I heard Virtual has come up with a sister casino for Golden Sh... er, Golden Stream ...... it's called Pilacrap![]()
![]() |
![]() |
I heard Virtual has come up with a sister casino for Golden Sh... er, Golden Stream ...... it's called Pilacrap![]()
Crapmeister.com
period
sorry but this thread title makes me wanna
can i hide it?
Who took my money ??
I think the idea behind Goldstream was to conjure up images of rivers of gold flowing majestically through lush green valleys.
On the other hand it could be a euphemism for pissing ones money down the gutter. (Literally)!
Mike
AussieDave (11th March 2010), Mavin1 (10th March 2010)
"Courage is the discovery that you may not win, and trying when you know you can lose."
- Tom Krause
Gamblers Go Wild Forum
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
Mavin1 (12th March 2010)
I am sure a requirement for cashout would be to answer the Bridgekeepers questions 3!
Bridgekeeper: Hee hee heh. Stop. What... is your name?
King Arthur: It is 'Arthur', King of the Britons.
Bridgekeeper: What... is your quest?
King Arthur: To seek the Holy Grail.
Bridgekeeper: What... is the air-speed velocity of an unladen swallow?
King Arthur: What do you mean? An African or European swallow?
Bridgekeeper: Huh? I... I don't know that.
[he is thrown over]
Bridgekeeper: Auuuuuuuugh.
Sir Bedevere: How do know so much about swallows?
King Arthur: Well, you have to know these things when you're a king, you know.
Mavin1 (12th March 2010)
It's my 'pleasure' to announce to you all that Gold Stream Casino is, in fact, part of The Virtual Casino Group.
Today I received the following SPAM:
If you can not view this email properly, click here for the online version
GoldStream Casino
Toll-free: 1888-402-2062 (US/CA)
$25 Free Chip - No Deposit Required.
line
USE COUPON CODE: GOLDSTREAM25
No Deposit Required
GET A 100% SIGNUP BONUS ON YOUR 1ST DEPOSIT!
100% SIGNUP BONUS
Download Now!
Our Casino Hosts are available to assist you 7 days a week 24 hours a day. No matter what your inquiry our Casino Hosts are trained in all aspects of the casino from purchasing processes to game play tips and rules.
line
Footer
Rules: This is a special promotion only for the recipient of this email and not advertised on the web site.
Do not forget to use above coupon code to claim $25. Please read and follow terms and conditions on
Goldstreamwebsite.
Standard bonus rules apply.
Dont Wish to recieve our emails
The links lead to a website called...
drumroll please...
...drivercirruscasino.com
That's right, the NEW rogue promoter for the Virtual Group.
(How do I know it's operated by Virtual? The IP address is the same as 123BingoOnline)
So...GoldStream were a part of the old CrystalPalace Group, and now they themselves have confirmed they are part of The Virtual Casino Group.
Thanks Tej, for your daily reminders of how stupid and amoral you are.![]()
Follow up for clarification:
GoldStreamCasino.com
IP address = 72.55.146.12
Host name = mail.icronex.com
(icronex already tied to Virtual in my thread here)
Other Websites On 72.55.146.12:
123bingoonline.com
bingo-knights.com
cirruscasino.com
clubplayercasino.com
coolcat-casino.com
coolcatcasino.com
grafixsoftech.com
ns1.coolcatmarketing.com
ns2.bingo-knights.com
ns2.bingo4affiliates.com
ns2.coolcat-casino.com
ns2.gamblingwages.com
palaceofchance.com
thevirtualcasino.com
wildvegascasino.com
bingo-knights.com
cirruscasino.com
clubplayercasino.com
coolcat-casino.com
coolcat.com
coolcatcasino.com
grafixsoftech.com
palaceofchance.com
thevirtualcasino.com
wildvegascasino.com
Bookmarks