Does anyone know anything about Casino 33? Are they legit? I cant seem to find anything about them anywhere.
![]() |
![]() |
Does anyone know anything about Casino 33? Are they legit? I cant seem to find anything about them anywhere.
casinojack (9th August 2009)
They are a brand new RTG casino from Costa Rica which immediately rings alarm bells!
A bit of Googling, and the bells get 10 times louder!
Call me an old cynic, but if you wanted to get masses of attention for your new casino, how about starting a VERY controversial rumor about yourselves to get media attention, and then vehemently denying it, while you subtly plug your new joint...
Casino33.com will NOT buy Michael Jackson’s remains!
Then take a look at their website, which looks like it's only half finished...
If you play this place, you are likely to get just what you deserve IMO.
Time to get your best running shoes out!!
KK
Show's over - back to work - nothing to see here...
KasinoKing's News < Do YOU know what is meant by +EV, DonD, Gnome, RTP & Variance?
180+ Recommended Casinos ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ USA Friendly Casinos
casinojack (9th August 2009), Pinababy69 (4th August 2009), Rusty (11th August 2009), Vrindavan (10th September 2009)
Thanks KK
Contrary to what popular belief? I had never even heard of this place! I couldn't even find a banking page on the website. The article is totally contrived and obvious. Who would take time to explain the meaning behind a casino bonus coupon in a press release about buying remains, they may as well stated the T&Cs right there. Never heard of the press release site either. As they say though, no such thing as bad publicity.
casinojack (9th August 2009)
just when you think that they can't stoop any lower.....
casinojack (9th August 2009), Rusty (11th August 2009)
Hey Casino Jack here
I work at casino33.com, but JUST started. Needles to say the old marketing company no longer represents us. The site is not 100%, and I would not insult you by saying otherwise.
I will state, the site is live, and we do have some players, but have not promoted it as we are still going through some last minute items.
Again, that press release was NEVER authorized by the owners here. Please stay tuned for more to come, when we ready.
PM me anytime! or add me to skype: casinojack69
"CasinoJack"
daera (5th September 2009), love2winalot (5th August 2009), slotheadlizard (4th August 2009)
Show's over - back to work - nothing to see here...
KasinoKing's News < Do YOU know what is meant by +EV, DonD, Gnome, RTP & Variance?
180+ Recommended Casinos ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ USA Friendly Casinos
casinojack (9th August 2009)
casinojack (9th August 2009), daera (5th September 2009), KasinoKing (4th August 2009), Rusty (11th August 2009)
Yes, the ownership includes playfair, but again, you guys do your research too well...Casino33, that site is a testing type site. only the logo will remain by the time complete. Phone numbers also, and of course , 97% payouts on slots, guaranteed. Bear with us, construction underway!
PS, Casinomeister has not even been sent the terms and conditions yet for approval....
"CasinoJack"
I joined this casino about a week ago, to check it out. Today a rep from the casino called me from a New Jersey # telling me about a promo they are having. I found it very strange it's a NJ # on my ID box.
Wickedmsmary
casinojack (9th August 2009), daera (5th September 2009)
Our caller ID number is the toll free number on the site. Please make sure was us, and if so, Ill double check. We do use VOIP however, so not sure what state is terminated in...
"CasinoJack"
Bookmarks