Does anybody knows anything about this casino?
Same software as Kiwi and Inchilli.........hope not same owners.![]()
![]() |
![]() |
Does anybody knows anything about this casino?
Same software as Kiwi and Inchilli.........hope not same owners.![]()
Don't know about them Kakata, but have you tried 3Dice? They are a great place to play!![]()
A bit too much Christmas 'spirit' there...?
Same software as Hype & inChilli - Kiwi is Playtech
All the info I have so far is that they are NOT the same owners, and I haven't heard anything bad about them.
KWBlue promotes them & last time I asked (some time ago) he said all was OK.
I took the SUB there a few months back; got off to a FANTASTIC start and took bank over $1000, but wheels fell off & I bust out before meeting WR...
Best advice is proceed with caution - if you can manage a cash-out ASAP and all is OK, please let us know!
Smile, it may never happen...
KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!
kakata (26th December 2007)
Yes kakata, i play there several times and also with some cash outs.
I can't say about the owners, but what i can say is:
Support: the Operators don't name their Names and i don't know why
Promotions: many times they offer 100% or 120%,
the T&C's you can see at their website.
Banking: they offer Neteller, Click2Pay, Visa and Mastercard as a deposit method and for all withdrawals Neteller and Check.
I'm not sure if you can also use ACH or JCB, it shows not in the cashier what i can see, you must ask in the Live-Chat.
For every withdrawals they take a Fee from $10 for bank charges and it needs a few days (7-8) to receive your money (Neteller).
At your first cash out you must send in the docs.
You can't see your transactions, although if is stated at their website but you get an email that you've been paid, and also an email that you will credited with cashback, all signatures shows no name, only support.
Equal, if you get your money in a for you acceptable time.
more i don't know at this time and hope that will make your decision easier![]()
kakata (26th December 2007)

Giant Palace was one of Playtech casinos? I am not sure.
I guess it is using this software http://www.eyecon.com.au/ now. That's why this casino accepts US players.
This company also provides games for Lasseters.
Last edited by wangpoker; 27th December 2007 at 12:38 AM.
anyway I could not download the casino.............some kind of error................![]()

Weird. I can.

Giant Palace uses OGS software and Eyecon Pty Ltd is a partner of OGS Ltd.
Casino Inchilli is also powered by OGS now.
http://www.ogsltd.com/
Is this software the same as Player Preferred used by Hype Gaming?
That's really interesting information!
I thought inChilli was still Player Preferred - and did not know which brand of software Lasseters are now using.
Will investigate that further later on...
(if I can get out of being dragged round the shops looking for post-Christmas bargains)
A word of caution to anyone reading this thread who is unaware; Hype & inChilli are ROGUES who owe lots of people lots of money - including me!![]()
Smile, it may never happen...
KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!
Bookmarks