Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: question about zipang casino

  1. #1
    angl7303 is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    question about zipang casino

    hello ,
    i dont know if this is the right place to post..... so im sorry if its not.

    I want to ask something. i played on zipang casino , and after i completed the wr i wanted to withdraw my money.
    i made a request and for 4 days no answer. the site was closed and is closed by the moment i write ....( www.zipangcasino.com )
    but they sent me email to fax them some papers so they sent me my money, ( id , etc)
    i wonder if i should sent them the papers or not , since the site is not working.

  2. #2
    Tagdog's Avatar
    Tagdog is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    England
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 18 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    29
    Reputation Points: 106
    i signed up and played last night - are you sure you got the url correct?

  3. #3
    angl7303 is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    http://www.zipangcasino.com/

    i wrote it above.

    i think i did. because when i signed up that was it . but maybe im wrong, still doesnt work for me.!!

  4. #4
    KasinoKing's Avatar
    KasinoKing is offline WebMeister & Slotaholic..
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Hastings, UK
    Posts
    8,853
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    5,181
    Thanked 5,316 Times in 2,625 Posts
    Rep Power
    219
    Reputation Points: 28666
    I googled them, and the URL you have is correct.
    But it doesn't work for me either.
    Their site must be down.
    Don't panic - it might be perfectly innocent.
    See if it's back up tomorrow....
    Smile, it may never happen...
    KasinoKing's News < Rival release their first ever 50-line slot.
    SIX new softwares to try ~ Reel Layouts and Jackpot Odds ~ New USA Friendly Casinos!

  5. #5
    winbig's Avatar
    winbig is offline mmmm, Foxy.
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    8,229
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    1,371
    Thanked 3,608 Times in 2,120 Posts
    Rep Power
    166
    Reputation Points: 19093
    Actually, it looks as if the website is either down, or gone altogether.

    The website's IP is, 209.17.132.150; and a traceroute stops at 209.17.132.153.

    What does this mean?

    It means the network the website is hosted on is definitely up, but the machine it's hosted on isn't.

    It could also mean that the IP address used for the website is now non-existant. ex: Their hosting was cancelled/stopped.

    Their webhost is/was http://www.vancouverhost.net . You could try contacting them to see if the site is having problems, or gone altogether.
    Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?

    Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...

  6. #6
    The Watchdog's Avatar
    The Watchdog is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    558
    Thanks
    73
    Thanked 95 Times in 75 Posts
    Rep Power
    29
    Reputation Points: 463
    Don't play there...

    What software do they use?

  7. #7
    wangpoker is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Ontario/Canada
    Posts
    399
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 63 Times in 52 Posts
    Rep Power
    27
    Reputation Points: 326
    Quote Originally Posted by The Watchdog View Post
    Don't play there...

    What software do they use?
    zipang = japan
    zipang casino = japan casino

    it uses playtech SW.

  8. #8
    The Watchdog's Avatar
    The Watchdog is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    558
    Thanks
    73
    Thanked 95 Times in 75 Posts
    Rep Power
    29
    Reputation Points: 463
    Quote Originally Posted by wangpoker View Post
    zipang = japan
    zipang casino = japan casino

    it uses playtech SW.
    Playtech...

    if you want playtech my advise is Bet365

  9. #9
    angl7303 is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    ok , the site is up again......
    i will wait for my money to come , to be sure....
    till then.....i wait....

  10. #10
    ace4suited is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    scotland
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
    Rep Power
    25
    Reputation Points: 98
    both me and a mate have played there (a few months ago c oct/nov) and got paid ok and they did not ask for ID or anything.

    The site being down could be a temporary thing. I see if they have a local number or a freephone no. so you can get this sorted out. Personally i would give the ID etc but its your call as to whether you want to risk it. There are a number of respectable sites that require id before withdrawls and in itself this is ok but you might want to do a little googling first

    waiting will acheive little if they have asked you for ID - only risking negating your investment

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Important info about Casino Classic
    By Rdog in forum Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 22nd October 2009, 02:58 PM
  2. [ROGUE] TajmahalPalaceCasino are crooks of the highest order
    By TomT in forum Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 30th March 2008, 07:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.