Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 21st December 2007, 05:02 PM
Komodo's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 48
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 9
Rep Power: 0
Komodo seems to be zero at this point
Vegas vip casino

Anyone heard anything about them?
Is it a serious casino or scam?

http://las-vegasvip.in/

Last edited by Casinomeister; 27th December 2007 at 11:46 AM. Reason: killed link
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 27th December 2007, 11:58 AM
Casinomeister's Avatar
Xmas Cheer Meister
 
Join Date: Jun 1998
Location: Here near my Bier, my dear.
Posts: 13,748
WTGs: 10
WTGd at 32 Times in 18 Posts
Thanks: 1,459
Thanked 4,653 Times in 1,693 Posts
Blog Entries: 2
Reputation Points: 24129
Rep Power: 15
Casinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by Komodo View Post
Anyone heard anything about them?
Is it a serious casino or scam?

http://las-vegasvip.in/
Have you read this?
http://www.casinomeister.com/casino_pick.php

Quick answer - YES - it's a scam. I only have to look at the URL - there are no legitimate casinos listed in India, so from the git-go it's using deception for marketing purposes.

Does this casino have a well thought out (informative) "About Us" page?

It's from a spammy spam a-hole who is an affiliate of CasinoLasVegas.com

When I get some time, I'll forward the link to their affiliate manager to have this guy shut down.

It's from begcasino.com

More info on this guy here:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...etectives.html

Avoid at all costs.
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin

Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ The Meister on YouTube ~ Donate Now!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
First Microgaming Bingo site - Crazy Vegas! VPL Bingo! 6 20th March 2008 06:53 PM
Locked Account at Royal Vegas & Vegas Towers cbe2869 Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues 350 12th May 2007 03:29 PM
Golden Nile Casino is not paying winnings maxle Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues 16 3rd November 2006 11:49 AM
Important info about Casino Classic Rdog Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues 9 24th June 2006 01:34 AM
Casino Software India casino-software-india.com mary Casino Industry Discussion 1 24th February 2004 04:30 PM


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk