Hi everybody ,
The New Online Casino Luck3.com .
Anyone heard something about them?
They offer quite good Bonuses and Tournament , also their design has liked me.
If someone in a rate please share the information.
![]() |
![]() |
Hi everybody ,
The New Online Casino Luck3.com .
Anyone heard something about them?
They offer quite good Bonuses and Tournament , also their design has liked me.
If someone in a rate please share the information.
Launched: March 2008
Owned By: 3A International NV
Licenced In: Curacao
Software: London Bridge Software Providers Ltd (who?!)
Oh wait..."one of the world’s leading online gaming software companies". Sorry, my mistake
(There is an iTech Labs certificate but only 3 results for "London Bridge Software Providers Ltd" in Google, 2 of which are from the luck3 site and one Russian which also suggests that Luck3/London Bridge is Russian too!)
My thoughts? Too many red flags. Save your money for an accredited casino for now. Now, let's see if they send any shills - that's always a good indicator
PS. OP is from Latvia before anyone asks.
bonustreak (13th December 2008)
LOL - now this is a shill imo. Well spotted Simmo.
Lots of software development going on in Latvia....
Poker coming in January 2009.
jetset
To receive Luck3 casino 150% First Deposit Bonus, make your first deposit into your Luck3 account . Your account will be filled up with a 150% matching bonus in unplayable credits up to 700EUR or equivalent.
Could be just a bad play on words due to a language barrier but that is a huge warning sign as well.
Online Gambling Forum
Affiliate Guard Dog
http://www.microgamingbonusstreak.com/]Microgaming Casino Listings[/URL]
hi people! if we are talking about software development,do you know that 888 is developed in Ukraine, Cryptologic in Belarus, or Playtech in Estonia? Does India, Latvia, USA matters or the quality and certification of the developers?it is important that casino is fair and true to users,and have independent certificates...as for me,as for poker player it is much important that casino give me money at time....
![]()
Achievements:
I got in there yesterday on a bonus...$35.13? got the account up to nearly $300..as I am playing.. $50.00 or so dissapears...now there is no way to get back there as the servers have seemed to crash....and BTW...it took literaly HOURS to install the shell and a couple games....it's a mess!!!![]()
hokiepoker
"This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned"
This has to be one of the crappiest casino software I've seen for a while.
I had some spare time so checked out the free play slots. Hit the bonus round 5 times in under 3 min. Considering my total bet was $100 all times I only got my original bet.
But the funny thing is the bonus round wins did nor registered as a win (pay-out).
The website looks ok but the games are just crapola. Who ever is responsible for the flash action scripting and pay-out data engine has no idea what they're doing.
They also claim "licensed and regulated by Ministry of Justice, Curacao" but the official Curacao site has no mention of them - least I couldn't locate them or the claimed licence.
Yeah this looks like a hot casino alright
Cheers
T
Jasminebed (30th December 2008)
Luck3 closed and now it's Juicy Stakes, with some new slots from my last visit there.
Want some rye? Course you do.
Bookmarks