Are you aware of this site Bryan?
xxxhttp://www.casinomasterlive.com/
You might want to add it to the Virtual List in Rogueville.
![]() |
![]() |
Are you aware of this site Bryan?
xxxhttp://www.casinomasterlive.com/
You might want to add it to the Virtual List in Rogueville.
..add gamtrak.com to that list.
They also promote the hell out of the rogue casinos.
they also send out newsletters inviting you to the virtual/crystal palace bunch...
so poor how they try to get some of cmīs fame...
in the newsletter its also mentioned were not casinomeister but also good (sth like that)
just desperate in ym eyes but will take effect on many people which are unaware..
sue them to death meisterdoenst they brake any law? in english youre casino master so..
cheers
coxwel
I saw this casino the other night and on the bottom of it says, This casino is affiliated with Casino Master. If that isn't cutting it to close! Anyway The web site is http://www.casinomasterlive.com/ The name of the casino is
CoolCatCasino
The NERVE
They KNOW what they are doing, and are trying to get around the trademark rules.
CoolCat is a permanent resident of the Rogue pit here, and Meister is "Master", but in a different language (German, I think). Casino Master is close, and calling it "Casino Master Live" is as close as it gets without suffering trademark infringement.
CasinoMeister may STILL be able to get the site shut down though, because it could be considered misleading by implying that CoolCat is affiliated with CasinoMeister. It would fool players who know of the CasinoMeister reputation, but have not visited the site.
Hey, but what's this though
That top bit advertises BOTH the Virtual AND the ex CLOUD rogue casinos, and bills them as having the SAME COUPON CODE and SAME TERMS.
Yet we have been told (or lied to) by Virtual that they DIDN'T buy the old Cloud casinos, and have NEVER OPERATED them.
Funny how two UNRELATED casino groups have the EXACT SAME PROMO down to the TINIEST DETAIL.
Looks to ME like evidence Virtual DO operate the old Cloud (Crystal Palace group) casinos after all![]()
Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
Back to port for unloading.
Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.
KasinoKing (31st October 2009)
This issue has come up before and Casinomeister (Bryan) is well aware of them. Not sure if Bryan ever followed thru and investigated or filed a complaint with anyone regarding trademark infringement though.
____
____
Every time these stiffs pull this sort of stunt serves to reinforce the knowledge that they are truly a Rogue organisation.![]()
jetset
They know exactly what they are doing, and yes - I believe it infringes on Casinomeister's registered trademark since they are operating an online casino related website. It's just a matter of me following up on this. They are one of the three "tales of terror" for this week's Halloween webcast (which should be up shortly). And this is not an affiliate site - it's definitely run by the casino.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
Bookmarks