|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
I think it's fake too because how would he be able to get all of the balances of the players accounts. Its one thing to get a hold of a username, but to get all of the pw's too?
__________________
Just when I think Im gettin out, they pull me back in |
|
|||
|
Keep in mind this is a two year old thread
![]() |
| The Following User Says Thank You to lojo For This Useful Post: | ||
babs7262 (18th January 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
Ahh Hell !, thanks Lojo for pointing that out. I did not even pay attention to the date Meister posted it and then rob3786 resurrected it today, but I do think it makes some sense now considering all the lame ass spam that I have received over the past year from places that I knew could not have had my email address any other way other that maybe purchasing a list to get mine...
![]() NOTE: My previous post still stands though....
__________________
"You Bullshit Your Friends & I'll Bullshit Mine, But Lets Not Bullshit Each Other" ~RW~ "beatus homo qui invenit sapentiam"
|
|
|||
|
There was some speculation (and denials ) that a major affiliate program 'moderator' offered lists for sale, but i won't cast aspursions. I think this happens more often than we know. I've started seperate email accounts for casinos and so far all is clean, but it is probably just a matter of time. There are a few I'm actually trying to 'trap' right now
![]() edit: Got one!!! Maybe... anybody know how to read full headers in gmail? This is the first ever casino spam I've gotten on a gmail account and Gold VIP CLub is the honored casino that has this particular e-addy The link goes to GoldenGate casino, with no active buttons but downlaod, and guess what it downloads? GOldVIP Club... coincidence? Stupidity? Hmm. chaofeng has several google entries in chinese.. none of the top four related to gambling, and though the google chinese translator leaves a lot to be desired, the message boards are obviously dissedents speaking in code. Oh, what a fun mystery today has granted me. ![]() from desmund lalith <chaofeng@yahoo.com> hide details 11:16 am (2 hours ago) to loj******@gmail.com date Jan 18, 2008 11:16 AM subject Christmas FREE BONUS! Online Casino Christmas FREE BONUS! Gamble online! Slots Black Jack Roulette Click here to try |
|
||||
|
Quote:
We can figure out the Drop-Distance/Time later !
__________________
"You Bullshit Your Friends & I'll Bullshit Mine, But Lets Not Bullshit Each Other" ~RW~ "beatus homo qui invenit sapentiam"
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.