![]() |
![]() |
casinojack (9th August 2009), daera (5th September 2009)
daera (5th September 2009)
Hopefully this site don't end up affiliated with other rogue sites. If it turns out to be a straight up site, regardless of the loops of fire you would have to jump through here, you won't be denied a welcome at this forum.
All everyone wants here is exactly what is expected when risking funds. Taking into consideration what has taken place in the past with terrible sites do understand that you are guilty till proven innocent. Especially coming out of Costa Rica.
Do the right thing and I'm sure you'll have many friends and tons of customers.
casinojack (9th August 2009), daera (5th September 2009), RobWin (10th August 2009), Rusty (11th August 2009)
Found a free $50.00 dollar no deposit coupon for this new site. If anyone wants to try it out.
NATCEND50
It has a 30x's play through
with 50x's max cash out
daera (5th September 2009)
Hey guys,
The code works. $1500 playthru. Off to play now.![]()
senseless gambling addict
daera (5th September 2009)
Just for everyone's reading pleasure, here it is (my bolding):
Contrary to popular discussion, online casino casino33.com is not in the market to buy Michael Jackson’s
remains. “We have had a lot of phone calls about this, we are not sure how the rumor started”, stated Roger Smythe, the online casinos sales manager.We were very saddened to hear the news like everyone else, and we are not in the market to capitalize on this tragedy. We send our condolences to his family at this time, and apologizes to them for this rumor”.
Michael Jackson’s death brought the world to a standstill, and will be one of those events when 20 years,
people will be talking about where they were when they heard the news.
Casino33.com, an online casino, offering online slots, online blackjack, online video poker, has been in
business for some time, offering the greatest selection of online slots.
The rumor appears to have started after a coupon code of “MJWEMISSYOU” started to circulate claiming 50% deposit bonus. Roger Smythe stated this coupon is correct, but was meant as a “celebration of a great performer, not an insult.The world definitely will miss him.”
WTF was that? C'mon, give us a bloody break.
You hired a marketing company - for this??That's about as bad as the Virtual Casino's 911 promo - who could forget that?
http://www.casimeister.r.com/bestworst2007.php#wpublic
I would have fired whoever came up with that in a New York minute. For one thing - it's packed with BS. Does anyone here actually believe that this casino received phone calls enquiring about this "rumor" (as stated in the Press Release)?? And the casino actually contacted the Jackson family to apologize. Yeah, right.
This casino has started off on the wrong foot in a big way.
Please do not use the forum to recruit players. Thank you.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
jetset (10th August 2009), jod5413 (11th August 2009), Pinababy69 (11th August 2009), refre (10th August 2009), Rusty (11th August 2009)
Damn! Another black mark for online gambling marketers - where do they find cretins who come up with this sort of fabricated, nonsensical and most damning of all totally tasteless 'hooks'?
And a massive raspberry for the casino operator who approved this BS, too!
![]()
jetset
According to several sites it's $50 max cash out.
I was almost tempted to sign up, but I really don't feel safe about handing my details over to a Costa Rica "licensed" casino.
Freddy
Life's a binge and then you diet
I know there are other forums with a $25 chip and a $50 max cashout, so one would assume this is probably a $50 max cashout too.
Whats the point of getting a bonus of $50, wagering it 30x and then being able to cashout $50??? I guess its great for the casino if someone hits a RJ (most RTG's dont replace the jackpot)
Maybe the rep could clear this up??
Rusty (11th August 2009)
Bookmarks