Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: eurocazino.com

  1. #1
    Hokuspratelll is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 15

    eurocazino.com

    Hi all,

    Anyone here has ever played at eurocazino.com? It looks very different than the 'usual' online casino's...

    It seems this site is owned by:

    Registrant Contact:
    Astra Terminal Ltd.
    Denis Valuev

    Bagritskogo St., 61
    Moscow, Moscow 121471
    RU

    Does anyone knwos who / or what he / that is?

    TIA for all possible info!

  2. #2
    lots0 is offline Banned User - troll posts - flaming Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    2,205
    Thanks
    1,394
    Thanked 1,631 Times in 806 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 9077

    Bryan I smell spam here...

    Wow right off the bat you pick a major loser.

    First why would anyone want to play at a casino based out of the Russian Federation, that is not licensed? Your just asking to get ripped off.

    Not to mention eurocazino is textbook example of what to AVOID when your looking to gamble online...

    Ahh Crap... Here it goes again...
    My site is gonna get attacked and spammed to death by the #*(&$*%^& Russian spammers/criminals.... Again

  3. #3
    Hokuspratelll is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 15

    Russian, indeed

    I know! But i have played last week and won, not a lot but anyway, and i get paid. What likes curious to me is that the site looks like made for people from the Netherlands. The only two languages the site provides are English and Dutch. And the system with which you can upgrade your account with money, called TelePay, is a Dutch company...

    I hope somebody here knows more about this site...

  4. #4
    lots0 is offline Banned User - troll posts - flaming Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    2,205
    Thanks
    1,394
    Thanked 1,631 Times in 806 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 9077
    Quote Originally Posted by Hokuspratelll View Post
    I know! But i have played last week and won, not a lot but anyway, and i get paid.
    Is it just me or is the smell of Spam becoming overwhelming???

  5. #5
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    No. I think it's legit.

    I would NOT recommend this casino one bit. It's obviously unlicensed and they only take credit card deposits - that's a big red flag since they are not established enough to handle third party webwallets. No safety net here.

    The software looks crappy, and the webdesign of the main site is pretty crappy as well.

    @ OP - you need to read "Spot the Rogue" on the main site. It'll do you some good.
    http://www.casinomeister.com/casino_pick.php

    This is definitely a casino to stay far away from. I'm glad you brought attention to this casino.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  6. #6
    winbig's Avatar
    winbig is offline mmmm, Foxy.
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    8,229
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    1,371
    Thanked 3,608 Times in 2,120 Posts
    Rep Power
    166
    Reputation Points: 19093
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    No. I think it's legit.

    I would NOT recommend this casino one bit. It's obviously unlicensed and they only take credit card deposits - that's a big red flag since they are not established enough to handle third party webwallets. No safety net here.

    The software looks crappy, and the webdesign of the main site is pretty crappy as well.

    @ OP - you need to read "Spot the Rogue" on the main site. It'll do you some good.
    http://www.casinomeister.com/casino_pick.php

    This is definitely a casino to stay far away from. I'm glad you brought attention to this casino.
    Another red flag - every game I clicked on had links to drgambler.com. What's up with that? The drgambler.com site offers a whopping 3 games! Blackjack, roulette and Caribbean stud poker. They don't even accept credit cards. It's all 'pay by phone.'

    Blackjack limits are from .10 to 10 Euro. It looks like someone's running this site out of their house...
    Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?

    Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...

  7. #7
    Hokuspratelll is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Amsterdam
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 15

    Spam!

    O sorry LotsO, it was really not my intention to spam and it's also not not not my intention that somebody here goes playing overthere. You better don't, as you can read the reply's. Crappy site and no one has ever heard about it, except lousy me!

    I am a journalist an are working on a article about online gaming. So i met that site and i saw that the languages that are offered on that site are english and Dutch. and i am from Holland. So i wanna to knwo what kind of site that cazinothing was.

    Thanks for all the input here!

    (sorry for my English again)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.