
Originally Posted by
Pinababy69
Hey Me_and_ed, any chance that casino was Grande Vegas (or Vegas Grande)? When Grande Vegas first opened, someone here posted an email they had received from them.....but it was signed by a rep with Gold Vegas under their name.
The CM rep for Grande was asked about it, but emphatically denied any connection.

Originally Posted by
me_and_ed
Ding Ding Ding.....Big Winner, Grande Vegas.....Dont know what you've won but I will think of something.

Oh goody, I love prizes. 
Well, if that's the case....it would "seem" that the rep for Grande Vegas lied here on the forum. I say seem because she did admit that it was possible they shared support, and nothing more.
Why the subterfuge and attempt to cover up the connection? I'd sort of like to know exactly what type of connection it is....anyone else? Do they simply share a support/call centre? Or is the affiliation more complex? We have an RTG (winpalace.com) that shares the same affiliate program as a TG outfit (Mayflower Casino). What is the connection between these two? Seeing as Grande Vegas is on the accredited list here.....and Top Game has a warning issued against them....I would think it's a question that deserves an honest answer.
Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you!
Bookmarks