I don't mean to advertise as I am not affliated, but I was wondering if anyone knows more about/has played at www.clubtokyo-casino.com.
They offer a superior bonus.
![]() |
![]() |
I don't mean to advertise as I am not affliated, but I was wondering if anyone knows more about/has played at www.clubtokyo-casino.com.
They offer a superior bonus.
what do you find superior with this offer?
And by the way: if you dont want to advertize: Why do you post the link?
quote from their website:
You will get a bonus if you create 'Real Play' accounts and deposit while Club Tokyo Casino opening campaigns.
Bonus plan 1: deposit 20 to 1,000 then you get 100% bonus
Bonus plan 2: deposit over 1,001 you get 1,000 bonus
You need to meet the wager requirement (Deposit + Bonus * 20)
if you wish to withdraw the cash after receiving the bonus.
if you deposit $1,000, you need to wager the following amount using by Bonus plan 3.
( $1,000 (Deposit) + $1,000 (Bonus)) * 20 = $40,000
Please note that excluding game covers
[All Baccarat,BlackjackSwitch,All Roulette,All Craps,All Sic-bo.]
The actual amount that the player can cash out is 'Balance - Bonus Balance = Cash out amount'.
Please note that your bonus and winning will be cancel if you request withdraw without completing the wager requirement.
Attention:
When you deposit into Club Tokyo Casino, you automatically receive bonus. Should you not desire to receive the bonus, please so advise via email or chat prior to depositing or actual playing. Upon your request, we delete the bonus or set up "no bonus" playing. Please note that in case you played after you had received bonus, we would not be able to delete the bonus.
If you receive the second bonus before you have met the wager requirement of the first bonus, the second wager requirement will be added to the first one.
apart from a slight lack of english, a 1000 euro BJ match bonus is, infact, what one might deem to be superior.
mysticjoz (4th June 2007)
mikepipe (4th June 2007)
What, even when it's a phantom bonus with WR Bx40...
Sounds like superior crap to me.The actual amount that the player can cash out is 'Balance - Bonus Balance = Cash out amount'.
Shills from this casino have been spamming various forums (including here), that behaviour alone sends out all the wrong signals to me...
KK
Smile, it may never happen...
KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!
This outfit is a little confusing - it claims to be owned and operated by Bendice Solutions Limited but elsewhere the ownership is registered as Rio Entertainment Inc under a First Cagayan (Philipines) license.
It's also carrying that questionable "Certified by the OPA" logo.
Software is Playtech.
jetset
mikepipe (4th June 2007)
I'm not so sure about this casino.. I've seen lots of posts on different forums with just two lines of text and a link to the casino, no aff. tag but still i've seen the link pop up just a few times too much..
Something doesn't feel right for me..
Gokken bij een iDeal Casino voor Nederlanders of een Online Casino voor België
Handel in geld met Online Forex en kom naar een Online Casino om te gokken.
mikepipe (4th June 2007)
Well that's perfectly fine to me, from what I saw (and my own gut feeling) I'm not going to play here.
Bookmarks