|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Event Calendar | Mark Forums Read | |
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Online Casino and Poker Complaints - old section These complaints are no longer current |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
Quote:
looks like fortune lounge is on self destruct mode if they are allowing this relationship to continue |
|
|||||
|
I just got another one from "jenny@123skidoo.com"
This has been going on for months; here's one from the beginneing of August: http://www.vegaspalms.onlinegames10...p?btag=ad_97559 In a message dated 8/1/2005 10:15:44 A.M. Pacific Standard Time, james@klhsvr.com writes: Try this Classy Casino & Win fantastic cruise to the Bahamas!! >> Collect 250 Free now << Sign Up Bonus: $250 purchase match PLUS: if your first purchase is made using NETeller, FirePay or Click2Pay, we'll give you an additional 10% bonus on your purchase, up to a $100 bonus. >> Collect 250 Free now << If you would like to unsubscribe from future commercial emails, please Click here, or you can send a blank email to: r.email.wbs.65.1.46530@w2.slohjkir.com |
|
|||||
|
VP -
You may have a publisher relationship with CasinoProphet, but he is most definitely: 1. An affiliate, if not necessarily so in your case 2. A spammer. Your response, unfortunately, is not acceptable - everyone in this industry knows who CasinoProphet is and I am absolutely amazed that you would even enter into a relationship with him. Please let us know when you have dealt with this. I am very sure eCOGRA would like to see this relationship terminated immediately without having to hear the flimsy excuses that he gives you to use. I repeat again - I have years of back emails that can prove this fact. Why none of you claim to know Casinoprohet completely baffles me. Or is that just one of the excuses from Slickstreet which hides the fact that they KNOW he is the industry's biggest spammer? |
|
|||||
|
Quote:
Quote:
__________________
"The voice of reason" http://mb.winneronline.com moderator |
|
||||
|
i have 5 for desert dollar now
u wanna See Details? |
|
|||||
|
Here's the transmission routes for four more. I've been getting these damn things in ever increasing amounts for months and I'm sick of it. I'm posting the routes so that casino reps and the public know exactly what is going on.
I don't want to read any more excuses. The casino knows my email and they have the power to stop this harrassment. I'm a VIP customer at Fortune Lounge. All they have to do IS STOP PAYING THE SPAMMER. Return-Path: <b.email.wbs.61.1.82585@w3.slohjkir.com> Received: from rly-yj05.mx.aol.com (rly-yj05.mail.aol.com [172.18.180.143]) by air-yj04.mail.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILINYJ42-81743356688186; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 10:45:50 -0400 Received: from w3.slohjkir.com (w3.slohjkir.com [207.44.216.128]) by rly-yj05.mx.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINYJ53-81743356688186; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 10:45:29 -0400 To: mary@aol.com From: "beat the casinos" <berry@123rickey.com> Subject: 2300 free in free credits Message-Id: <200509241127573128.82585.61@w3.slohjkir.com> Date: Sat, 24 Sep 2005 09:45:28 -0500 X-Priority: 1 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/html; charset="iso-8859-1" X-AOL-IP: 207.44.216.128 X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 1:2:312080131:10737418 X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 4 Return-Path: <b.email.wbs.64.1.73764@w4.123skidoo.com> Received: from rly-xj06.mx.aol.com (rly-xj06.mail.aol.com [172.20.116.44]) by air-xj04.mail.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILINXJ43-7294334f6773ba; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 02:47:39 -0400 Received: from w4.123skidoo.com (w3.123skidoo.com [207.44.143.119]) by rly-xj06.mx.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINXJ67-7294334f6773ba; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 02:47:19 -0400 To: mary@aol.com From: "beat this casino" <claire@123skidoo.com> Subject: $15 free to try slots Message-Id: <200509231127535243.73764.64@w4.123skidoo.com> Date: Fri, 23 Sep 2005 23:14:03 -0500 X-Priority: 1 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/html; charset="iso-8859-1" X-AOL-IP: 207.44.143.119 X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 1:2:258593652:10737418 X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 4 Return-Path: <b.email.wbs.65.1.46530@w1.123rickey.com> Received: from rly-yb04.mx.aol.com (rly-yb04.mail.aol.com [172.18.205.136]) by air-yb01.mail.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILINYB11-19143353335e2; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 07:06:38 -0400 Received: from w1.123rickey.com (w1.123rickey.com [64.246.32.36]) by rly-yb04.mx.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINYB41-19143353335e2; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 07:06:29 -0400 To: mary@aol.com From: "beat this casino" <claire@123skidoo.com> Subject: $15 free to try slots Message-Id: <200509241127559820.46530.65@w1.123rickey.com> Date: Sat, 24 Sep 2005 06:03:40 -0500 X-Priority: 1 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/html; charset="iso-8859-1" X-AOL-IP: 64.246.32.36 X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 1:2:258593652:10737418 X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 4 Return-Path: <D-3-1056221-10936788-2-109806-US1-851CAB23@xmr3.com> Received: from rly-xb03.mx.aol.com (rly-xb03.mail.aol.com [172.20.64.49]) by air-xb02.mail.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILINXB22-9f43355bef18; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 10:00:28 -0400 Received: from memailout29.messagereach.com (memailout29.messagereach.com [205.183.255.161]) by rly-xb03.mx.aol.com (v107.13) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINXB39-9f43355bef18; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 10:00:15 -0400 Date: Sat, 24 Sep 2005 10:00:14 -0400 To: mary@aol.com From: "Casino-bonus.net" <Vegas.Frontier@xmr3.com> Subject: $10 free to win big! Mime-Version: 1.0 Message-Id: <I-4-1056221-10936788-2-109806-US1-36C183CF@xmr3.com> Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-AOL-IP: 205.183.255.161 X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 1:2:418100682:10737418 X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 4 Last edited by mary; 24th September 2005 at 06:31 PM. |
|
||||
|
I thought AOL was supposed to have such sophisticated spam kill filters...
|
|
|||||
|
This is BS, I just received 3 more of the exact same spam email. My ISP does send these to my screened mail folder. This is making me never want to deposit another dime at FL casinos.
Received: from memailout23.messagereach.com ([205.183.255.209]) by rwcrmxc15.comcast.net (rwcrmxc15) with ESMTP id <20050924140147r1500dh036e>; Sat, 24 Sep 2005 14:01:47 +0000 X-Originating-IP: [205.183.255.209] Date: Sat, 24 Sep 2005 10:01:47 -0400 To: xxx From: "Casino-bonus.net" s subject: $10 free to win big! Mime-Version: 1.0 Message-Id: <I-1-1056221-10936788-2-84429-US1-9DAAFB91@xmr3.com> Content-Type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit |
|
|||||
|
AOl is catching most of them, but I still have to look through my spambox every day because I'll get mail from folks not on my whitelist.
It's a mental respite more than a real savior. |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide |
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.