What is your opinion of these two sites www.bluesq.com and www.boylesports.com ? I checked in the list of accredited casinos and your rogue list,but i couldn't find them. Is it safe to play there?
![]() |
![]() |
What is your opinion of these two sites www.bluesq.com and www.boylesports.com ? I checked in the list of accredited casinos and your rogue list,but i couldn't find them. Is it safe to play there?
Blue Square is definitely OK (Played there, no problems (and I recommend them on my site))
Boyle's should be fine too (heard of them, but I've never played there (yet...)).
![]()
Smile, it may never happen...
KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!
Eosphoros (31st August 2008)
I THINK boyles sport is a branch of PaddyPower is it not? or is it thier main competitor in the Irish market I forget lol, did a few sports bets a few years back with no issues. both ok by me.
Guranteed 100% safe ..its a rival in ireland to paddy power and puts major sponsorship to irish horse racing...bluesq also 100% safe...
Just to echo Alex's comment, I've played both and never had any issues with either site (other than losing :P)
Bluesq is safe but beware of boylesports at the moment, as they are showing roguish signs when it comes to bonuses, i.e, banning people before they've even started.


Second that. Bluesq seem to be a bit dead these days, however they pay out and honourt their terms. Boyle on the other hand, are very much "WE WANT LOSERS" and will happily ban you within no time. They will pay though if you win
Bookmarks