Oh also on that very same note... the only thing that makes them slightly different. Is the tier levels they call themselves, so I suppose that makes them slightly different, but still leery.
    Any thoughts? Comments? Suggestions?

  2. #2
    KasinoKing's Avatar
    KasinoKing is offline WebMeister & Slotaholic..
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Hastings, UK
    Posts
    8,853
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    5,181
    Thanked 5,316 Times in 2,625 Posts
    Rep Power
    219
    Reputation Points: 28666
    Quote Originally Posted by cheetahwind View Post
    Any thoughts? Comments? Suggestions?
    Definitely a Grand Prive casino.

    KK
    Smile, it may never happen...
    KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
    SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!

  3. #3
    peteyweestro's Avatar
    peteyweestro is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Friends R Us1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    so cal...antelope valley
    Posts
    525
    Thanks
    636
    Thanked 213 Times in 136 Posts
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation Points: 1098
    I got 25 free spins on the Alpha Squad slot and a $50 free chip, i did the spins first and won $75 but then after awhile of playing i gave it back, so then i did the code for the free money and i am still playing with it and its been a few days, i only play for shorts bursts but still, it's lasted more then anyn other casino deposit of late
    if practice makes perfect, yet nobodies perfect,then why practice?

  4. #4
    slotplayer is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    377
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 125 Times in 89 Posts
    Rep Power
    28
    Reputation Points: 916
    Quote Originally Posted by cheetahwind View Post
    So I'm going to take a wild crack this casino. Considering the domain name is betbigdollar.com. That it's probably a grand prive venture? Just because I find it awfully funny the domain name was registered on the same day as betgrandprive.com. I find it awfully hard to believe that they would just happen to want to open up for business on the same day.
    So far I mean the free chip is a nice gesture like usual, but still makes me a bit leery about actually depositing.
    I'm thinking this might be another CD coaster type of casino.
    Oh also on that very same note... the only thing that makes them slightly different. Is the tier levels they call themselves, so I suppose that makes them slightly different, but still leery.
    Any thoughts? Comments? Suggestions?
    I received a CD from them today and it went right into the trash at the Post Office, same place I deposited the Grand Prive one I received two weeks ago.

  5. #5
    marcsudbury is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    sudbury ontario
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 30 Times in 18 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Reputation Points: 160
    a few years ago they sent me a cd 3 times with 100$ free on it. lmao i cahed out over 1000 every time. sadly they stopped sending them to me.

  6. #6
    cheetahwind is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    422
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 142 Times in 97 Posts
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation Points: 762
    So anyways, I decided to go ahead and play here for a bit.
    I took the non deposit offer.
    I ended up cashing out. Lucky me. Only had to send in a copy of a util bill and ID.
    Got my cashout within literally 3 business days via check.
    Now here's the real shocker.
    The checks are still coming from the Kahnawake settlement even after there spat?
    I'm wondering if it's really over or if that was all for show.
    Just something I wondered after I saw what I got was all.

  7. #7
    nisosbar's Avatar
    nisosbar is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    1 year registered5000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Right here
    Posts
    834
    Thanks
    775
    Thanked 219 Times in 186 Posts
    Rep Power
    21
    Reputation Points: 1169
    Quote Originally Posted by cheetahwind View Post
    The checks are still coming from the Kahnawake settlement even after there spat?
    What 'spat'? I have no idea what that is a reference to - can you explain?
    Want some rye? Course you do.

  8. #8
    cheetahwind is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    422
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 142 Times in 97 Posts
    Rep Power
    17
    Reputation Points: 762
    Well last I knew they had there gaming license pulled after switching software providers. So wouldn't that also cause them to no longer help them with payments? Just wondering

  9. #9
    Mousey's Avatar
    Mousey is offline Ueber Meister Mouse Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsOverdriveSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Up$hitCreek
    Posts
    3,050
    Thanks
    2,488
    Thanked 2,658 Times in 1,427 Posts
    Rep Power
    117
    Reputation Points: 14008
    Quote Originally Posted by KasinoKing View Post
    Definitely a Grand Prive casino.

    KK
    You know what's so funny? When GP and Big Dollar were all MG, Big Dollar AND GP support all told me that Big Dollar was NOT GP. They merely used the same support.
    Alice: But I don't want to go among mad people.
    The Cat: Oh, you can't help that. We're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.

  10. #10
    funeral979's Avatar
    funeral979 is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience PointsTagMeisterTagger TenderfootFriends R Us
    Awards:
    TagMeister
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    690
    Thanks
    192
    Thanked 407 Times in 208 Posts
    Rep Power
    35
    Reputation Points: 3146
    Quote Originally Posted by Mousey View Post
    You know what's so funny? When GP and Big Dollar were all MG, Big Dollar AND GP support all told me that Big Dollar was NOT GP. They merely used the same support.
    I believe this is still the case. I asked them a few months ago and they said they were not part of the Grand Prive group, but did use same support, and maybe same payment processor(s)?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Silver Dollar Casino another to avoid
    By Rusty in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 16th August 2010, 05:14 PM
  2. big dollar casino
    By LiLViETGiRL4o8 in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29th January 2009, 08:04 PM
  3. Avoid Big Dollar Casino!
    By BBKPoker in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 20th June 2007, 10:14 AM
  4. Big Dollar Casino
    By andi in forum Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 19th April 2007, 11:28 PM
  5. Big Dollar Casino
    By tunisianswife in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 13th August 2004, 08:28 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.