Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > The Amazing World of Online Casinos and Poker Rooms > Online Casinos

Notices

Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 9th May 2007, 09:09 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: china
Posts: 3
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
yanghongwu is on a distinguished road
Usdbet new or old,why I never heard before?

today I find a casino:usdbet url:http://usdbet.com/

how about this casino,any people played before?

Last edited by Casinomeister; 9th May 2007 at 09:27 PM. Reason: killed live link
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 9th May 2007, 09:32 PM
Casinomeister's Avatar
Xmas Cheer Meister
 
Join Date: Jun 1998
Location: Here near my Bier, my dear.
Posts: 13,748
WTGs: 10
WTGd at 32 Times in 18 Posts
Thanks: 1,459
Thanked 4,653 Times in 1,693 Posts
Blog Entries: 2
Reputation Points: 24129
Rep Power: 15
Casinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond repute
Please read the "Spot a Rogue" page.
http://www.casinomeister.com/casino_pick.php

And ask yourself three questions:
1. Who is running the casino?
2. Where are they located?
3. Who is their software provider?

They should state these three things up front. I can't find where they state what software platform they are using. Odd.

The domain was first recorded in October 2006, so they are fairly new.
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin

Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ The Meister on YouTube ~ Donate Now!

Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Casinomeister For This Useful Post:
yanghongwu (10th May 2007)
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 9th May 2007, 09:43 PM
aka23's Avatar
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 1,128
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 22
Thanked 364 Times in 256 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 1947
Rep Power: 25
aka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant futureaka23 has a brilliant future
Quote:
Originally Posted by yanghongwu View Post
today I find a casino:usdbet url:http://usdbet.com/

how about this casino,any people played before?
You probably haven't heard of them because they are a Futurebet (or IGS) casino.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anybody heard of South Beach Palace Casino or bigdollar players Online Casinos 11 15th June 2006 01:13 AM


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk