Whu are they an what is up they have gotten every friggen email that I own
an they also are posting weird
http://groups.google.com/group/mezhkgyqdl?pli=1
I dont like em all ready
Cindy
![]() |
![]() |
Whu are they an what is up they have gotten every friggen email that I own
an they also are posting weird
http://groups.google.com/group/mezhkgyqdl?pli=1
I dont like em all ready
Cindy
Well, I don't know who they are, but they had my first and last name. A google search didn't turn up anything, and I did not click the link.
Mine came from DaleRudolf23@live.com
they are sending from multiple addies here is the header from mine cause dummy me clicked it lol
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2008 11:58:30 PM
To: <XXXXXXX @rock.com>
CC:
From: jakeshumaker8@live.com
Subject: Cindy King Dice invites you to win
Return-Path: <jakeshumaker8@live.com>
Delivered-To:
Received: (qmail 24847 invoked by uid 0); 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 -0000
X-Ob-Received: from unknown (192.168.8.39) by mta45-1.us4.outblaze.com; 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 -0000
Received: (qmail 18158 invoked by uid 1001); 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 -0000
X-Ob-Delivered-To:
X-Ob-Received: from unknown (192.168.8.150) by as1-7.us4.outblaze.com; 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 -0000
X-Spam-Cmae-Analysis: v=1.0 c=1 a=wD6_E5tSKSIA:10 a=PlHbuPsuAAAA:20 a=DPdd6oeZAAAA:8 a=5I-QHjpE7WXdEExJ150A:9 a=9UCfI1-dzWV_t03MrzDMHjGHm4QA:4 a=ZZFUEJcJZocA:10 a=LVFWH4gLBqYA:10 a=Jx-a9I9z1ujxIuZ37dYA:9 a=Ufh0pqRNBai3GuXsmjAA:7 a=y3nImzvg_LK2w3Ag-t1YcIW_0hsA:4 a=37WNUvjkh6kA:10 xcat=Undefined/Undefined
X-Spam-Score: 0.001
X-Ob-Received: from unknown (192.168.9.23) by as1-7.us4.outblaze.com; 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 -0000
Received: from av1-5.us4.outblaze.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by av1-5.us4.outblaze.com (Postfix) with SMTP id 812113BC040 for <"jas2587:rock.com"@rock.com-us4-5_normal1.avs.int>; Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from blu0-omc4-s33.blu0.hotmail.com (blu0-omc4-s33.blu0.hotmail.com [65.55.111.172]) by spf5-5.us4.outblaze.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2DD11BDC97 ; Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from BLU128-W51 ([65.55.111.136]) by blu0-omc4-s33.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Thu, 25 Dec 2008 20:58:31 -0800
Message-Id: <BLU128-W51B8D4D99D11E46E4B935D80EB0@phx.gbl>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="_2e2ef05c-b219-4878-a494-88cb3999d5e9_"
X-Originating-Ip: [68.149.50.194]
Importance: Normal
Mime-Version: 1.0
X-Originalarrivaltime: 26 Dec 2008 04:58:31.0242 (UTC) FILETIME=[991B62A0:01C96716]
0 Forwarded Message(s)
Cindy
an here
Date: Thursday, December 25, 2008 11:21:25 PM
To:
CC:
From: kayceesansing48@live.com
Subject: Cindy Get the royal treatment in 2009
Return-Path: <kayceesansing48@live.com>
Delivered-To:
Received: (qmail 27462 invoked by uid 0); 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 -0000
X-Ob-Received: from unknown (192.168.8.39) by mta5-2.us4.outblaze.com; 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 -0000
Received: (qmail 29576 invoked by uid 1001); 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 -0000
X-Ob-Delivered-To:
X-Ob-Received: from unknown (192.168.8.148) by as1-7.us4.outblaze.com; 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 -0000
X-Spam-Cmae-Analysis: v=1.0 c=1 a=-4ZChu_kJEMA:10 a=aY_jbAtoAAAA:20 a=DPdd6oeZAAAA:8 a=ygx06beLAaJ5AsSFyhAA:9 a=xOU183xslkQUpprAYHE9_-hnLqUA:4 a=0RZtuabbrfMA:10 a=62Vu6yig9osA:10 a=2j94LtEd2l3RQB76_RYA:9 a=h1pMwyr7T8Oa5bfA-sUA:7 a=hAS61N8e0a0k_CJ9pT_-xUMNtCcA:4 a=37WNUvjkh6kA:10 xcat=Undefined/Undefined
X-Spam-Score: 0.501
X-Ob-Received: from unknown (192.168.9.23) by as1-7.us4.outblaze.com; 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 -0000
Received: from av1-5.us4.outblaze.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by av1-5.us4.outblaze.com (Postfix) with SMTP id 5D8103BC041 for <"-us4-5_normal1.avs.int>; Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from blu0-omc4-s22.blu0.hotmail.com (blu0-omc4-s22.blu0.hotmail.com [65.55.111.161]) by spf5-1.us4.outblaze.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 2BC806419F for ; Fri, 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from BLU135-W16 ([65.55.111.135]) by blu0-omc4-s22.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Thu, 25 Dec 2008 20:21:26 -0800
Message-Id: <BLU135-W16A01AFFA8E9EF941D0BE9D0EB0@phx.gbl>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="_9994828a-79cb-4dea-aa0c-ddaeeebb43bd_"
X-Originating-Ip: [190.38.6.11]
Importance: Normal
Mime-Version: 1.0
X-Originalarrivaltime: 26 Dec 2008 04:21:26.0055 (UTC) FILETIME=[6ACACB70:01C96711]
0 Forwarded Message(s)
0 Attachment(s)/Image(s)
an that is just at 1 addie
Cindy
Well, that it had my first and last name disturbs me, would like to know which mailing list they bought. Gonna go check a couple of other email accounts I have that I don't use often
Last edited by Jasminebed; 26th December 2008 at 08:33 AM. Reason: more to say
I got them too & with my full name to boot
Although the strange thing is although they came thru to email addresses I've used for gambling, they also hit 1 of my business email addy's as well.
In my business capacity I've only conducted projects with one casino group and a handful of industry people. So when I cross reference that against the email address used that narrows the field down a lot.
Cheers
T
jas2587 (26th December 2008), Jasminebed (26th December 2008), KasinoKing (26th December 2008)
Smile, it may never happen...
KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!
Here is what the Originating-Ip: [68.149.50.194] shows !Forward this email and headers to their abuse email below.
OrgName: Shaw Communications Inc.
OrgID: SHAWC
Address: Suite 800
Address: 630 - 3rd Ave. SW
City: Calgary
StateProv: AB
PostalCode: T2P-4L4
Country: CA
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.shawcable.net:4321/
NetRange: 68.144.0.0 - 68.151.255.255
CIDR: 68.144.0.0/13
NetName: SHAW-COMM
NetHandle: NET-68-144-0-0-1
Parent: NET-68-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS7.NO.CG.SHAWCABLE.NET
NameServer: NS8.SO.CG.SHAWCABLE.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2002-06-03
Updated: 2006-02-08
OrgAbuseHandle: SHAWA-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: SHAW ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-403-750-7420
OrgAbuseEmail: internet.abuse@sjrb.ca
OrgTechHandle: ZS178-ARIN
OrgTechName: Shaw High-Speed Internet
OrgTechPhone: +1-403-750-7428
OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@sjrb.ca
This one is from here....
inetnum: 190.36/14
status: allocated
owner: CANTV Servicios, Venezuela
ownerid: VE-CSVE-LACNIC
responsible: Ramón Cabello
address: Segunda Avenida de los Palos Grandes, 000, Entre Av. Fr
address: 1060 - Caracas - MI
country: VE
phone: +58 212 2095710 []
owner-c: LUM
tech-c: LUM
abuse-c: LUM
inetrev: 190.36/14
nserver: DNS1.CANTV.NET
nsstat: 20081225 AA
nslastaa: 20081225
nserver: DNS2.CANTV.NET
nsstat: 20081225 AA
nslastaa: 20081225
created: 20060605
changed: 20060605
nic-hdl: LUM
person: Ramón Cabello
e-mail: ipadmin@CANTV.NET
address: Segunda Avenida de los Palos Grandes, Entre Av. Fr, 000,
address: 1060 - Caracas - MI
country: VE
phone: +58 212 2095609 []
created: 20020911
changed: 20040818
Registrant:
CANTV.NET
2da Av. con 3era Transversal Los Cortijos de Lourdes
Edif Cantv, Los Cortijos
Caracas, Miranda 1060
VE
Domain name: CANTV.NET
Administrative Contact:
Domain Registration, CANTV.NET csdomreg@cantv.net
2da Av. con 3era Transversal Los Cortijos de Lourdes
Edif Cantv, Los Cortijos
Caracas, Miranda 1060
VE
582-9013850 Fax: 582-9013763
Technical Contact:
Domain Registration, CANTV Servicios csdomreg@cantv.net
Av. Francisco de Miranda, Centro Lido
Torre A, Piso 4, Oficina. 41-A
Caracas, Miranda 1060
VE
582-9013850 Fax: 582-9013763
Registration Service Provider:
CANTV.NET, csdomreg@cantv.net
58-0800-22688-00
http://www.cantv.net
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords,
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 08-Sep-2008.
Record expires on 27-Sep-2010.
Record created on 28-Sep-1996.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.CANTV.NET 200.44.32.10
DNS2.CANTV.NET 200.11.248.11
You should also send to abuse@msn.com
and abuse@hotmail.com
Folks are getting hard up for money and a lot of them are compiling email lists and selling them, I've noticed a big increase in this over the past several months and when I receive one of these spam emails I am looking up all the relevant info I can find in their IP's and domain names and blasting them right back with real nice choice words...
Only problem is it's real time consuming having to do the lookup research and also find all the name servers that they are associated with thru the traceroute and bounce and oh yea the ping comes in handy too...and then there ends up being about 6-8 email addresses in the email I shoot back to them, but it does seem to stop a lot of the spam I was getting since I recently started doing this back a couple of months ago.![]()
Jasminebed (26th December 2008)
Bookmarks